Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22-24 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suit Double Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bedroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bedroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Twin
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Twin Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bedroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1018 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1018)
Sort by:
Eng J. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
ok

NO
6.7
SPAs was too expensive 3 times more just outside the hotel and short operating hour. Breakfast too boring same old things everyday.
Report this review
Jared M. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2014
Awesome! Huy Tran and front desk staff terrific!

Staff were excellent Huy Tran is the man! Breakfast buffet is good and rooms clean! What more could you ask for!
9.3
Fantastic! Thanks to Huy Tran for sorting my room out properly when an issue arose! Thanks
Report this review
Kathryn R. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Comfortable, relaxed, great location

Location (Japanese district), staff were very helpful, walking distance to interesting landmarks and shops and restaurants
7.3
It was comfortable and I would recommend this based on location and price. I would classify this as a three star hotel, but it is very comfortable and the staff are great. We checked in and they had allocated us a twp bed room, we wanted a double bed and they immediately moved us to a new room without question. Worth a stay, mostly based on ease of access to great eateries and sights.
Report this review
Wang S. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Excellent experience, lovely service by staff

Great service, great rooms and good location.
9.3
Very good, was impressed by the service of hotel staff.
Report this review
Hoa N. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2014
good bed, nice water pressure, great breakfast

buffet breakfast with Japan touch, wait staff, and clean staff
7.3
Quick check in but slow check out. It was close to the shopping center and nice quiet street.
Report this review
Dominguez M. Business travelers Spain, April 20, 2014
Very good

Good location, friendly staff, confort
8
Worthy
Report this review
James C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 18, 2014
An upgrded modern business hotel

early breakfast, clean on lobby and rest room, good location.
7
good in general but I have ever been in one room the bed was used and not clean at all! this is a serious defect and bad reputation for the hotel. Recently, I visited Canada and found the hotels providing two layer of white clothes to keep the bed clean also keep the blanket to be clean. It is an important issue that Royal hotel can consider to improve! They replace it daily and the feeling on the bed is so clean!
Report this review
Francisco B. Business travelers Spain, April 17, 2014
NO WIFI!

location, personnel
5.7
They had good wifi connection before, but now it is so poor! I couldn't even send emails
Report this review
Cecilio B. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2014
Hospitality at its best

Excellent service, location, value for money
9
I was not expecting much from the hotel but was pleasantly surprised. We were allowed to check in early at no additional cost and upgraded to the new wing where the rooms are apparently better. The staff are courteous, speak good English, and are very accommodating. Hotel location is quite convenient as it is within walking distance to most attractions in the city. I will not hesitate to go back in the same hotel the next time i visit.
Report this review
Ramlan M. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Good and pleasant

Clean,spacious n helpful staffs.
6
I had a very pleasant stay I this hotel and this is actually the second time we are staying at the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suit Double BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bedroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bedroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe TwinParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe TwinParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BedroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop Terrace

Customer Reviews - Paragon Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01