or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Tower Hotel

531 A. Flores Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Exterior Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Entrance Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Exterior Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe
Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Bathroom Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Facilities Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Hallway Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - Standard
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
348 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (348)
Sort by:
Alan P. Families with young children Philippines, February 18, 2015
Near to my appointment

Easy access, clean and value for money
8.3
Good. Just a few blocks away from my appointment!
Palmer L. Families with older children United States of America, February 16, 2015
Other family staying there

location, cost, staff
7
I will refer this to my wife and son who stayed there. I just made the reservations, but she told me that she reserved a room for March 1 already so I have to assume it was a good place and location P S. Lund Jr.
Rick C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
Good basic hotel

Location, Clean, Good Elevator
7
Good stay, would stay here again. Convience store near by.
Rick C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
Constantly good service.

Location, Quiet, Clean
7
Good stay, will return without hesitation.
Vernon W. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2015
Staying in Ermita

Location, Price,
6.7
Quite
Xavier C. Groups United States of America, January 28, 2015
paragon towers manila

proximity to st lukes extension clinic and us embassy
9.3
Good experience and value
Lowell G. Business travelers United States of America, January 27, 2015
Decent place to stay

1. Location to embassy - 10 min walk 2. Price was good for 5 people. 3. Noise level was not too bad
6.7
Overall it was a good stay.
Josefina C. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
Needs improvement

Location only for an event in Luneta
5
Harry B. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
Inconvenient location, polite staff, no service

comfortable bed
5.7
No service to the room for the entire time I was there. Originally booked for 5 days left after 3 because the room was never cleaned. As I was leaving was told I had request cleaning. Was not told that apon check in. Located in a poor location, even though it was 5 blocks from the embassy, took me an hour 45 min to arrive from NAIA.
Ma B. Business travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
Ok for short overnight stay, value for your money

value for your money, near to Taft Avenue
7
We booked a 4D/3N stay and it was ok. There was a grocery store named Puregold few steps away from the hotel. The hotel is located in a business building. So elevator is busy during the day. Staffs were polite. Room was equipped with cable TV and fridge. There was a tub with hot shower and toiletries. Overall it's value for your money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ExteriorParagon Tower Hotel Manila - EntranceParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ExteriorParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - DeluxeParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Double BathroomParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FacilitiesParagon Tower Hotel Manila - HallwayParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - StandardParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ToiletriesParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FamilyParagon Tower Hotel Manila - HallwayParagon Tower Hotel Manila - FacilitiesParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParagon Tower Hotel Manila - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B06