Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22-24 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suit Double Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bedroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bedroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Twin
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Twin Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bedroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1017 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1017)
Sort by:
Anson Y. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2015
Nice but location is not acessible

the room is clean , tidy and comfortable. Bathtub was big and spacious
5.7
it was a short 1 night stay. Did not manage to explore the hotel faclicities but the first impression was not good
Report this review
Abbie S. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2015
damp room

location
5.7
the hotel appears nice, but our room was very musty. it had a bad smell to it and felt damp. we stayed here at the end of a 2 week tour of the country and we were hoping to treat ourselves to a nice hotel for our last night. the room was incredibly disappointing, the food was overpriced and we don't feel like it was worth our money to stay. wouldn't recommend it.
Report this review
Zarina H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Penginapan

1. Pekerja yg peramah & membantu
7.7
Amat puashati
Report this review
Jeffrey G. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2014
Nice hotel in the heart of the city

The best three things were (1) friendly staff (2) comfortable bed (3) location
8.3
My wife and I stayed here for two nights in an executive suite. I chose this hotel for location and because the couch in the suite was "soft", unlike many of the other hotels in a similar price range that have hard, wooden "French colonial" style furniture. The staff was friendly, the hotel clean and in good condition.
Report this review
Grace L. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Overrated 4 Star Hotel

Clean and Tidy Rooms
6.3
The only plus point is that the rooms are clean, and tidy. The negative points; 1) The flight of staircase from the ground level to the hotel main entrance is without handrails. Our elderly family member found it a challenge to climb up these stairs without support. 2) There is almost no ventilation from the respective hotel room lift lobby to the hotel rooms. This makes the walk extremely warm and stuffy. 3) Daily housekeeping. Toiletries such as shampoo and body gel were not replenished, although the bottles are almost empty. Likewise, the chamber maid cleared all the used towels but did not provide the fresh, face towels. Overall, I think it will do better as a good 3 star hotel than an overrated 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Peir S. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2014
Suitable for business traveller

Location, breakfast, clean
6.3
Overall, good. Nice normal buffet breakfast. But can be improved with more variety and please replenish. Clean bedroom with toothbrush. But please bring your shower foam and shampoo if you are fussy. Also bring your own towel if you are fussy. For hot water showering, please on water running for 5 mins first.
Report this review
Benjamin H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
Location

Location, clean, nice
9
The location is good and the rooms are clean
Report this review
Frank R. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2014
Great 4Star Hotel for excellent price

Staff was excellent, rooms were up to date with LED tv and the location can't be beat
10
The staff was outstanding, particularly helpful was Helen Nguyen from the front desk. She went out of her way to assist me with my check-in. Entering the hotel you get the feel of a quality 4 star location all the way up to the room. My room was excellent. Everything was new or newly refurbished, TV was modern (not that I used it) and bathroom was great.
Report this review
Peir S. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
Good and decent hotel for business travelers

Nice Buffet breakfast, clean room, location
6.3
Overall, good. Nice normal buffet breakfast. But can be improved with more variety and please replenish. Clean bedroom with toothbrush. But please bring your shower foam and shampoo if you are fussy. Also bring your own towel if you are fussy. For hot water showering, please on water running for 5 mins first.
Report this review
Toh K. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Rare hotel with room to accommodate 4 people

Location being very central
9.3
Good!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suit Double BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bedroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bedroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe TwinParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe TwinParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BedroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop Terrace

Customer Reviews - Paragon Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02