or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double Room No Window Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
909 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (909)
Sort by:
Vincenzo S. Business travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
not coming back

nothing
4
no comment.............................................................................
Loo K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
Fantastic

Cleaniness, close to shopping area and dinning, Nice spa service
8
hospitality staff of hotel, it is nice to stay in this hoel and the rate is reasonable. A lot of international cuisine restaurants is close to the hotel for your dining. You can easy to access to the local market and shopping area by walk.
Antonio G. Families with young children United States of America, February 17, 2014
Great location and Staff.

Location, Staff, and Cost.
8
My stay was pleasant and I would stay here again, preferably the new wing.
Patricia S. Families with older children Canada, February 9, 2014
It was alright... nothing

Location was ok, it was a big hotel, and they had a room for 3 people.
5.7
We stayed here because I was traveling with my parents and this was one of the most reasonably priced hotel that had a room for 3 travelers. If it's just two people, I certainly wouldn't have stayed here. I stayed in the old wing. It was fine for one night. Overpriced for what it is.
Trent M. Couples Australia, February 7, 2014
comfortable and convenient

friendly staff at check in , good location, quiet surroundings,
7.7
Its my second stay there, and is always pleasant and comfortable.The staff are welcoming and friendly, the rooms are comfortable and the location is good, convenient and nice and quiet.Fairly good value for money , but this time for some reason free breakfast wasnt included in the package whereas the first time it was inclusive.
Joyce Y. Families with older children United States of America, February 7, 2014
Comfortable and quiet.

Location. Good Price. Friendly Hotel Staff
8.7
Our family enjoyed our stay at Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon. Since we had our 16 year-old-son with us, we had to shop for a hotel that would charge a reasonable price to add the additional person. We found the Royal Lotus Suite very appropriate for our family and the price was right. The size of the room is true to the description as advertised. We will stay there again.
Brian B. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospital

location, internet, breakfast.
5
Linying H. Families with older children China, February 3, 2014
Good location and nice service

We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel and staffs are really nice and helpful. Rooms are big and clean. Plus, it is closed to all the famous spots in Saigon.
8
Kunihiko J. Business travelers Japan, January 25, 2014
clean room and comfortable room space for business

convenient location, easy access to local Japanese restaurant, I got up grade kingsize bed room as frequent guest through the year.
8.3
I am fully satisfied with any service in this hotel so far.
Carsten H. Business travelers Germany, January 22, 2014
NIce boutique hotel in central location

clean, attentive staff, good breakfast
8
I have stayed 3 times in this hotel and enjoy coming back. The check in is fast, the rooms are ok and breakfast is great - good value for money !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double Room No WindowParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Paragon Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02