or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double Room No Window Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
909 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (909)
Sort by:
Ramlan M. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2014
Good hotel

Spacious n comfortable room
7.7
It's the third time im staying at the hotel..it's really good
Michael N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
very nice hotel in a very good location

location, staff friendliness & hotel / room standard
10
I stayed 2 nights here and was very impressed by this hotel. very nice location to everything in the city and the staff very helpful & friendly.
Ria P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2014
A Comfortable Hotel

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
7.7
4 nights stay for business trip. Central location, walking distance to shopping malls with various Japanese restaurant nearby.
Mark W. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
Nothing impressive only mediocre and below

Clean, and decent location
6
Room was decent and clean, but the view was terrible. It wasn't labeled a room with a specific view, but staring at a wall none the less. Breakfast was dismal in comparison to all other hotels of similar price/rating. Even the recreation room was missing covers on the cushions and paddles/balls to use the ping pong table. All in all the hotel itself was disappointing compared to others. I would recommend any Liberty Central for much better experience at a similar price. On a more personal note, I realize they are rules based in Vietnam Law, but as I was traveling with my Vietnamese girlfriend she was treated with zero respect when all other hotels had been very courteous. Staff refused to let her on the elevator even with my accompaniment unless she checked in and gave them her ID first. (annoying and embarrassing to her to repeat every time you go outside or eat) Kicked out of the hotel at 22:30 (Vietnamese law, but still the only place that has done this) based on the threat that police will come if she doesn't go immediately. I now have more appreciation for discretion all other hotels provided us when we were clearly there as a couple enjoying holiday. I will never return to Royal Lotus or any of its affiliates for fear of similar experience.
Norma A. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2014
Worry-free travel to vietnam

Staffs very courteous,clean rooms, value for money, staffs know how to speak english
9.7
Very relaxing. I had my foot and body massage. Convenient and accessible.to everywhere. Enjoyed the food as well. Accommodation is fantastic!
Lim C. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
My stay in Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon

front line staff are friendly and helpful.
6.7
Overall all it was a present stay. However, the daily cleaning lady never replaced the hand soap, shawer cap etc afted it was used.
Irene C. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Quiet stay in the heart of Saigon

Quiet, comfortable, reasonably priced
9
We stayed in the new wing's executive suite for 4 days. It was a corner room. The room was a little dim but it was comfortable. We had an interactive tv set with keyboard in our room too. But what we liked most was that the hotel was on a quiet street. We didn't have to deal with the busy Saigon traffic and the best thing was that taxis were readily available at the hotel doorstep. There are many Japanese restaurants on the same street and a good spa across the hotel. I would definitely choose to stay in this hotel on my next trip to Saigon!
John S. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Normal standard hotel

location
7
My last stay at the Royal Lotus Hotel was a little below my previous stays. I was disappointed with this stay
John S. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Price , Room
7.7
My stay at the Royal lotus hotel was great, a few of the staff were a little standoffish, but overall a great stay, will be staying here again
William F. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2014
O.K

Friendly staff, Clean , Good location,
9
There is no English language News on the T.V. ( No Cnn or BBc, or anything) I will not stay there again unless that is dchaqnged.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double Room No WindowParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Paragon Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06