Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parama Hotel

Jl. Raya Puncak Km 22, Cisarua Puncak, Cisarua, Puncak, Indonesia 16750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parama Hotel Puncak - Standard Parama Hotel Puncak - Family Parama Hotel Puncak - Cottage Parama Hotel Puncak - Superior Twin Parama Hotel Puncak - Bedroom Cottage Parama Hotel Puncak - Lobby Parama Hotel Puncak - Deluxe Parama Hotel Puncak - Bathroom Parama Hotel Puncak - Parking Area Parama Hotel Puncak - Exterior Parama Hotel Puncak - Restaurant Parama Hotel Puncak - Bedroom Cottage Parama Hotel Puncak - Cottage Parama Hotel Puncak - Terrace Restaurant Parama Hotel Puncak - Swimming Pool Parama Hotel Puncak - Swimming Pool
Parama Hotel Puncak - Standard Twin Parama Hotel Puncak - Parking Area Parama Hotel Puncak - Family Room Parama Hotel Puncak - Playground
Area: Cisarua Number of Rooms: 159

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

from 374 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Ditto D. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2015
Spoocky hotel, old hotel, derty hotel very unclean

Only location
4
Not nice hotel n envrament
Report this review
Felix B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
good stay

clean, comfort, nice service
8
Report this review
Michael A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
The location of the rooms are difficult to find

There are no good things about this hotel
2.7
Dissapointed
Report this review
Andreas A. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2015
review for Parama Hotel

friendly staff, easy location for searching, comfortable place.
7.3
oke, this is the first place for use hotel at puncak actually i always use villa. okay, let me tell about this place. good location, near public, so quite, staff is very friendly, but hotel room is too old view, and that bedroom must fix, bathtub leaked, please fix it. room 515 right? thankyou
Report this review
Aryatada -. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2015
Abit overated

location, price
5.3
for 3* hotel abit more like 2* hotel, room need renovation, many things broken and old hotel, room size are the only advantage
Report this review
Alfa G. Business travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2015
awesome

nice room, nice hot water, fast service check in& out
8.7
Great
Report this review
Sukisno K. Groups Indonesia, April 24, 2015
ok hotel

view and the cotage is good
6
Its ok
Report this review
Abu D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2015
We dont have a good sleep

just lication
6.3
My stay with family was unpleasant since we get disrupted with very noise sound of house and dangdut music from behind our room. They still screamin and singin till 02.00 pm and its really annoying that makes us have no good sleep. I wont go to this hotel anymore..
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2015
Good Stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8
Report this review
Dedy N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 15, 2015
suits for family with children

freeze, hospitality, food
6
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parama Hotel PuncakParama Hotel Puncak - StandardParama Hotel Puncak - FamilyParama Hotel Puncak - CottageParama Hotel Puncak - Superior TwinParama Hotel Puncak - Bedroom CottageParama Hotel Puncak - LobbyParama Hotel Puncak - DeluxeParama Hotel Puncak - BathroomParama Hotel Puncak - Parking AreaParama Hotel Puncak - ExteriorParama Hotel Puncak - RestaurantParama Hotel Puncak - Bedroom CottageParama Hotel Puncak - CottageParama Hotel Puncak - Terrace RestaurantParama Hotel Puncak - Swimming PoolParama Hotel Puncak - Swimming PoolParama Hotel Puncak - Standard TwinParama Hotel Puncak - Parking AreaParama Hotel Puncak - Family RoomParama Hotel Puncak - Playground


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06