Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22-24 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suit Double Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bedroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bedroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Twin
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Twin Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bedroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1018 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1018)
Sort by:
Ria P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2014
A Comfortable Hotel

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
7.7
4 nights stay for business trip. Central location, walking distance to shopping malls with various Japanese restaurant nearby.
Report this review
Mark W. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
Nothing impressive only mediocre and below

Clean, and decent location
6
Room was decent and clean, but the view was terrible. It wasn't labeled a room with a specific view, but staring at a wall none the less. Breakfast was dismal in comparison to all other hotels of similar price/rating. Even the recreation room was missing covers on the cushions and paddles/balls to use the ping pong table. All in all the hotel itself was disappointing compared to others. I would recommend any Liberty Central for much better experience at a similar price. On a more personal note, I realize they are rules based in Vietnam Law, but as I was traveling with my Vietnamese girlfriend she was treated with zero respect when all other hotels had been very courteous. Staff refused to let her on the elevator even with my accompaniment unless she checked in and gave them her ID first. (annoying and embarrassing to her to repeat every time you go outside or eat) Kicked out of the hotel at 22:30 (Vietnamese law, but still the only place that has done this) based on the threat that police will come if she doesn't go immediately. I now have more appreciation for discretion all other hotels provided us when we were clearly there as a couple enjoying holiday. I will never return to Royal Lotus or any of its affiliates for fear of similar experience.
Report this review
Dominguez M. Business travelers Spain, September 30, 2014
Very good

Location, confort, service
8
Really worthy
Report this review
Dominguez M. Business travelers Spain, September 26, 2014
Really good

Convenient, confort
8
Really good
Report this review
Norma A. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2014
Worry-free travel to vietnam

Staffs very courteous,clean rooms, value for money, staffs know how to speak english
9.7
Very relaxing. I had my foot and body massage. Convenient and accessible.to everywhere. Enjoyed the food as well. Accommodation is fantastic!
Report this review
Lim C. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
My stay in Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon

front line staff are friendly and helpful.
6.7
Overall all it was a present stay. However, the daily cleaning lady never replaced the hand soap, shawer cap etc afted it was used.
Report this review
Irene C. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Quiet stay in the heart of Saigon

Quiet, comfortable, reasonably priced
9
We stayed in the new wing's executive suite for 4 days. It was a corner room. The room was a little dim but it was comfortable. We had an interactive tv set with keyboard in our room too. But what we liked most was that the hotel was on a quiet street. We didn't have to deal with the busy Saigon traffic and the best thing was that taxis were readily available at the hotel doorstep. There are many Japanese restaurants on the same street and a good spa across the hotel. I would definitely choose to stay in this hotel on my next trip to Saigon!
Report this review
John S. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Normal standard hotel

location
7
My last stay at the Royal Lotus Hotel was a little below my previous stays. I was disappointed with this stay
Report this review
John S. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Price , Room
7.7
My stay at the Royal lotus hotel was great, a few of the staff were a little standoffish, but overall a great stay, will be staying here again
Report this review
William F. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2014
O.K

Friendly staff, Clean , Good location,
9
There is no English language News on the T.V. ( No Cnn or BBc, or anything) I will not stay there again unless that is dchaqnged.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suit Double BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bedroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bedroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe TwinParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe TwinParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BedroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop Terrace

Customer Reviews - Paragon Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05