or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double Room No Window Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
922 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (922)
Sort by:
Alan L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2013
Good for budget stay, clean and comfortable

location, price and restaurants
6
Comfortable rooms with location near to city
Pavita S. Business travelers Thailand, December 10, 2013
Great location, small and old room

Location, staff
7.3
We got a room on classic wing and it was quite old. The location of the hotel is very good. Staff are friendly and able to speak English.
Devon W. Couples New Zealand, December 3, 2013
Relaxing and Chilled Out

Location, Location and Cleanliness
8
The Hotel is an excellent location to food and shopping and the central part of the city. The room was fantastic and had two tvs and good channels to watch as well. We loved staying here! great price and great location.
Hee Y. Business travelers South Korea, November 29, 2013
value hotel

great location, big and clean room, nicer staff.. I have recommended this hotel to my staff ... Enjoyed stay a lot.
8
Generallly good and enjoyable staying at this hotel.
Huu N. Business travelers Vietnam, November 26, 2013
I like it, I will return

good location, nice staff, good atmoshphere
8
Roy F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
Enjoyable - but no pool & no garden

Clean good lift service - quiet
7
Access to the hotel entrance is by steep steps. Some would find it forbidding! Hotel somehow appears incomplete - no pool or gardens. Food mediocre. A very basic lounge bar. My memory of this establishment will be the staff. Many were excellent despite struggling with the English language. An indoor, underground pool should be on the owners list of improvements. Overall the staff are trying hard to provide a quality service
Sim W. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Great

Location, fast wifi, price
9.3
Kin K. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Nice room and good location

Room is clean, easy to get cab, large lobby
8
Daniel W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
enjoy very much

good service, clean and close to downtown
6
Good service, clean environment, good location and close to downtown
Lam M. Business travelers China, November 16, 2013
convenience

services, location, tidyness
5.7
The reception is very kind, the location is very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double Room No WindowParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Paragon Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03