or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double Room No Window Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
920 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (920)
Sort by:
Toh K. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Rare hotel with room to accommodate 4 people

Location being very central
9.3
Good!
Benjamin H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
Good location

Location, value, clean
9
It is located at a central position. It is clean. One down side would be lack of swimming pool.
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
GREAT HOTEL SHAME ABOUT THE TAXI DRIVERS

Hotel was great and just out of all the hassle of the crazy streets, very clean and staff were very professional
9
The time we spent at the hotel was great the staff will help you with anything, but please watch out for the taxi drivers, once your in they lock you in and your at there mercy, twice I payed 10 times more and was taken to a remote location, out of sheer fear and wishing to protect my partner I payed wheat they asked and got and had to pay the same to return to the hotel, please request the hotel to get you a taxi and make a note of there name and number ! Other than that the Hustle and bustle of city life is only minutes away Top hotel
Stephen K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Comfortable bed, helpful staff and gd location

Comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff and a dedicated staff who speaks english
7.3
It was generally good. There is a fitness centre on the top floor which is rare for this kind of hotels. The beds are comfortable which is the most important factor (in my opinion).
Ramlan M. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2014
Good hotel

Spacious n comfortable room
7.7
It's the third time im staying at the hotel..it's really good
Michael N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
very nice hotel in a very good location

location, staff friendliness & hotel / room standard
10
I stayed 2 nights here and was very impressed by this hotel. very nice location to everything in the city and the staff very helpful & friendly.
Ria P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2014
A Comfortable Hotel

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
7.7
4 nights stay for business trip. Central location, walking distance to shopping malls with various Japanese restaurant nearby.
Mark W. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
Nothing impressive only mediocre and below

Clean, and decent location
6
Room was decent and clean, but the view was terrible. It wasn't labeled a room with a specific view, but staring at a wall none the less. Breakfast was dismal in comparison to all other hotels of similar price/rating. Even the recreation room was missing covers on the cushions and paddles/balls to use the ping pong table. All in all the hotel itself was disappointing compared to others. I would recommend any Liberty Central for much better experience at a similar price. On a more personal note, I realize they are rules based in Vietnam Law, but as I was traveling with my Vietnamese girlfriend she was treated with zero respect when all other hotels had been very courteous. Staff refused to let her on the elevator even with my accompaniment unless she checked in and gave them her ID first. (annoying and embarrassing to her to repeat every time you go outside or eat) Kicked out of the hotel at 22:30 (Vietnamese law, but still the only place that has done this) based on the threat that police will come if she doesn't go immediately. I now have more appreciation for discretion all other hotels provided us when we were clearly there as a couple enjoying holiday. I will never return to Royal Lotus or any of its affiliates for fear of similar experience.
Dominguez M. Business travelers Spain, September 30, 2014
Very good

Location, confort, service
8
Really worthy
Dominguez M. Business travelers Spain, September 26, 2014
Really good

Convenient, confort
8
Really good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double Room No WindowParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Paragon Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08