Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22-24 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suit Double Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bedroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bedroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Twin
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Twin Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bedroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1017 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1017)
Sort by:
Arasu S. Business travelers India, August 8, 2015
Good and clean Hotel

Location, Couteous staff and clean rooms
7.3
I would rate my stay as Good. The gripes I had were that the rooms were small. I mean hotels in this range in HCMC had bigger rooms. Also the rooms were not centrally airconditioned. The individual units took very long to cool.
Report this review
Sheryl S. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2015
I will recommend this hotel to others.

location, buffet breakfast and friendly staff
9.3
It was awesome
Report this review
Francisco B. Business travelers Spain, July 25, 2015
Too expensive

Location, cleanliness
6
I have been to this hotel 10 times and every time I Go they have changed something: staff, internet connection (every time slower), menu... They haven't found their right management yet, I guess. Location is great
Report this review
Joe S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Average hotel in HCMC District 1

Near Japanese restaurants, quiet street, walking distance to City Centre
6.7
Report this review
Takuya T. Business travelers Japan, July 17, 2015
2nd visit

location, bed, reception
7.3
Didn't have much impresstion from the 1st stay so I tried for this occasion as my 2nd visit. Receptionists are always nice, small room but enough comfort. Gym is quite small, just good for 1 person(or 2) to be occupied.
Report this review
Ekta S. Business travelers India, July 2, 2015
OK, not too Amazing!

location, staff, breakfast
5.7
The stay was just OK, i booked deluxe room and was not actually deluxe. also the room was noisy, i could hear other room's television. was difficult to explain in English what food you need for room service. out of 4 days, room cleaning did not keep all towels 2 days and all coffee etc for 2 days. No swimming pool.. i will not recommend.
Report this review
Daniel W. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2015
Outstanding staff made the difference

The people, the location, and I don't know
8.3
Everything was great. The rooms are not spacious, the bed was not large, but it was all quite clean and nice. One complaint was that there was the sound of running water coming from the bathroom area that was bothersome. I told the management and they said that other guests had complained and that they were working on a solution. The shower also had hot water "surges" that were a bit scary. The hotel manager was personable and extremely friendly and helpful. I certainly recommend the place.
Report this review
Alan N. Business travelers United States of America, June 26, 2015
Quiet efficient

really good value for 50/nite. 200/nite is not. Friendly service. Area is quiet
8
it was great value. Nice area.
Report this review
Ekapong A. Business travelers Thailand, June 26, 2015
So so

Clean room
6.7
Ok
Report this review
Lucy W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, clean, good wifi
9.3
Location in the Japanese district was good. The hotel was clean and wifi was good in the room. The only thing that was annoying was the AC. It blew right onto our faces at night. Even at the lowest setting, it was annoying to have it on. So we ended up having to turn off the AC at night. We didn't get breakfast so can't comment on that. Plenty of food options nearby.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suit Double BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bedroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bedroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe TwinParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe TwinParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BedroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop Terrace

Customer Reviews - Paragon Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07