Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Dennis T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Comfortable and cosy hotel with pleasant staff!
Comfortable and cosy hotel with pleasant staff!
Comfortable and cosy hotel with pleasant staff! Stayed there for 3 nights with 2 adults. Walking distance to cafes, shops and good tourist locations. highly recommended.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Emily H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Value for money and great stay experience
The staffs are all very sincere and helpful. Room facility is great. Aircon is great
My boyfriend and I are very impressed with the level of detail that the recep staffs have made. We truely enjoyed ourselves inbthe hotel. They have even have smart tv! That is impressive. We will sure return to Paragon Saigon when we visit HCM! :)
Reviewed May 12, 2015

WEE L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good hotel to stay for business trip
staff is polite andhelpful, clean
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Yerin J. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Not bad
Clean room, good location and kind staffs
Good for staying few days.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Anson Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice but location is not acessible
the room is clean , tidy and comfortable. Bathtub was big and spacious
it was a short 1 night stay. Did not manage to explore the hotel faclicities but the first impression was not good
Reviewed May 02, 2015

GOH L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Location
location
overall was ok.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Peter O. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Great location and breakfast but that's it!
Breakfast and location!
It is geared at mid ranking ,Japanese business men who dominante the public spaces. They were loud and overbearing not to mention extremely rude to staff members. But my biggest complaint about the hotel is th obvious way in which ... were allowed in and up to guests rooms! It seemed as if the entire staff was in on it! I saw the same ladies come in repeatedly, speak to the front desk then the waiters in the bar. I even saw one of the waiters call the elevator for them! Now that is service! He saw that I had seen it and asked if I needed some ladies arranged - outrageous!
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Anna T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
An average experience
location, value for money, food
I expected a 4 star accommodation but got an average service. Aside from the language barrier, some staff were so rude and some gave us wrong information on arranged tours with their staff.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Yerin J. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
soso
location
Soso
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Farid N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice place to stay
location, staff, and service
Its very nice, the location is superb, the staff is very helpful.
Reviewed March 30, 2015