or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Hotel

Zayed First Street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior suite Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior suite Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard room Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe King Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception
Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business Center Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Paragon Cafe Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Paragon Restaurant Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Entrance
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 209

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (13)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Families with young children India, August 5, 2014
RECEIPTION STAFF IS NOT GOOD

GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN AND NICE
7.7
GOOD STAY. BUT I LIKE TO BRING TO THE NOTICE THAT WHEN WE CHECK IN THE RECEIPTIONIST SEE THE VOUCHER AND TOLD HIS COLLEUGE WITH ANGER HTHAT BOOKED BY AGODA FOR AED 255/-. NOT GOOD WELCOME. NO SMILE OR GOOD WELCOME. VERY BAD TO SEE IN FOUR STAR HOTEL - THANKS
Mirza K. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2013
Smallest Hotel Room Ever!

Staff Friendliness and Front Officer
5
The hotel is centrally located so its easy for shopping however its a very small run down room. The toilets are old and the room is old. The internet does not work even after we moved 3 rooms. The lobby however is nice and comforable and there is internet wireless there. Besides that you cannot receive wireless.
Rozaini M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Good location near shopping, food amenities

Nice, moderately spacious size room, lot of extra pillows.
8
Overall I rate 7.5 out of 10. Room is moderately spacious, equipped with typical same rating hotel. Hotel staff is welcoming and kind. Parking is easy via valet service. Location is good within walking distance to Madinat Zayed. There are few restaurants around the corner. Bathroom facilities can be improved further.
Biju P. Families with young children India, July 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Newly constructed
7.3
Generally the stay was good. Unfortunately one day all the lifts were out of order for half an hour.
Abdulrahman G. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 25, 2012
Very nice hotel and good service

Free car parking, next to some good restaurants
7.7
- it will much better if guests can access to internet from their rooms.
Abdulrahman G. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service.

Easy to move to tourist sites.
7.3
during my stay in abu dhabi i was requested to visit ferrari world, so i did, and recommended any one to do that. from this hotel one can move to many tourist sites easily. it easy also to find a taxi, once you get out from the loby you will find a taxi, but the only thing if it is done it will more attractive for the guests to stay in this hotel, that a guest can access to internet from his room. thanks.
Abdulrahman G. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2012
Nice hotel but no Internet from the room

Clean, comfortable and good service.
7.3
during my stay in abu dhabi i was requested to visit ferrari world, so i did, and recommended any one to do that. from this hotel one can move to many tourist sites easily. it easy also to find a taxi, once you get out from the loby you will find a taxi, but the only thing if it is done it will more attractive for the guests to stay in this hotel, that a guest can access to internet from his room. thanks.
Abdulrahman G. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2012
Good hotel and nice service

Great location
7.3
During my stay in Abu Dhabi I was requested to visit Ferrari World, so I did, and recommended any one to do that. From this hotel one can move to many tourist sites easily. It easy also to find a taxi, once you get out from the loby you will find a taxi, But the only thing if it is done it will more attractive for the guests to stay in this hotel, that a guest can access to Internet from his room. Thanks.
Abdulrahman G. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 21, 2012
Great hotel and nice location

Good in service
7.7
during my stay in abu dhabi i was requested to visit ferrari world, so i did, and recommended any one to do that. from this hotel one can move to many tourist sites easily. it easy also to find a taxi, once you get out from the loby you will find a taxi, but the only thing if it is done it will more attractive for the guests to stay in this hotel, that a guest can access to internet from his room. thanks.
Gholamreza Y. Families with young children United States of America, November 25, 2011
was a clean hotel and nice view

cleanness
8
that's a real 3 stars hotel. it is clean and has a nice view. we were in 16 floor and we were able to see a nice view of abu dhabi down town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - HOTEL EXTERIORParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior suiteParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior suiteParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard roomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe KingParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Paragon CafeParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Paragon RestaurantParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A07