or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Tower Hotel

531 A. Flores Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Interior Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - View Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Surroundings Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - View Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Surroundings Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Surroundings Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Surroundings Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Surroundings Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Entrance Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
282 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Ronnel G. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Worth the stay

worth the money, good location, friendly staff & comfy room
9.3
It was a great stay...will definitely recommend to others but wifi/internet connections need to be improved.
Shinsuke Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 24, 2014
It's ok

location, security.bathtab
6
it's ok. but wifi is not conected in room. front of hotel is not so safe area
Derek H. Families with young children Canada, August 19, 2014
Good location

Cleanliness and location
5.3
We needed to be at St Lukes very early in the morning, this hotel is just right around the corner. Other than street cart food, there is not many places to eat other than Robinson's mall about 10 minute walk from the hotel. I would stay there again if I needed to be in Ermita for any reason.
Fumio J. Solo travelers Japan, August 14, 2014
Good location, cost performance and kindly staff

Good location, cost performance and kindly staff
9.3
Good location, cost performance and kindly staff
Ryan R. Business travelers Philippines, August 13, 2014
All the reviews here are correct :))

Good value for money
8.7
Robert G. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2014
room with big beds

big beds, big room and big toilet
6.7
very comfortable, because we have a big room, with 2 king size beds and large floor area. the only negative for the room was the TV, we have to call the room boy whenever we want to watch TV
Marco C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
St. Luke's Medical Center Extension Clinic

Clean and very easy to the St. Luke's Medical Center Extension Clinic just 2 min. Walk
8
Kimin L. Groups South Korea, August 4, 2014
cleaness

location, clean, friendly staff
9
Cornelius F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
awesome

1. Very friendly staff 2. Easy assess to many food stalls. 3. Very spacy room for family
7.3
It was a great stay and my family and I experienced no difficulties at all during our stay since the staff are all very friendly and helpful. We like our stay and we ll be staying there again when we come to visit manila next time. Thank you Paragon Tower Hotel. Thank you Agoda
Michael H. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
VERY RELAXING AND SAFE

ROOM, STAFF & RATES
9.3
GREAT!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - InteriorParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ViewParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ViewParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - EntranceParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionParagon Tower Hotel Manila - BathroomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ExteriorParagon Tower Hotel Manila - EntranceParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ExteriorParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double BathroomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FacilitiesParagon Tower Hotel Manila - HallwayParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ToiletriesParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - HallwayParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FacilitiesParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A02