Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 999 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (999)
Sort by:
Irene O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Unpleasant experience

The Pho noodles is very nice. Coffee house staff very efficient
4.3
The old wing rooms are so old & windows are so small.
Takanori H. Business travelers Japan, July 12, 2014
no window room is not confort

near restaturant &shops
6
So far, ok better than next door hotel
Iwao S. Business travelers Japan, July 10, 2014
Very upset with this hotel.

location, spacious
4
The front desk staff has stopped my wife to enter.They demanded her to give them her ID or something.. My wife isn't even local. Will never be back at this hotel, and I dont recommend couples there.
Ronald B. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Good hotel

Location, clean, good staff
6.3
Disappointed to be put on floor that new carpet being laid? Did move us when we complained
Hiep V. Couples Vietnam, June 26, 2014
Great hotel

Nice room, great view & perfect staff
10
The hotel staff help us to book Galaxy Premium Cruise in Ha Long Bay, it's a perfect choice!
Kunihiko J. Business travelers Japan, June 22, 2014
Clean room, relaxed lobby floor, Good reception

Convenient access to center of city and clean room and relaxed lobby for short time's meeting
7
I am used to stay this hotel on business every time I visit Saigon.
Tan M. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2014
convenient location

location, quiet surrounding and transport
6
pleasant stay
Yong H. Business travelers South Korea, June 17, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, service, and cleanliness
8.7
It was my first time in Vietnam, and I arrived quite late into the night for checking in. However, the stuff were quick to check me in without any issue. During my stay at the hotel, I felt comfortable. The location is excellent. There are many foreign supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Katarzyna B. Business travelers Poland, June 3, 2014
Location good

there is nice service
8.7
At this time, there was making hotel renovation and was loudly even at Sunday.
Chandrakant M. Business travelers India, May 31, 2014
Very Comfortable

Location Location Locaiton
8
Very comfortable as always. Have stayed in this hotel several times and I always come back if the rates are attractive. By far one of the best locations at great pricing and good quality service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Paragon Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07