or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Tower Hotel

531 A. Flores Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Exterior Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Entrance Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Exterior Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe
Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Bathroom Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Facilities Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Hallway Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
319 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Remedios R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2014
outside location is not good. lots of cockroaches

staff very good
6.7
Okay
Joseph S. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
Pleasant Stay in Historical Ermita Area

(1) Courteous and smiling staff. (2) Good location. (3) Quiet.
8.7
We stayed here primarily because my mum had to do her medical at St. Luke's Extension Clinic, which was literally just a stone's throw away from Paragon. The place is very unassuming but the big plus are it's very courteous and smiling staff who are always ready to serve your every need. The hotel is generally in good shape, although the bath tubs need some maintenance. Because my mum's examination had to be extended, we booked for another night, we got upgraded to a Junior Suite at a discounted rate, which was really great of them. Overall, I'm rating this hotel 9 out of 10 within its class.
Queenie D. Families with older children Philippines, December 18, 2014
ok

it's good
5.7
Nice
Sheryl M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 18, 2014
Paragon Tower on Dec 17, 2014

Spacious room, good water pressure with hot/cold, quiet and good location for my purpose
5.7
It was a pleasant experience, I liked the spacious room and the quiet but they could do better in terms of cleanliness. The bathroom was not very pleasing for me - I saw strands of hair on the tub and some yellow spots on the toilet - I didn't feel like using the toilet because of that. The front desk staff were nice and accommodating and were quick enough to respond to my request. Overall, I'd stay there again if I'd have another business in Ermita.
Bethel J. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2014
cheap accomodation and spacious rooms

staff, spacious rooms and quiet
7
Nimalaraj R. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
better shower pls

comfort of room, bed and view
7.3
better shower pls..., also majority of the taxi drivers dont know the place so its good the hotel advertised it a bit more. location not the greatest but its close to the bay and lots of bars. Staff r great.
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, November 20, 2014
Thumbs up!

Clean, good location and nice staff
8
Satisfied
May M. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
Good

Rooms
6.3
It was ok very convince near in st lukes hospital and embassy
Wayne R. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
Convenience

Clean, comfortable, staff always nice.
8.3
Pros. Cannot be faulted for convenience. Close to night life, close to wonderful Robinson's Mall, nice supermarket, Convenience store close and easy walk to everything. Great staff. Room had balcony and bath. Nice! Good Wifi after early connection problem, outside Hotel's ability to fix. Cons. Emphasis is on staff performance. This part of evaluation of room/hotel to be sure but is only part. The room itself nice but problems with toilet flush, water temperature maintenance in shower, intermittent noisy aircon, wobbly elevator ride, signs that MANAGEMENT not keeping up with their responsibilities. Overall? Second stay good. I will go back there if price right. It's so conveniently placed in Malate. Room comfortable even with minor problems.
Bernadette D. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Thumbs up!

Efficient management, courteous staff and hotel wifi.
5.3
Very pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ExteriorParagon Tower Hotel Manila - EntranceParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ExteriorParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double BathroomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FacilitiesParagon Tower Hotel Manila - HallwayParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ToiletriesParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - HallwayParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FacilitiesParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A07