Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parama Hotel

Jl. Raya Puncak Km 22, Cisarua Puncak, Cisarua, Puncak, Indonesia 16750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parama Hotel Puncak - Standard Parama Hotel Puncak - Family Parama Hotel Puncak - Cottage Parama Hotel Puncak - Superior Twin Parama Hotel Puncak - Bedroom Cottage Parama Hotel Puncak - Lobby Parama Hotel Puncak - Deluxe Parama Hotel Puncak - Bathroom Parama Hotel Puncak - Parking Area Parama Hotel Puncak - Exterior Parama Hotel Puncak - Restaurant Parama Hotel Puncak - Bedroom Cottage Parama Hotel Puncak - Cottage Parama Hotel Puncak - Terrace Restaurant Parama Hotel Puncak - Swimming Pool Parama Hotel Puncak - Swimming Pool
Parama Hotel Puncak - Standard Twin Parama Hotel Puncak - Parking Area Parama Hotel Puncak - Family Room Parama Hotel Puncak - Playground
Area: Cisarua Number of Rooms: 159

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Meiko H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Jangan buat bintang 4 jika pelayanan bintang 1

nothing
3.7
just ordinary hotel. Do not put it 4 stars when it only 1 stars
Widyawan P. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Quite poor hotel but good location

Comfy bed, location and big room
6
Rika S. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Old hotel

good location, value for money, breakfast is ok
5.7
We were stayed at Parama last Lebaran period for 2 nights. some people said that what you paid is what you get, maybe it right. when we saw the rate, Parama has a cheapest rate than the other hotels at that period time. The room is standard, first time we came to the room, the old smell, the dirty bedsheet and there was a hole at the roof, but after we complained and request to other room, the staff hotel came and fix it up. The next day, before we go in the morning, we already requested to make up the room but after we returned at the afternoon time, the room still dirty. But after the we complained about it, the staff sorted it out.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Nice Hotel Good Value for Money

Location, Affordable Price and Nice Pool
8
Oktavianus D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
nice bedroom but dirty bathroom, standard b.fast

location, parking space, bed room
6.3
Nothing special
David P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Good hotel in Cisarua Puncak

value for money, big swimming pool, friendly staff
9
we have nice vacation in Parama. room was clean & spacious with large bed.. the swimming pool is big enough, unfortunately the water slide is under maintenance. we could stay there again for next vacation in Puncak.
David P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
big & very nice villa

clean & spacious villa, nice swimming pool, friendly staffs
9
we travel with family of 5, had a pleasant stay and looking forward to stay there again on next puncak vacation.
Anila C. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2014
Horrible. Stressful.
3.3
We got a standard room. Our stay was horrible. The room was dusty. Tv was the box type and had no cable and the local channels had bad quality of connection. There was no wifi. The duvet seemed like the inner part was taken from a chewed up foam. The bed sheet were stained. The toilet seat had burnt marks probably from cigarettes. The shower head was on the broken as the hook to hold it was broken. The room was all the way to the back and the path way was poorly lit. It was very noisy as it is located right in front of the main road which seems to always be jammed by cars, buses, angkots and motorbikes. On top of everything, staffs were not friendly and neither were they helpful. They tried to avoid speaking to us as they lacked communication skills. This hotel shouldn't be called a hotel.I would never recommend this hotel to any backpacker.
Jimmy L. Families with young children Australia, June 21, 2014
Total disappointment. Extremely dirty and dusty.
2.3
Nothing positive to say. It gave false advert rating itself a 4 star hotel on the web when actual fact it was more like a 2 star. Don't believe the pictures u see as it is deceptive. It was very unpleasant. No lift. Had to carry our baggage up the stairs
Salbiah S. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Not a pleasant stay.

None attract our stay.
5.3
Very quiet. The toilet was bad. Not a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parama Hotel PuncakParama Hotel Puncak - StandardParama Hotel Puncak - FamilyParama Hotel Puncak - CottageParama Hotel Puncak - Superior TwinParama Hotel Puncak - Bedroom CottageParama Hotel Puncak - LobbyParama Hotel Puncak - DeluxeParama Hotel Puncak - BathroomParama Hotel Puncak - Parking AreaParama Hotel Puncak - ExteriorParama Hotel Puncak - RestaurantParama Hotel Puncak - Bedroom CottageParama Hotel Puncak - CottageParama Hotel Puncak - Terrace RestaurantParama Hotel Puncak - Swimming PoolParama Hotel Puncak - Swimming PoolParama Hotel Puncak - Standard TwinParama Hotel Puncak - Parking AreaParama Hotel Puncak - Family RoomParama Hotel Puncak - Playground


AS-AGWEB-3C03