or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St

175 Albert Street, Bugis, Singapore 189970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night View Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Reception Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Playground Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double Room
Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Family Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Flat screen TV in all rooms Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilities Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room Keycards Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room Signage Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4452 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4452)
Sort by:
Huey M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 2, 2012
Good location but small room

new design
6
After reading all other reviews, I was readied for the negativity and able to live by it. The LCD is high up so my son(3 yrs old) can't touch it. DVD player to play my son's favourite DVD, to keep him occupied when in the room. A minibar for us to cool our drinks. Staff are friendly. But please change our towel everyday.
Romell M. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2012
Good location, near stores market and malls

Location
7
Good but I can hear the door closing from other rooms. Internet access/wifi should be free and with good coverage.
Ng L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Good hotel but small room

Service
7.3
Everything is quite new and the best part is a non smoking hotel. Easy to access for public transport. Surround by few restaurant, bistro and etc. Have swimming pool and other facilities as well.
Travel tip: Make the reservation through online to get a better rate than call direct to hotel or walk in
Sagar G. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Bad service

Location
3
This was the hotel I chose after looking at the reviews at agoda. But to my surprise I found that tjis hotel was such a bad one. The people at the reception were not friendly, the rooms were tiny, the bathroom was there without a shower door, the towels were very old and dirty and not to forget that there's no carpet on the floors!!! I wouldn't want anyone to stay at this hotel if they're to trust me!!!!
Wendy W. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Great location, Extremely small rooms

Location, Clean
7
Located about 5-10 mins walk from MRT Station (little India or Bugis), so extremely convenient. There are plenty of food stores/ restaurants near by. Bugis market is only about 5 mins walk. Airport is 45mins away by MRT. Hotel itself: - Clean - rooms are VERY small, only fitted a double size bed, small wardrobe which is about 30cm wide and a bedside desk with mirror. - Bathroom again VERY small but clean and has all the essential. A bit pricey, I guess you're paying for the location (?)
An H. Business travelers Vietnam, November 29, 2012
Great location with good price

near from shopping centre, food places , street market and lot of nice place
7
The hotel is located in a very good place, which allow me to go shopping for IT products in Sim Lim Square or walk a few minutes for Bugis and other places. Hotel facility is great with a reasonable price. I will come back here again next trip
Eny C. Groups Indonesia, November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Clean and lovely hotel to stay
7.7
One of my fave stay hotel for my family who come to singapore. Just that sometime the location far from mrt station.
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2012
Pleasant stay, small room.

Good location, good food within walking distance, near to the MRT.
8.7
Small room, not ideal if planning to do a lot of shopping, or carrying big luggage. Room hangers at fixed to the pole inside wardrobe, making hanging clothes a hassle.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Little India is a stone's throw away. Great food!
Joseph O. Business travelers Germany, November 28, 2012
Great location

friendly staff
8
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The location is great with shopping centres nearby. The staff are friendly and I was pleased with the cleanliness of the room. The hotel could offer more channels on television though. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Rosie S. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2012
Value for money hotel

Location
8.7
After reading all the negative comments about this hotel, I was a bit skeptical about staying there. However, it was a pleasant surprise to find that for a 3 star hotel, it was really quite good. I thought the room was comfortable, clean, well equipped and well maintained. While it was not very spacious,there are still enough space to move around and put 2 big suitcases inside. There were toilet amenities given,mineral water,slippers,tea coffee making facility and a small fridge. All of which you don't find in most 3 star hotels. The location is also very good. It's within walking distance to 2 MRT lines and shopping malls and Sim Lim Tower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - ReceptionParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - PlaygroundParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Family RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Flat screen TV in all roomsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room KeycardsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room SignageParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - BathroomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - ExteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - RestaurantParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04