or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop Terrace Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop Terrace Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
462 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (462)
Sort by:
Takuya T. Business travelers Japan, March 20, 2015
Paragon

choices of bread, morning coffee, softened towels
7.7
First time with great offer. Gym is quite small, you gotta miss the activity if you got lazy and been there late. Receptionist are very professional. A/C lays right by the pillow in my small room.
Goh T. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2015
location is good

location, friendly staffs.
8
Overall was great.
Goh T. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2015
location

location, staffs.
8
Overall was good.
Goh T. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2015
location

location and staffs
8
Overall the stay was OK.
Takanori H. Business travelers Japan, January 31, 2015
So far, ok.

walk to many restaurants
5.7
So far, ok.
Goh T. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
location

staffs, price
8
Overall was good.
Suresh S. Business travelers Afghanistan, January 21, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Comfortable Stay
8
Peir S. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2014
Suitable for business traveller

Location, breakfast, clean
6.3
Overall, good. Nice normal buffet breakfast. But can be improved with more variety and please replenish. Clean bedroom with toothbrush. But please bring your shower foam and shampoo if you are fussy. Also bring your own towel if you are fussy. For hot water showering, please on water running for 5 mins first.
Peir S. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
Good and decent hotel for business travelers

Nice Buffet breakfast, clean room, location
6.3
Overall, good. Nice normal buffet breakfast. But can be improved with more variety and please replenish. Clean bedroom with toothbrush. But please bring your shower foam and shampoo if you are fussy. Also bring your own towel if you are fussy. For hot water showering, please on water running for 5 mins first.
Dominguez M. Business travelers Spain, December 7, 2014
Good hotel

Good location, confort, clean
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Paragon Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02