Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Hotel

Near Clock Tower, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 182082 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alhamra Hotel
Paragon Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Hotel Dubai - Double Deluxe Room Paragon Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double Room Paragon Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double Room Paragon Hotel Dubai - Executive Two Bedroom Suite Paragon Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Paragon Hotel Dubai - Reception Paragon Hotel Dubai - Reception Paragon Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Paragon Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Paragon Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Paragon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Paragon Hotel Dubai - Interior Paragon Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Paragon Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Paragon Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Paragon Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Paragon Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Paragon Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Paragon Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Paragon Hotel Dubai - Exterior Paragon Hotel Dubai - Reception Paragon Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Paragon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Paragon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Paragon Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Paragon Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Paragon Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 116 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Abdulla A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, November 19, 2013
too slow check in

the window in my room was broken so the room was noisy
2.7
Report this review
Emad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 28, 2013
it was good trip

clean , nice location , value
7.3
It was Normal nothing over that the hotel was clean and this is the kinde of hotel that you expt with 250 DH
Report this review
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Bahrain, September 11, 2013
Good Location

The staff were excellent,Nice large bed Well equipped bathroom.
7.7
Clean Hotel,Excellent hi speed internet connection,Staff were very friendly, Hotel is located near the airport (10 mins by taxi), nearest metro station is at 500 meters.
Report this review
Abdulla J. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 11, 2013
room.relax and quite

nice room and location. good staff
9
Evrry time im staying in this hotel its really nice and quite and good staff.every things wad goid
Report this review
Achmad J. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2013
very very good hotel

nice staff, good place, comfortable room with cheap price
8.3
If i'll go to the dubai again, insya Allah i'll choose this hotel. Cause it's near from every place that i like. And of course i'm really glad with the service from the staffs. Very quick service and friendly.
Report this review
Steven K. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2013
Simply a hidden secret

Quiet, Centrally Located, Friendly Staff
7.7
A place to stay and relax. It is quiet and not very many guest were observed. Had the gym, sauna and swimming pool all to ourselves. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel; I plan to use it a my base place while transiting through Dubai. Not expensive and worthwhile the stay for the value.
Report this review
George T. Business travelers India, May 31, 2013
city hotel

high speed internet, valet parking for overnight vehicles, clean rooms
7.3
Report this review
George T. Business travelers India, April 25, 2013
city hotel

high speed internet, valet parking for overnight , clean rooms
7
Report this review
Antony M. Business travelers New Zealand, April 16, 2013
Very nice and clean rooms

Very nice and clean rooms, I only stayed shortly for one night and did not use any other facilities to comment.
6
Very nice and clean rooms, I only stayed shortly for one night and did not use any other facilities to comment. My only other comment is that I was kept for a long time waiting for checkout and when enquired why it was taking so long they informed that I could go, why did they not inform me earlier?????
Report this review
Haitham A. Groups Sierra Leone, February 19, 2013
Good Hotel , nice and clean room

Clean
8.7
i have good night with this hotel ,the room is very nice and new dezin ,bathroom , tv chanel , bed,and good manager and good sttaf working ,the position of hotel was not very good but not bad,from 2-6 aft the taxi not ezy to get , check out take time more than 20 mint , in end i will come back if a get good rate in this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Hotel Dubai - Main BuildingParagon Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - Double Deluxe RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Double RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - Executive Two Bedroom SuiteParagon Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - ReceptionParagon Hotel Dubai - ReceptionParagon Hotel Dubai - RestaurantParagon Hotel Dubai - RestaurantParagon Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - BathroomParagon Hotel Dubai - InteriorParagon Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolParagon Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - RestaurantParagon Hotel Dubai - ExteriorParagon Hotel Dubai - ReceptionParagon Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - LobbyParagon Hotel Dubai - BathroomParagon Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - LobbyParagon Hotel Dubai - RestaurantParagon Hotel Dubai - BathroomParagon Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - InteriorParagon Hotel Dubai - InteriorParagon Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - BathroomParagon Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - InteriorParagon Hotel Dubai - InteriorParagon Hotel Dubai - ExteriorParagon Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - BathroomParagon Hotel Dubai - All Day Dining RestaurantParagon Hotel Dubai - All Day Dining RestaurantParagon Hotel Dubai - Lantern RestaurantParagon Hotel Dubai - Lobby LoungeParagon Hotel Dubai - Hotel Lobby and Reception AreaParagon Hotel Dubai - Hotel LobbyParagon Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomParagon Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolParagon Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolParagon Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolParagon Hotel Dubai - Secure Car Parking


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07