Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Tower Hotel

531 A. Flores Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Exterior Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Entrance Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Exterior Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe
Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Bathroom Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Facilities Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Hallway Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
359 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (359)
Sort by:
Aimee P. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
Mrs. Aimee Parras

Nice room, value for money, location
8.3
Relaxing stay
Ann J. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2015
Simple hotel

Accessible to SLEC, spacious room and bathroom, maintened though it's an old hotel
6
My son and i liked there because it is spacious.
Jose T. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2015
best location best price

just the location cause we stay only 1 day not enough
7
Only 1 day not enough
Alan P. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2015
Value for Money.

Great locations, value for money, easy access
9.3
Near to my appointments.
Sambasivam R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2015
FANTASTIC SERVICE AND CLEANLINESS

COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY AND PROMPT SERVICE
7.3
Good value for money especially the efficient and friendly service I received from the staff of the hotel.
Alan P. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2015
Easy access, great locations, value for money

Clean, polite, easy access
9.3
Near to my appointments.
Lani V. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2015
Pros

Location, Spacious and Clean rooms
8.3
We stay at Paragon Hotel for our Medical exam in SLEC. Location is very convenient, near st lukes, ministop, puregold, etc. We stayed in their family and its spacious enough for a family of 4 including 2 helpers. My toddler and infant slept comfortably on their 2 king size beds, good airconditioning and its quiet...our room is on the 6th flr and we cant hear the noise from the busy streets of bocobo and a.flores.
Saguna T. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
poor reception staff,poor security in a dodgy area

large room, decent wifi, cable tv
6
This hotel is centrally located however this comes with disadvantages as the area is very seedy at night in fact the hotel recommends you don't go out after 10pm. So it was surprising to us to find out that this tower block is shared with a medical centre and other businesses meaning anyone can walk in and access your floor via a lift. Given that the locks on doors are very basic this is a big concern. The front desk staff of which there are many are only good for saying hello after which the most common response to any question will be "sorry, I cant help" no effort was made to lift a finger. On our floor there was a phone that sat opposite the lift which is linked to the reception phone so every time it goes off every room on the floor hears it! When you couple this with lazy reception staff it means there is plenty of ringing. Like others mentioned the in room ac is very noisy. To top everything off you room is checked by staff before you are allowed to check out, seriously they must get some dodgy guests if they do this for everyone!
Jonathan C. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2015
SO SO STAY

THE BED, THE SHOWER, THAT'S IT
5.3
AVERAGE
Alan P. Families with young children Philippines, February 18, 2015
Near to my appointment

Easy access, clean and value for money
8.3
Good. Just a few blocks away from my appointment!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ExteriorParagon Tower Hotel Manila - EntranceParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ExteriorParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double BathroomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FacilitiesParagon Tower Hotel Manila - HallwayParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ToiletriesParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - HallwayParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FacilitiesParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A02