Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Tower Hotel

531 A. Flores Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 476 reviews

371 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Brian W. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2016
Medical exam at st luke
6
Excellent location!
Report this review
Shara M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2016
It's good value for money!
5.3
Perfect place to stay because I have to go get my medical examination at st.lukes extension clinic and it's like a minute walk. It is also close to a lot of eatery if you don't want the hotel service. Close to a mall too...
Report this review
Gale R. Groups Philippines, April 24, 2016
The room is large!
4.3
The location is near several convenience stores. The room is spacious and the receptionist is always smiling. Just a little concerned about the small bugs that falls from the ceiling in the bathroom. Overall, it was good and value for your money.
Report this review
Roy G. Families with young children United States of America, April 21, 2016
Good location good price
6.7
Good location and it's our 2nd time staying in the place and we still like it.
Report this review
Aileen C. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2016
None
4.7
None
Report this review
Mikel S. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2016
Embassy Appointment
6.3
The room was very clean and staff was very accommodating.
Report this review
Philip S. Families with older children Philippines, April 16, 2016
Graduation rites
6.3
May pagka luma na dapat erehab na giving new imoression.
Report this review
Willia K. Groups Philippines, April 14, 2016
Recommended
5
More outlets pls Clean and polite staffs
Report this review
Virgilio O. Families with young children United States of America, April 9, 2016
Paragon tower
6
Helpful staff our room we got had two king bed bigger room enough for six people
Report this review
Michael C. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 8, 2016
very decent hotel
5
convenient and good value for the price ,six in a very large room with giant beds three to a bed. clean and comfortable . it was a bit hard to find .but once there it was easy to get arround. for six people the price of family room was such good value, we will most certainly stay there again on our trips to manila..the best value in that area. this is realy a decent place to stay.people who complain are greedy if they want five star then go and pay more money but get less value. they even had a bath tub in the room.i stay all over manila and in fact the world in my travels .so listen to me . this is a good place to stay . its not noisy and its near to food and shops and the mall of asia . also embassies i give at least three stars
Report this review
1 - 10 of 371 reviews Next page
Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ExteriorParagon Tower Hotel Manila - EntranceParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ExteriorParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double BathroomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FacilitiesParagon Tower Hotel Manila - HallwayParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ToiletriesParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - HallwayParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FacilitiesParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04