Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22 - 24 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 1063 reviews

601 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1063)
Sort by:
Marylyn N. Groups United States of America, June 20, 2015
Good hotel but needs pool

Room size, and cleanliness.
7
We stayed with many groups. My family stayed in the family suite. It was nice. Only downside was there was no tub for the children. The shower head needs to be updated. It's very old and has plenty of buildup on it. The safe needs to be updated. It would work then not work. The safe looks like someone was trying to open it without the code. Scary. My parents room was nice. They had a tub but it didn't look like it was placed in correctly. The was a small crack between the wall and tub and that freaks me out. You don't know if their is buildup of fungus, mild or even bacteria in there. The shower head was outdated too. The safe in here was nicer. However, we couldn't place or laptop in any of the safe. They are too small. If this hotel had a pool. It would have been a nice stay for the kids minus the minor things that needed updates. We had many incidents with taxis driving us around in circles around this hotel. Make sure to let it known that you know where you're going. If not, Google map it to let them know you know that way. The front desk was very helpful with reporting the taxi for us.
Report this review
Dominguez M. Business travelers Spain, June 17, 2015
good location, very clean, staff friendly

clean, service, location
8
Report this review
Ethan F. Business travelers Taiwan, June 13, 2015
Nice stay

location, location, location
6
Overall it was a nice stay. Room was clean and staff were helpful.
Report this review
Duc D. Business travelers Vietnam, June 11, 2015
Ok

all ok
8
ok
Report this review
Sabrina W. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2015
Good experience

1) comfortable room! Great to go back to after a long day. 2) location location, attractions a 15min walk away, with lots of coffee houses and shops along the way. 3) free fox sweets at reception
8
Only complaints was that there was some construction (?) going on in the room adjacent to ours- drilling, banging, but it was in the afternoon so we usually wont be in our hotel unless we popped back for a rest. It didnt last too long anyway. Great location, super convenient and easy to head back in the middle of the day. Service was okay, bellboys were nice, receptionists could be a bit warmer. Satisfied overall
Report this review
Joey W. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2015
good service & friendly staff

Very helpful staffs.
8.3
Quite good. Friendly staff. Location wise is not in the middle city of centre but it's walking distance to vincom mall.
Report this review
Emily H. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2015
Value for money and great stay experience

The staffs are all very sincere and helpful. Room facility is great. Aircon is great
9.7
My boyfriend and I are very impressed with the level of detail that the recep staffs have made. We truely enjoyed ourselves inbthe hotel. They have even have smart tv! That is impressive. We will sure return to Paragon Saigon when we visit HCM! :)
Report this review
Duc D. Business travelers Vietnam, May 8, 2015
Good

staff
9
good
Report this review
Wee K. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2015
good hotel to stay for business trip

staff is polite andhelpful, clean
8.3
Report this review
Gene V. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2015
Paragon Saigon Hotel
4
We stayed at this hotel while visiting Saigon, and were shocked with the poor level of customer service here, very unprofessional and disorganized.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 601 reviews Next page
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room - 2 Double BedsParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room - 2 Double BedsParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family 2 Double BedsParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double No WindowParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double No WindowParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FusionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fusion RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FusionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FusionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fusion RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fusion RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MC Queen BarParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MC Queen BarParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MC Queen BarParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MC Queen BarParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop Terrace


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04