Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1001 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1001)
Sort by:
Daniel W. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2015
Outstanding staff made the difference

The people, the location, and I don't know
8.3
Everything was great. The rooms are not spacious, the bed was not large, but it was all quite clean and nice. One complaint was that there was the sound of running water coming from the bathroom area that was bothersome. I told the management and they said that other guests had complained and that they were working on a solution. The shower also had hot water "surges" that were a bit scary. The hotel manager was personable and extremely friendly and helpful. I certainly recommend the place.
Alan N. Business travelers United States of America, June 26, 2015
Quiet efficient

really good value for 50/nite. 200/nite is not. Friendly service. Area is quiet
8
it was great value. Nice area.
Ekapong A. Business travelers Thailand, June 26, 2015
So so

Clean room
6.7
Ok
Lucy W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, clean, good wifi
9.3
Location in the Japanese district was good. The hotel was clean and wifi was good in the room. The only thing that was annoying was the AC. It blew right onto our faces at night. Even at the lowest setting, it was annoying to have it on. So we ended up having to turn off the AC at night. We didn't get breakfast so can't comment on that. Plenty of food options nearby.
Marylyn N. Groups United States of America, June 20, 2015
Good hotel but needs pool

Room size, and cleanliness.
7
We stayed with many groups. My family stayed in the family suite. It was nice. Only downside was there was no tub for the children. The shower head needs to be updated. It's very old and has plenty of buildup on it. The safe needs to be updated. It would work then not work. The safe looks like someone was trying to open it without the code. Scary. My parents room was nice. They had a tub but it didn't look like it was placed in correctly. The was a small crack between the wall and tub and that freaks me out. You don't know if their is buildup of fungus, mild or even bacteria in there. The shower head was outdated too. The safe in here was nicer. However, we couldn't place or laptop in any of the safe. They are too small. If this hotel had a pool. It would have been a nice stay for the kids minus the minor things that needed updates. We had many incidents with taxis driving us around in circles around this hotel. Make sure to let it known that you know where you're going. If not, Google map it to let them know you know that way. The front desk was very helpful with reporting the taxi for us.
Dominguez M. Business travelers Spain, June 17, 2015
good location, very clean, staff friendly

clean, service, location
8
Duc D. Business travelers Vietnam, June 11, 2015
Ok

all ok
8
ok
Sabrina W. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2015
Good experience

1) comfortable room! Great to go back to after a long day. 2) location location, attractions a 15min walk away, with lots of coffee houses and shops along the way. 3) free fox sweets at reception
8
Only complaints was that there was some construction (?) going on in the room adjacent to ours- drilling, banging, but it was in the afternoon so we usually wont be in our hotel unless we popped back for a rest. It didnt last too long anyway. Great location, super convenient and easy to head back in the middle of the day. Service was okay, bellboys were nice, receptionists could be a bit warmer. Satisfied overall
Joey W. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2015
good service & friendly staff

Very helpful staffs.
8.3
Quite good. Friendly staff. Location wise is not in the middle city of centre but it's walking distance to vincom mall.
Emily H. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2015
Value for money and great stay experience

The staffs are all very sincere and helpful. Room facility is great. Aircon is great
9.7
My boyfriend and I are very impressed with the level of detail that the recep staffs have made. We truely enjoyed ourselves inbthe hotel. They have even have smart tv! That is impressive. We will sure return to Paragon Saigon when we visit HCM! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Paragon Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05