or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop Terrace Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop Terrace Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
967 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (967)
Sort by:
Kunihiko J. Business travelers Japan, January 25, 2014
clean room and comfortable room space for business

convenient location, easy access to local Japanese restaurant, I got up grade kingsize bed room as frequent guest through the year.
8.3
I am fully satisfied with any service in this hotel so far.
Peter P. Couples Australia, January 23, 2014
GREAT STAFF

STAFF, LOCATION, COMFORT
8.3
AWESOME, REALLY FRIENDLY AND RESPECTFULL STAFF
Carsten H. Business travelers Germany, January 22, 2014
NIce boutique hotel in central location

clean, attentive staff, good breakfast
8
I have stayed 3 times in this hotel and enjoy coming back. The check in is fast, the rooms are ok and breakfast is great - good value for money !
Yin F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
comfortable

nice staff, selection breakfast, quite room.
8.3
Was Comfortable and near city but low wifi in room.
Goh T. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2014
LOcation is good

location, price, friendly staffs
6
Overall the stay was good. Location are pretty near to city area and nearby the hotel, full of shopping and entertainments. Hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. It is walking distance to Ben Thanh market
Chang I. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2014
Good location

Good location
7
The hotel condition was not very good but acceptable. But the room rate was very reasonable.
Alexander N. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2014
my stay are very nice

i alway stay here because staff are nice well language and friendly staff and bell man
10
My stay are away nice and staff there alway helpful with whatever i need. It really fast to get a taxi they park just right across the street. i safe to walk around, it really close to vincom shopping center. It take maybe 5 minutes walk there and it safe
Kanan K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
Great Hotel with Attentive and helpful staff

Everything about this hotel is great
9.7
great hotel , helpful staff, great bartender and great looking and well maintained lobby
Ganesh A. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
Best location, great rooms!

Centrally located, close to shopping areas and major attractions, modern clean rooms.
7.7
The hotel stay was very enjoyable. Our room was clean with all the modern conveniences (AC, flat screen TV, hair dryer etc.). The bed was a pleasure to sleep in. The buffet breakfast had a variety of choices with our particular favourite being the egg station where you could choose your style of eggs (the omelette was quite good). However, the quality of some of the food and beverages was not of the highest quality. In particular fresh juices were either diluted (watermelon juice) or too concentrated (orange juice). The service was good without being great. The hotel's spa has excellent facilities and the staff are very thorough and professional. Overall, I would recommend the hotel to others. Its ideal location, well maintained rooms and facilities together with a good buffet breakfast offering make it an enjoyable place to stay.
Thi H. Couples Canada, January 4, 2014
Nice, clean room and friendly staff

Good location, price, clean and big room
6.7
We enjoy our stay. Too bad breakfast was not included.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A05