or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double Room No Window Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
922 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (922)
Sort by:
Ronald B. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Good hotel

Service,staff lovely,good location
5.3
1st room we had was too noisy at night got no sleep,but upgraded us to quiet room for next night
Calvin L. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2014
I had a very comfortable stay at this hotel.

cleaness, food, staff
8
Very good.
Derek S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Paid and received a 4 star hotel experience

good location, nice and comfortable room, and friendly, English speaking staff.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Royal Lotus Saigon very much. The rooms were very comfortable. The overall feel was comfortable and pleasant. The staff was very approachable and helpful. The hotel was located in a good location. Many restaurants nearby and many of the shopping and tourist attractions was within walking distance.
Tuyet H. Couples Sweden, March 17, 2014
Great

Nice
8
Chee C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Satisfy , Happy & Nice

location , staff service , breakfast
9
very friendly and helpful front desk staff and bell boys. good breakfast and clean environment . This is my second time to this hotel,and definitely I will stay again in this hotel when I travel in the future - My First choice of Hotel !!!
Francisco B. Business travelers Spain, March 9, 2014
As always, great!

Location, price and Internet conection
7.7
Kim W. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
Very Good

Location, Price & Quality
8
Good location, Clean rooms and friendly staff. It was my first time in Saigon for business so can't really provide meaningful comparison, but at around $60 - $80 a night it was excellent value in my books, and I would definitely stay there again (in fact already booked my next stay). One thing I did note is there is no early check in. Check in is 2pm onwards...end of story. I arrived at 1pm and had to wait an hour (although lobby is nice and wasn't a major issue for me). At 2pm my room wasn't ready, but they upgraded me without question as 2pm is check in time. So note that if you arrive early, leave your bags with concierge as you ain't checking early......... otherwise all good :)
Dilo L. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Staff were abrupt and in occasion rude.

Nothing.
4.7
Ok. Room was classic deluxe but was not a deluxe by my standards. Staff were at times surly, and rude. Would not recommend.
Vincenzo S. Business travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
not coming back

nothing
4
no comment.............................................................................
Loo K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
Fantastic

Cleaniness, close to shopping area and dinning, Nice spa service
8
hospitality staff of hotel, it is nice to stay in this hoel and the rate is reasonable. A lot of international cuisine restaurants is close to the hotel for your dining. You can easy to access to the local market and shopping area by walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double Room No WindowParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Paragon Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03