Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22 - 24 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1045 reviews

589 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1045)
Sort by:
Peter O. Solo travelers Ireland, April 23, 2015
Great location and breakfast but that's it!

Breakfast and location!
5.7
It is geared at mid ranking ,Japanese business men who dominante the public spaces. They were loud and overbearing not to mention extremely rude to staff members. But my biggest complaint about the hotel is th obvious way in which ... were allowed in and up to guests rooms! It seemed as if the entire staff was in on it! I saw the same ladies come in repeatedly, speak to the front desk then the waiters in the bar. I even saw one of the waiters call the elevator for them! Now that is service! He saw that I had seen it and asked if I needed some ladies arranged - outrageous!
Report this review
Dennis T. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2015
Comfortable and cosy hotel with pleasant staff!

Comfortable and cosy hotel with pleasant staff!
6
Comfortable and cosy hotel with pleasant staff! Stayed there for 3 nights with 2 adults. Walking distance to cafes, shops and good tourist locations. highly recommended.
Report this review
Yerin J. Business travelers South Korea, April 12, 2015
Not bad

Clean room, good location and kind staffs
7
Good for staying few days.
Report this review
Trang N. Couples Vietnam, April 7, 2015
Good location

Good location. Nice lobby. Standard room
9
Report this review
Yerin J. Business travelers South Korea, April 5, 2015
soso

location
6
Soso
Report this review
Farid N. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2015
Nice place to stay

location, staff, and service
9.7
Its very nice, the location is superb, the staff is very helpful.
Report this review
Tan N. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
good location

good location, clean, city area
7
Report this review
Tan N. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2015
Nice hotel

clean, quite, city area
6
Report this review
Zhanxiang Z. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2015
Value for money

Value for money hotel with good service and nice beds
8
Report this review
Takuya T. Business travelers Japan, March 20, 2015
Paragon

choices of bread, morning coffee, softened towels
7.7
First time with great offer. Gym is quite small, you gotta miss the activity if you got lazy and been there late. Receptionist are very professional. A/C lays right by the pillow in my small room.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 589 reviews Next page
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room - 2 Double BedsParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room - 2 Double BedsParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family 2 Double BedsParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double No WindowParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double No WindowParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FusionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fusion RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FusionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FusionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fusion RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fusion RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MC Queen BarParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MC Queen BarParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MC Queen BarParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MC Queen BarParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01