or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Tower Hotel

531 A. Flores Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Exterior Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Entrance Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Exterior Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe
Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Bathroom Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Facilities Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Hallway Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
339 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (339)
Sort by:
Josefina C. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
Needs improvement

Location only for an event in Luneta
5
Harry B. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
Inconvenient location, polite staff, no service

comfortable bed
5.7
No service to the room for the entire time I was there. Originally booked for 5 days left after 3 because the room was never cleaned. As I was leaving was told I had request cleaning. Was not told that apon check in. Located in a poor location, even though it was 5 blocks from the embassy, took me an hour 45 min to arrive from NAIA.
Ma B. Business travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
Ok for short overnight stay, value for your money

value for your money, near to Taft Avenue
7
We booked a 4D/3N stay and it was ok. There was a grocery store named Puregold few steps away from the hotel. The hotel is located in a business building. So elevator is busy during the day. Staffs were polite. Room was equipped with cable TV and fridge. There was a tub with hot shower and toiletries. Overall it's value for your money.
Ng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Great location for shopping and cheap massage

Shopping, massage and food
8.7
Overall the hotel is a building mixed up with other office tenants but is safe with security guard with gun. It's a short walking distance to Robinson Shopping centre for food and massage at the shop nearby with 300peso for 1 hour. The hotel have upgrade me from standard room to family room with two big king size bed, haha, the room is too big for me Lo .
Ng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Location is convenient to shopping and massage

Location, massage and food
8
Many restAurant like McDonald is within short walking distance. Overall the hotel is a building mixed up with other office tenants but is safe with security guard with gun. It's a short walking distance to Robinson Shopping centre for food and massage at the shop nearby with 300peso for 1 hour. The hotel have upgrade me from standard room to family room with two big king size bed, haha, the room is too big for me Lo .
Carolina S. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Conducive stay

Comfort, friendly staff and reasonable rates.
8
It was good. However, there wasn't any complimentary coffee/tea facilities. We need to constantly request for hot water which is rather inconvenient. Otherwiy, our stay was comfortable.
Seok P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Good hotel in many aspects

Comfort, cleanliness & location
6.7
I stayed for two occassions within a week and I was not disappointed. The room allotted to me on the first occassion was slightly smaller but nevertheless was enlugh for me. However, the shower area quickly flooded after a few minutes. When I left the hotel, I informed the front desk personnel about this. On the second occassion, my room was larger and more comfortable. There was a bathtub in the bathroom this time. Both times, the amenities in the rooms included a jug kettle, toothbrushes and toothpaste but no comb and haircream. There was also no coffee/tea bags nor drinking water provided. I think the hotel was recently renovated as the wall paint was nice and new. The receptionists and the guards were courteous, helpful and patient. An earthquake occurred when I was in my room and the room shook but nothing went wrong. I later found out that the quake registered 4.0plus in Manila.
Assunta M. Business travelers Philippines, January 5, 2015
migo

location, staffs, rooms
7.7
Nice, clean...
George A. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
New Years Eve Stay

clean room, complete toiletries & courteous and friendly staff
8.3
Antonio M. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
A Disatisfied Customer

The only thing gold about this hotel was the location. I it has deteriorated since we came here last year.In spite of the so called remodelying & renovation, there were roaches and ants.
4.3
Not too good; I don't think we'll ever come nack.The front desk staff (night duty-Joy) -was not helpful nor respectful. I don't think we'll continue to recommend this place. For the amount that we paid, we could have gone to a better place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ExteriorParagon Tower Hotel Manila - EntranceParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ExteriorParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double BathroomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FacilitiesParagon Tower Hotel Manila - HallwayParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ToiletriesParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - HallwayParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FacilitiesParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C01