Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paramount Motel Brisbane

649 Main Street, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane, Australia 4169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Queen with Sofa Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Queen Suite Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Dining Area Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest Room Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Bathroom Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Kitchen Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Kitchen Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Room-side Patio Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Kangaroo Point Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Paddle Cruises Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Story Bridge Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Entrance Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Entrance Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Entrance Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior
Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Pool with sun shade Paramount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool
Area: Kangaroo Point Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 56 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Kellyanne K. Couples Australia, July 5, 2015
Comfortable

Clean, comfortable, affordable
8
comfortable
Report this review
Taeho K. Couples South Korea, July 5, 2015
Budget accomodation

Staff very kind
9
Good
Report this review
Lyn B. Couples Australia, June 7, 2015
Ok

Location location location
7.7
Ok... Staff were not that friendly...called to find out what time we would b arriving as they normally close office at 12pm on a Saturday...this was not mentioned when booking, and made to feel we were annoying them that we arrived at 2pm..
Report this review
Margaret S. Couples Australia, April 23, 2015
Paramount Hotel

Kitchen facilities, space in room, location for ferry to Brisbnae CBD
8.3
Comfortable and convenient for CBD. Reception very helpful. Romms are a rather old but clean.
Report this review
Angela-Grace K. Couples Australia, March 18, 2015
Very clean older building 3 star raating

clen suited wheat we wanted
5.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Jason S. Families with older children Australia, June 9, 2014
Short stay for 2 nights.

Good location, 24hr convience store close by, easy access.
8
Good.
Report this review
Jill P. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Close to where I wanted to be, helpful staff

location, close to hotel for dinner/lunch, close to general store
7.7
comfortable and clean
Report this review
Jacqui S. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
disappointed. daggy and smelly

close to gabba. cost and
5
Terrible! No sleep because of noisy swearing domestics next door. Smelly bathroom like really old urine. Door banging in the draught all night. Leaking shower rose. Overall very daggy outdated and we would never go back. Lady on reception was nice but we were not offered any compensation after telling her what our room was like!! She just said she would get a plumber. Said the door bangs because she can't shut the window. You can't choose your neighbours.I organised it as a suprise for my boyfriend, a footy match at the gabba and overnight stay in Brisbane, only to be completely embarrassed. I booked paramount because of the "very good" rating.
Report this review
Luke H. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
Work or play, this is great value

Location, staff, large clean room
9.3
I always stay here when in Brisbane for business. the location suits me, if you need to travel north, east, south or western suburbs it is very easy to access from this location. The rooms are large and most have a kitchen in them so if your there for a few days sometime this is handy. There is a large car park that is safe and having on site managers they keep an eye on things as well. The managers are great, very friendly and know Brisbane well so if you need help finding something they are willing to assist. Over all the for the area this is great value for money, they will see me again.
Report this review
Luke H. Business travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
Very comfortable and friendly staff

Location, large clean room and helpful staff
9.3
I always stay here when in Brisbane for business. the location suits me, if you need to travel north, east, south or western suburbs it is very easy to access from this location. The rooms are large and most have a kitchen in them so if your there for a few days sometime this is handy. There is a large car park that is safe and having on site managers they keep an eye on things as well. The managers are great, very friendly and know Brisbane well so if you need help finding something they are willing to assist. Over all the for the area this is great value for money, they will see me again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paramount Motel Brisbane BrisbaneParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Queen with SofaParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Queen SuiteParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Dining AreaParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Guest RoomParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - BathroomParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - KitchenParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - KitchenParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Room-side PatioParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Kangaroo PointParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Paddle CruisesParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Story BridgeParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - EntranceParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - EntranceParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - EntranceParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - ExteriorParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Pool with sun shadeParamount Motel Brisbane Brisbane - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06