Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22-24 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suit Double Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bedroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bedroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Twin
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Twin Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bedroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 148 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (148)
Sort by:
Lucy W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, clean, good wifi
9.3
Location in the Japanese district was good. The hotel was clean and wifi was good in the room. The only thing that was annoying was the AC. It blew right onto our faces at night. Even at the lowest setting, it was annoying to have it on. So we ended up having to turn off the AC at night. We didn't get breakfast so can't comment on that. Plenty of food options nearby.
Report this review
Peter O. Solo travelers Ireland, April 23, 2015
Great location and breakfast but that's it!

Breakfast and location!
5.7
It is geared at mid ranking ,Japanese business men who dominante the public spaces. They were loud and overbearing not to mention extremely rude to staff members. But my biggest complaint about the hotel is th obvious way in which ... were allowed in and up to guests rooms! It seemed as if the entire staff was in on it! I saw the same ladies come in repeatedly, speak to the front desk then the waiters in the bar. I even saw one of the waiters call the elevator for them! Now that is service! He saw that I had seen it and asked if I needed some ladies arranged - outrageous!
Report this review
Pandit V. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
Okay

Location, Breakfast, Facilities
6.7
Location is great. My room was for 3 adults and was very small. Bathroom lock was broken. Apart from that, everything else was accomodating.
Report this review
Benjamin H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
Location

Location, clean, nice
9
The location is good and the rooms are clean
Report this review
Benjamin H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
Good location

Location, value, clean
9
It is located at a central position. It is clean. One down side would be lack of swimming pool.
Report this review
Stephen K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Comfortable bed, helpful staff and gd location

Comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff and a dedicated staff who speaks english
7.3
It was generally good. There is a fitness centre on the top floor which is rare for this kind of hotels. The beds are comfortable which is the most important factor (in my opinion).
Report this review
Michael N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
very nice hotel in a very good location

location, staff friendliness & hotel / room standard
10
I stayed 2 nights here and was very impressed by this hotel. very nice location to everything in the city and the staff very helpful & friendly.
Report this review
John S. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Normal standard hotel

location
7
My last stay at the Royal Lotus Hotel was a little below my previous stays. I was disappointed with this stay
Report this review
John S. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Price , Room
7.7
My stay at the Royal lotus hotel was great, a few of the staff were a little standoffish, but overall a great stay, will be staying here again
Report this review
Derek S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Paid and received a 4 star hotel experience

good location, nice and comfortable room, and friendly, English speaking staff.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Royal Lotus Saigon very much. The rooms were very comfortable. The overall feel was comfortable and pleasant. The staff was very approachable and helpful. The hotel was located in a good location. Many restaurants nearby and many of the shopping and tourist attractions was within walking distance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suit Double BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bedroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bedroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe TwinParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe TwinParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BedroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Paragon Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01