or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Saigon Hotel

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Double Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroom Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop Terrace Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop Terrace Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
965 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (965)
Sort by:
Yerin J. Business travelers South Korea, April 5, 2015
soso

location
6
Soso
Farid N. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2015
Nice place to stay

location, staff, and service
9.7
Its very nice, the location is superb, the staff is very helpful.
Takuya T. Business travelers Japan, March 20, 2015
Paragon

choices of bread, morning coffee, softened towels
7.7
First time with great offer. Gym is quite small, you gotta miss the activity if you got lazy and been there late. Receptionist are very professional. A/C lays right by the pillow in my small room.
Jan B. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2015
Value for money. Attentive staff.

1. Members of the hotel staff are really accommodating and friendly. 2. The hotel room isclean and the lobby smells nice. 3. I like the food they serve for breakfast.
9.7
It was a very comfortable experience for my friends and I. We booked a room for four adults for only around 120 USD a night, that makes it around 30 USD for each of us per night. I really loved how the members of the hotel staff were really attentive to our needs. They even gave us access to free breakfast during our stay despite us not booking a deal inclusive of breakfast. I did feel that the room we stayed in was a bit old, although clearly well-maintained. We stayed at the older wing because the newer wing didn't have rooms for four people. The rooms in the new wing might be a lot nicer. As for location, I thought it was quite near Ben Thanh Market at first (around 10-15 minutes away by foot) but after passing by a lot of other hotels on the way, maybe this hotel might not be your first choice if being near Ben Thanh Market is your top priority.
Pandit V. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
Okay

Location, Breakfast, Facilities
6.7
Location is great. My room was for 3 adults and was very small. Bathroom lock was broken. Apart from that, everything else was accomodating.
Goh T. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2015
location is good

location, friendly staffs.
8
Overall was great.
Goh T. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2015
location

location, staffs.
8
Overall was good.
Goh T. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2015
location

location and staffs
8
Overall the stay was OK.
Takanori H. Business travelers Japan, January 31, 2015
So far, ok.

walk to many restaurants
5.7
So far, ok.
Goh T. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
location

staffs, price
8
Overall was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Paragon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite DoubleParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite bathroomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View from Rooftop TerraceParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParagon Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A06