Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22 - 24 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1045 reviews

589 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1045)
Sort by:
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 20, 2016
Nice hotel, good location

Everything is good except bathroom should have handheld headshower
8
I like to stay here
Report this review
Ethan F. Business travelers Taiwan, January 8, 2016
nice stay

location location location
7.3
it's was nice overall.
Report this review
Kah H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2015
just what you needed

staff, room, location
9.7
Amazing warm reception, clean rooms, fully functional devices in the room such as kettle, shower, TV, aircond. Location is not too close to the noisy main roads, yet not too far from the best malls and restaurants.
Report this review
Simon K. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2015
Great hotel in a great location!

Location, staff and facilities
9.3
Excellent hotel in a superb location, staff were very friendly and egar to assist. We ordered room service on one night which came quickly and the food was lovely. The roof top pool area was very clean and the staff were extremely attentive. The location was the best feature of the hotel as it was right in the heart of district one and close to all the touristy things to see and do. I wouldn't hesitate to book this hotel for another Ho Chi Minh city break!
Report this review
Ethan F. Business travelers Taiwan, November 27, 2015
nice location

location location location
7.3
again it was a nice stay. But most rooms were booked so I couldn't' get a good deal
Report this review
Janiyce C. Families with older children Singapore, October 11, 2015
Overall Okay

Counter Staff, Location and Clean
7.3
Overall not bad, counter staff are very nice and polite. But encountered staff asking for SGD when we have given tips in VND. Lift went out of order for that moment when we went out for shopping.
Report this review
Marcel T. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2015
Great Location

Location
6.3
Service was ok, great location, nothing else
Report this review
Duc D. Business travelers Vietnam, September 26, 2015
great

Staff, location and room
8.3
Great hotel
Report this review
Audre K. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2015
Nice hotel, helpful staff

Clean, nice upgrades
8.7
Good stay. A bit removed from heavy tourist areas, which was nice, and still very convenient
Report this review
Audwin L. Groups Taiwan, September 24, 2015
Your money spent on the lobby

location, location, friendly staffs
5.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 589 reviews Next page
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room - 2 Double BedsParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room - 2 Double BedsParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family 2 Double BedsParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double No WindowParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Classic Double No WindowParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FusionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fusion RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FusionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FusionParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fusion RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fusion RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MC Queen BarParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MC Queen BarParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MC Queen BarParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - MC Queen BarParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06