or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paramount Motel Brisbane

649 Main Street, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane, Australia 4169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Queen with Sofa Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Queen Suite Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Dining Area Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Bathroom Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Kitchen Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Kitchen Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Room-side Patio Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Kangaroo Point Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Paddle Cruises Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Story Bridge Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Entrance Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Entrance Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Entrance Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior
Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Pool with sun shade Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool
Area: Kangaroo Point Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Jason S. Families with older children Australia, June 9, 2014
Short stay for 2 nights.

Good location, 24hr convience store close by, easy access.
8
Good.
Jill P. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Close to where I wanted to be, helpful staff

location, close to hotel for dinner/lunch, close to general store
7.7
comfortable and clean
Jacqui S. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
disappointed. daggy and smelly

close to gabba. cost and
5
Terrible! No sleep because of noisy swearing domestics next door. Smelly bathroom like really old urine. Door banging in the draught all night. Leaking shower rose. Overall very daggy outdated and we would never go back. Lady on reception was nice but we were not offered any compensation after telling her what our room was like!! She just said she would get a plumber. Said the door bangs because she can't shut the window. You can't choose your neighbours.I organised it as a suprise for my boyfriend, a footy match at the gabba and overnight stay in Brisbane, only to be completely embarrassed. I booked paramount because of the "very good" rating.
Luke H. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
Work or play, this is great value

Location, staff, large clean room
9.3
I always stay here when in Brisbane for business. the location suits me, if you need to travel north, east, south or western suburbs it is very easy to access from this location. The rooms are large and most have a kitchen in them so if your there for a few days sometime this is handy. There is a large car park that is safe and having on site managers they keep an eye on things as well. The managers are great, very friendly and know Brisbane well so if you need help finding something they are willing to assist. Over all the for the area this is great value for money, they will see me again.
Luke H. Business travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
Very comfortable and friendly staff

Location, large clean room and helpful staff
9.3
I always stay here when in Brisbane for business. the location suits me, if you need to travel north, east, south or western suburbs it is very easy to access from this location. The rooms are large and most have a kitchen in them so if your there for a few days sometime this is handy. There is a large car park that is safe and having on site managers they keep an eye on things as well. The managers are great, very friendly and know Brisbane well so if you need help finding something they are willing to assist. Over all the for the area this is great value for money, they will see me again.
Luke H. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2013
Location, location, location

Location, friendly staff and clean
9.7
I try to stay here most time when I am in Brisbane for business. The location in great if you need to visit clients North, South, East or West as you can access main Roads heading this way very easily. This location also suits the weekend party person as you can walk to the city or South Bank where there are a number of bars, clubs and restaurants. Located only hundreds meters away from the Gabba sports stadium this is another popular place to stay. The staff are friendly and stay on site which is great for security. The rooms are large and all have there own full kitchen in them, this is great if you are a business traveler as there are times you just would like to stay in and cook something. There is a hotel across the road that offers a great menu but if your a fast food person there is plenty to choose from all in walking distance. Over all great location, great people, great value for money.
Luke H. Business travelers Australia, October 17, 2013
Great location for business or fun

Location, friendly staff, clean
9.7
I try to stay here most time when I am in Brisbane for business. The location in great if you need to visit clients North, South, East or West as you can access main Roads heading this way very easily. This location also suits the weekend party person as you can walk to the city or South Bank where there are a number of bars, clubs and restaurants. Located only hundreds meters away from the Gabba sports stadium this is another popular place to stay. The staff are friendly and stay on site which is great for security. The rooms are large and all have there own full kitchen in them, this is great if you are a business traveler as there are times you just would like to stay in and cook something. There is a hotel across the road that offers a great menu but if your a fast food person there is plenty to choose from all in walking distance. Over all great location, great people, great value for money.
Luke H. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2013
Great for business or fun

Location, clean and friendly staff
9.7
I try to stay here most time when I am in Brisbane for business. The location in great if you need to visit clients North, South, East or West as you can access main Roads heading this way very easily. This location also suits the weekend party person as you can walk to the city or South Bank where there are a number of bars, clubs and restaurants. Located only hundreds meters away from the Gabba sports stadium this is another popular place to stay. The staff are friendly and stay on site which is great for security. The rooms are large and all have there own full kitchen in them, this is great if you are a business traveler as there are times you just would like to stay in and cook something. There is a hotel across the road that offers a great menu but if your a fast food person there is plenty to choose from all in walking distance. Over all great location, great people, great value for money.
Sean H. Families with older children New Zealand, September 8, 2013
very comfortable stay will stay again next time

location cleanliness comfortable and great managers.
6
was great no complaints clean comfortable and handy for our wants and locations. thanks to moira and les and staff see you again in the not to distance future tina and sean howland and family would also recommend this hotel.
Gervase B. Families with young children Australia, June 23, 2013
It was convenient clean and reasonably priced

Location price
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paramount Motel Brisbane BrisbaneParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Queen with SofaParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Queen SuiteParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Dining AreaParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - BathroomParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - KitchenParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - KitchenParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Room-side PatioParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Kangaroo PointParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Paddle CruisesParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - EntranceParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - EntranceParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - EntranceParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Pool with sun shadeParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03