or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel

55 Cyril Magnin Street, San Francisco Downtown, San Francisco (CA), United States 94102 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Exterior Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Meeting Room Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Suite Room Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Meeting Room Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Fitness Room Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Fitness Room Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Meeting Room Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Fitness Room Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom
Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Suite Room Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Fitness Room Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interior Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Entrance Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interior Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interior Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Entrance
Area: San Francisco Downtown Number of Rooms: 1024

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
317 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (317)
Sort by:
Alex K. Business travelers United States of America, November 3, 2014
horrible
3.3
Bad hotel
Bataa D. Families with young children Mongolia, October 31, 2014
Great location

location, food, stuff
9.7
We've been there for 3 nights and really enjoyed. Exellent condition of hotel and location. Easy access to starbucks on the lobby. Just perfect
Kwong L. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Nice hotel but too expensive

location,
6.7
No free wifi, inconvenient check in on 2nd floor, no toothbrush/paste
Guy K. Families with older children United States of America, October 18, 2014
Too many extra charges.

Clean, people were nice, location.
7
We were coming from Utah for the SF Giants baseball game. We are not accustom to having to pay to have our car at a hotel and we felt that was a large fee. Based on what we have read about other hotels, I understand that is pretty normal, but I don't agree with it. In this day and age I think that Wifi should be something that is just standard, not an extra fee to have. Also we were really frustrated with your soda machines. We are, unfortunately, a soda drinking family. We went to several floors during our two day stay and all the soda machines were out of order. That is unheard of to an upscale hotel like yours. My son had to make his way across the street to the mall to buy soda and bring it back. That was very frustrating.
Sara S. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
Shocked

Union Square, the food and the room
4.7
My husband had a cut on his hand. After his shower the cut was bleeding, the blood got on the towel. We threw the towel on the floor, the next day, using what we thought was a fresh, cleaned towel, we discovered the bloody towel. The cleaning staff had taken the towel off the floor, rolled it and placed it on the towel rack as a clean towel.We were disgusted.We will never stay here again.
Ariana A. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
Perfect location

view, location and service
9
It was pleasant but a little expensive but great location
Erica B. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
Great for a night in the city !!

Location, comfortable room, accommodating staff
9.3
It was great. My boyfriend and I were visiting family in the city and we wanted a nice hotel for a reasonable price and this was it. Perfect location walking distance to union square and public transit.
Arnond L. Business travelers Thailand, September 24, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, Room, comfort.
8
Arnond L. Business travelers Thailand, September 24, 2014
Will come back again

Value for money!!!
8
Ching C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
reasonable hotel, but room can be cleaner

location, registration place, bar
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA)Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - BathroomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - BathroomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Suite RoomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Fitness RoomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Fitness RoomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Fitness RoomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - BathroomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Suite RoomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Fitness RoomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - InteriorParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - EntranceParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - InteriorParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - InteriorParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - EntranceParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - EntranceParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Fitness RoomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Fitness RoomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Pub/LoungeParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - ViewParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Fitness RoomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - InteriorParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomParc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06