Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop Terrace Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop Terrace Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
984 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (984)
Sort by:
Joey W. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2015
good service & friendly staff

Very helpful staffs.
8.3
Quite good. Friendly staff. Location wise is not in the middle city of centre but it's walking distance to vincom mall.
Emily H. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2015
Value for money and great stay experience

The staffs are all very sincere and helpful. Room facility is great. Aircon is great
9.7
My boyfriend and I are very impressed with the level of detail that the recep staffs have made. We truely enjoyed ourselves inbthe hotel. They have even have smart tv! That is impressive. We will sure return to Paragon Saigon when we visit HCM! :)
Wee K. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2015
good hotel to stay for business trip

staff is polite andhelpful, clean
8.3
Gene V. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2015
Paragon Saigon Hotel
4
We stayed at this hotel while visiting Saigon, and were shocked with the poor level of customer service here, very unprofessional and disorganized.
Goh T. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2015
Location

location
6
overall was ok.
Peter O. Solo travelers Ireland, April 23, 2015
Great location and breakfast but that's it!

Breakfast and location!
5.7
It is geared at mid ranking ,Japanese business men who dominante the public spaces. They were loud and overbearing not to mention extremely rude to staff members. But my biggest complaint about the hotel is th obvious way in which ... were allowed in and up to guests rooms! It seemed as if the entire staff was in on it! I saw the same ladies come in repeatedly, speak to the front desk then the waiters in the bar. I even saw one of the waiters call the elevator for them! Now that is service! He saw that I had seen it and asked if I needed some ladies arranged - outrageous!
Dennis T. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2015
Comfortable and cosy hotel with pleasant staff!

Comfortable and cosy hotel with pleasant staff!
6
Comfortable and cosy hotel with pleasant staff! Stayed there for 3 nights with 2 adults. Walking distance to cafes, shops and good tourist locations. highly recommended.
Yerin J. Business travelers South Korea, April 12, 2015
Not bad

Clean room, good location and kind staffs
7
Good for staying few days.
Trang N. Couples Vietnam, April 7, 2015
Good location

Good location. Nice lobby. Standard room
9
Yerin J. Business travelers South Korea, April 5, 2015
soso

location
6
Soso

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Paragon Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07