or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Hotel

Zayed First Street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior suite Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior suite Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard room Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe King Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception
Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business Center Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Paragon Cafe Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Paragon Restaurant Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Entrance
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 209

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (32)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 20, 2014
Nice place for solo traveller

location, price.
8
It was good experience. It is so suitable for those who are looking for temporarily staying.
Khaled B. Business travelers Egypt, November 11, 2014
not bad

Value of money,Location
7.3
it was Okay
Kwangmo A. Business travelers South Korea, November 5, 2013
So So, it was Medium class

Nearby Shopping Center, Room condition, internet
6.3
I would say "so so". Because I reserve it when it was not incuding breakfast, I can't comment about food condition. Worst point is that I can't find easily the location. Except that point, other things were not so bad.
Francisco M. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2013
Excellent staff! Foods are great!

Staff. Foods. Location.
9
Mohamad S. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing stay

Friendly front office stay, easy access to transportation and shopping areas
8.7
Syed H. Business travelers Australia, February 22, 2013
Comfortable for business traveller

Customer service is okay
7
It was comfortable all through my stays but it was outskirts from the city center for which evening was dull and to pay extra for taxi fare. Others are okay for for 5 nights stay.
Travel tip: The hotel is good at its price. Hotel amenities are sufficient. For business traveler it is more than good.
Rene P. Business travelers Netherlands, February 21, 2013
Good quality hotel, good service

Service, location
9
I had a pleasant stay in the paragon hotel, the only minus was the wifi connection. In the rooms is only kabel internet available.
Tomy A. Business travelers India, February 15, 2013
Value for money for a short saty

Clean room, Peacefull sorrounding, helpful staff
6.3
Reasonably priced hotel in between a budjet hotel and a city hotel. Good for those who want to spend the night and move on in the morning for work. No big facilities surrounding the hotel.
Nicholas C. Business travelers Australia, January 17, 2013
comfortable and convenient

clean, comfortable, good value
8
Enjoyed my short stay in hotel and would stay again. However reception desk staff wern't very clear about why they needed to keep my pasport for some unspecified time , or that I had to pay a (refundable) cash secirity deposit. There was guest infromation in the room so i had to get the information from reception. The bathroom basin hadn't been cleaned properly and had built up mould.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Big Bus tour of Abu Dhabi is quite infromative if you are on a short stopover
Richard H. Business travelers United States of America, January 7, 2013
Nice Freindly Service

Clean
9.3
I like this hotel. When I am staying in Abu Dhabi on Busines this is a great place to stay. They have great rates & friendly staff. I've never eaten there but for business it is a great place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - HOTEL EXTERIORParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior suiteParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior suiteParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard roomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe KingParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Paragon CafeParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Paragon RestaurantParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B04