or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paramount Gallery Hotel

1728 West Nanjing Road, JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center, Shanghai, China 200040 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe Room Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe Suite Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe Suite Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room
Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe Suite Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Superior Room Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Interior Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Reception
Area: JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
587 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Sunmi K. Business travelers South Korea, November 22, 2014
good hotel in shanghai

clean facilities , big room and good location
9.7
Michael H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
Great Value and Great Location

Location, Size of the Room, and very clean
9.3
I am totally satisfied.
Pui Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 7, 2014
Very convenient, clean and value for money.

Location, Cleanness, Concierge staff
8
The location is perfect and the room is clean and tidy, though the entrance on the other side looks scary. Reception staff is not well trained as they do not control the queue during the peak check out time and allow other customers to jump the line. Yet the concierge staff is perfect, he was so passionate and provide excellent services by helping people to get a taxi during the peak season which is kinda impossible mission for other hotel near-by. He even carried the luggage and grab the taxi while spotted people getting off from there. Good experience but worried if the hotel can maintain that cleanness later as it seems just renovated.
Kevin M. Business travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
My frequent stays at the Paramount Gallery

Free breakfast, location, friendly staff
9.7
I stay at the Paramount Gallery three or four times a year. The price is definitely right, everything is clean, the staff is very friendly and professional (although I have to add selfishly that a higher level of English would be appreciated), the breakfast buffet is acceptable (but needs some variety from day to day) and finally, considering its location, it's surprisingly quiet. One big improvement would be to have more equipment in the fitness center. I can't really call it a fitness center as there are only three pieces of equipment there.
Andrew H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
relaxing stay

location,staff, quality of room
8.7
no issues at all. this was the second time i stayed at the Paramount Gallery Hotel albeit within just 8 days of each stay and the staff are very friendly, helpful but more importantly, the quality of the rooms is just perfect. the only downside is the lack of facilities and i wouldn't really call it 5*, probably 4* but delux. i would think twice about returning, for me it is a given.
Charlene B. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2014
Value for Money Stay

1 - Location, 2 - Room & Comfort, 3 - Value for Money (with Breakfast)
7.3
We arrived almost 12 midnight and good thing that the Airport Concierge new the Chinese name of the hotel and the taxi driver knew where it was immediately. When we got to the hotel, we were disoriented since there were no signs directing us to the lobby specially since there was no doorman. We had to find the lobby sign in the elevator saying it was on the 12th floor. The room looked bigger in the website compared to the real thing. However, it was pretty comfortable. Don't expect to watch any english shows though. The room came with free breakfast and wifi - breakfast was pretty complete and changed a bit on a daily basis and the wifi was a bit slow but good enough. The location of the hotel is the best thing since it is just across Jing An Temple and Sogo. Overall, it was pretty good value for money.
Jennifer B. Business travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Very comfortable!

Location, comfortable rooms and quiet, breakfast buffet
9.7
Yew K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
everything is good, BUT poor WIFI

friendly staffs, good services, good location, good breakfast, BUT poor WIFI.
3
well, everyting is good, except the poor WIFI & expensive room rate.
Li C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 24, 2014
The room impressing me

It does not seem a hotel until I get in my room which is comfortable and spacious. The breakfasts are good too.
9.3
Good I like it.
Thomas C. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
will stay again next week

friendliness of staff
9.7
nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paramount Gallery Hotel ShanghaiParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe RoomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe SuiteParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe SuiteParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - BathroomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - BathroomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - BathroomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - BathroomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe SuiteParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Superior RoomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - BathroomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - BathroomParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - InteriorParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - LobbyParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - LobbyParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - LobbyParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - EntranceParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - LobbyParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - InteriorParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - EntranceParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Paramount Gallery Hotel, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B06