or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double Room No Window Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
918 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (918)
Sort by:
Ryoko I. Solo travelers Japan, December 24, 2013
just about ok

convenient, good location, affordable
4.3
construction next door was very noisy from the morning
Sarita M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Noisy and very dated amenities

Good location, friendly staff and smooth check in&out
5.3
I would definitely not recommend this hotel - I emailed re: an airport pick-up and got no response. Noise from the street (inc a party at restaurant opposite) and corridors really carried into the room to the point where I couldn't sleep and was woken up several times throughout the night. The amenities in the room were very dated and even the power supply was a little intermittent.
Jia H. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2013
Overall the hotel was clean and good.

Location, Food and Clean
8
Overall hotel was good and location was accessible.
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2013
Great place to stay as you explore the city

The Location, comfortable room, and friendly staff
9.3
My stay at this hotel was great. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was great; it was very clean and comfortable. The hotel is located in District 1 so you are in easy walking distance of many shops, stores, restaurants, parks, historic site & buildings, etc. It is also very easy to get a taxi to take you any where you like to go. I would definitely stay at this hotel again next time I visit Saigon.
Will P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
great

location, staff, food
10
great style, affordability, and staff made my stay comfortable and memorable.
Chong J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Great location and clean rooms

Location, Service & Room
7.3
Excellent location - within walking distance to major attractions and close to amenities. The room is very spacious and comfortable in the new wing. Breakfast have a lot of varieties. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Alan L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
Good for budget stay, clean and comfortable

location, price and restaurants
6
okay, normal and have window with city view
Alan L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2013
Good for budget stay, clean and comfortable

location, price and restaurants
6
Comfortable rooms with location near to city
Pavita S. Business travelers Thailand, December 10, 2013
Great location, small and old room

Location, staff
7.3
We got a room on classic wing and it was quite old. The location of the hotel is very good. Staff are friendly and able to speak English.
Devon W. Couples New Zealand, December 3, 2013
Relaxing and Chilled Out

Location, Location and Cleanliness
8
The Hotel is an excellent location to food and shopping and the central part of the city. The room was fantastic and had two tvs and good channels to watch as well. We loved staying here! great price and great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double Room No WindowParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Paragon Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05