arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 116 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 116 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7 MUTEB A.
Saudi Arabia
June 11, 2013
Good experience , Nice hotel in good area
Close to local restaurant , local shopping center
the hotel is too close to the station and it is very convenient to get to most parts of Dubai.

6.7 MUTEB A.
Saudi Arabia
June 11, 2013
it was a beautiful experience
Location , Close to shopping center, Clean
the hotel is too close to station it is very convenient to get to most parts of Dubai.

8 Martin V.
Switzerland
May 30, 2013
Very good Business Hotel for comfortable stay.
Price, friendly staff, free WIFI

7.7 Indra K.
Indonesia
May 24, 2013
Nice small four star hotel
Location, nice room and high speed internet
this four hotel star is located strategically in Deira, with 10 minutes walk to nearest metro station. The room is so comfortable, large bed and i got high speed internet connection.

9.7 ZHENGJUN L.
China
May 13, 2013
NICE LOCATION AND GOOD PRICE FOR 5 STARS HOTEL
location, price special offer, service
with the special offer, we could stary in 5 stars hotel during our trip in Dubai. We come later evening, while it is near to airport. good location

9.7 ZHENGJUN L.
China
May 13, 2013
a NICE HOTEL WITH GOOD PRICE
SERVICE,LOCATION,ROOM DECORATION
A NICE STAY, NEEAR AIRPORT, IT IS VERY GOOD FOR US FOR WE CAME IN LATE EVENING.ROOM IS GOOD

6.3 Kristine G.
Philippines
April 23, 2013
clean and modern rooms
clean room with comfortable beds

6 Antony M.
New Zealand
April 20, 2013
Very nice and clean rooms
Very nice and clean rooms, I only stayed shortly for one night and did not use any other facilities to comment.
Very nice and clean rooms, I only stayed shortly for one night and did not use any other facilities to comment. My only other comment is that I was kept for a long time waiting for checkout and when enquired why it was taking so long they informed that I could go, why did they not inform me earlier?????

8.7 Haitham M.
Sierra Leone
February 22, 2013
Good Hotel , nice and clean room
Clean
i have good night with this hotel ,the room is very nice and new dezin ,bathroom , tv chanel , bed,and good manager and good sttaf working ,the position of hotel was not very good but not bad,from 2-6 aft the taxi not ezy to get , check out take time more than 20 mint , in end i will come back if a get good rate in this hotel.

8.3 Venkata T.
India
February 01, 2013
clean and comfortable rooms with good service
Good location easy access to and from Airport, Metro,
Conveniently located 25min from Airport. Al rigga Metro is 10 min walk. Rooms are good though a bit cramped. Very much Comfortable for business. Breakfast was good.Good spread of food both vegetarian and non vegetarian. Pure vegetarians from India can also manage comfortably. Friendly staff.Clean and tidy. The check in was quick and the staff