Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop Terrace Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop Terrace Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
984 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (984)
Sort by:
Ramlan M. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Pleasant stay at this hotel

Spacious room,clean room and friendly staffs.
6
We had and enjoyable stay at the hotel...everything is within our expectation.
Ramlan M. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Family holiday

Quiet environment n not far from the city's places of interest.
4.3
Very satisfied n good place.
Ethan F. Business travelers Taiwan, March 29, 2014
nice stay

location, location, location
6.7
it was a nice stay, room was clean and staffs were helpful.
Goh T. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
Very conveniently located. Near to restaurants.

Friendly hotel staffs, clean rooms, nice breakfast.
6.7
This stay was great. Hotel rooms were clean and tidy. The hotel staffs were helpful and polite. The location are excellent.
Ronald B. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Good hotel

Service,staff lovely,good location
5.3
1st room we had was too noisy at night got no sleep,but upgraded us to quiet room for next night
Calvin L. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2014
I had a very comfortable stay at this hotel.

cleaness, food, staff
8
Very good.
Derek S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Paid and received a 4 star hotel experience

good location, nice and comfortable room, and friendly, English speaking staff.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Royal Lotus Saigon very much. The rooms were very comfortable. The overall feel was comfortable and pleasant. The staff was very approachable and helpful. The hotel was located in a good location. Many restaurants nearby and many of the shopping and tourist attractions was within walking distance.
Tuyet H. Couples Sweden, March 17, 2014
Great

Nice
8
Chee C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Satisfy , Happy & Nice

location , staff service , breakfast
9
very friendly and helpful front desk staff and bell boys. good breakfast and clean environment . This is my second time to this hotel,and definitely I will stay again in this hotel when I travel in the future - My First choice of Hotel !!!
Francisco B. Business travelers Spain, March 9, 2014
As always, great!

Location, price and Internet conection
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Paragon Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03