Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22 - 24 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room - 2 Double Beds Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room - 2 Double Beds Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family 2 Double Beds Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double No Window Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double No Window Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fusion Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 173

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1045 reviews

589 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1045)
Sort by:
Dominguez M. Business travelers Spain, December 7, 2014
Good hotel

Good location, confort, clean
10
Report this review
Anna M. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2014
An average experience

location, value for money, food
6.3
I expected a 4 star accommodation but got an average service. Aside from the language barrier, some staff were so rude and some gave us wrong information on arranged tours with their staff.
Report this review
Joohyung P. Business travelers South Korea, December 4, 2014
Good stay

Location, Food, Service
10
Good
Report this review
Ethan F. Business travelers Taiwan, December 1, 2014
nice place

location, food and value of money
6
again it was a nice stay. The only problem i had was that they forgot to make up my room after I left the hotel in the afternoon.
Report this review
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
GREAT HOTEL SHAME ABOUT THE TAXI DRIVERS

Hotel was great and just out of all the hassle of the crazy streets, very clean and staff were very professional
9
The time we spent at the hotel was great the staff will help you with anything, but please watch out for the taxi drivers, once your in they lock you in and your at there mercy, twice I payed 10 times more and was taken to a remote location, out of sheer fear and wishing to protect my partner I payed wheat they asked and got and had to pay the same to return to the hotel, please request the hotel to get you a taxi and make a note of there name and number ! Other than that the Hustle and bustle of city life is only minutes away Top hotel
Report this review
Stephen K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Comfortable bed, helpful staff and gd location

Comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff and a dedicated staff who speaks english
7.3
It was generally good. There is a fitness centre on the top floor which is rare for this kind of hotels. The beds are comfortable which is the most important factor (in my opinion).
Report this review
Ramlan M. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2014
Good hotel

Spacious n comfortable room
7.7
It's the third time im staying at the hotel..it's really good
Report this review
Michael N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
very nice hotel in a very good location

location, staff friendliness & hotel / room standard
10
I stayed 2 nights here and was very impressed by this hotel. very nice location to everything in the city and the staff very helpful & friendly.
Report this review
Ria P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2014
A Comfortable Hotel

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
7.7
4 nights stay for business trip. Central location, walking distance to shopping malls with various Japanese restaurant nearby.
Report this review
Mark W. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
Nothing impressive only mediocre and below

Clean, and decent location
6
Room was decent and clean, but the view was terrible. It wasn't labeled a room with a specific view, but staring at a wall none the less. Breakfast was dismal in comparison to all other hotels of similar price/rating. Even the recreation room was missing covers on the cushions and paddles/balls to use the ping pong table. All in all the hotel itself was disappointing compared to others. I would recommend any Liberty Central for much better experience at a similar price. On a more personal note, I realize they are rules based in Vietnam Law, but as I was traveling with my Vietnamese girlfriend she was treated with zero respect when all other hotels had been very courteous. Staff refused to let her on the elevator even with my accompaniment unless she checked in and gave them her ID first. (annoying and embarrassing to her to repeat every time you go outside or eat) Kicked out of the hotel at 22:30 (Vietnamese law, but still the only place that has done this) based on the threat that police will come if she doesn't go immediately. I now have more appreciation for discretion all other hotels provided us when we were clearly there as a couple enjoying holiday. I will never return to Royal Lotus or any of its affiliates for fear of similar experience.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 589 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room - 2 Double BedsParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room - 2 Double BedsParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family 2 Double BedsParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double No WindowParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double No WindowParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FusionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fusion RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FusionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FusionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fusion RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fusion RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MC Queen BarParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MC Queen BarParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MC Queen BarParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MC Queen BarParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07