Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Tower Hotel

531 A. Flores Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Exterior Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Entrance Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Exterior Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe
Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Bathroom Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Facilities Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Hallway Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 379 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Felix L. Families with young children United States of America, June 25, 2015
poor internet

price, location, good staff
8.3
Poor internet, unclean room, it is a two star hotel.
Maria M. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2015
Wonderful Stay

very good service
7
Very reasonably priced and very good service
Chung N. Groups Vietnam, June 9, 2015
So good to be here.

Location is near attractions in Manila. Room is clean. Room rate is valuable.
7
It's really nice to be here. The best thing is its location. The hotel is near many attractions in Manila. We can walk across street to see how people live and come to attractions easily. Only 1 missing thing is the hotel restaurant. We have to eat outside.
Michelle A. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2015
Expensive extra pax

Inconsiderated
6
Fine but too much expensive extra pax.
Cheryl N. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2015
Big comfy rooms

Big rooms, clean, attentive staff
8.3
Great stay in general
Allexes E. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2015
Nice for short stay. Lacking of electricity outlet

Cheap, close to mall/ happenings
7.3
Room used by owner beside our room is noisy. But in general, value for money.
Rommel C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2015
Close to clinic

Location
5.7
I had an overnight stay at this hotel. The room was wide and spacious. Cleanliness was not so conforming on my stay as I had seen some cockroach playing around the room. The room airconditioner was not so cool and so noisy. Overall, I can say the price is a bit higher of the same category hotel.
Jason P. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2015
Good value for money Hotel.

Location, comfort, hospitality
7.7
The fornt office personnel are very accomodating and hospitable.
Lucianne B. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Spacious, near Manila attractions

Lcoation
8.7
Lucianne B. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Excellent location, roomy

Located near Manila Ocean Park, roomy, bath tubs
8
We chose it for its location and price, as we were planning to visit Manila Ocean Park the following morning. We didn't have any difficulty finding the place. There are Ministops and 7-Eleven stores nearby as well as a Jollibee aside from a numerous restaurants of all kinds. Check-in took some time though as we waited for around ten or so minutes in their roomy but nearly bare lobby before we were given the go-ahead. We were able to book two rooms just across the hall from each other which was convenient. The elevator was tiny and locks could have have been improved. Otherwise, the room was very spacious and the king-sized beds huge with firm mattresses. Rooms could have been cleaner though, especially the bathroom where the grouting was kind of dirty, the shower curtain old and stained and we noted ants crawling about. Also, it would have been nice if hangers were provided in the closets. Lastly, the WiFi signal was weak in the rooms, which was why there were several guests surfing in the lobby/reception area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ExteriorParagon Tower Hotel Manila - EntranceParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ExteriorParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double BathroomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FacilitiesParagon Tower Hotel Manila - HallwayParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ToiletriesParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - HallwayParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FacilitiesParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08