or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St

175 Albert Street, Bugis, Singapore 189970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night View Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Reception Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Playground Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double Room
Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Family Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Flat screen TV in all rooms Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilities Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room Keycards Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room Signage Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4655 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4655)
Sort by:
Yenni F. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2013
it's really fun, I enjoyed it

small but clean room, close to shopping and food area
7.7
Gunawan A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2013
Nice

Nice, good, clean
6
Luxi P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2013
great location and new building

this is a new hotel with quite small room and located close to orchad road and some malls
8
the hotel is new building so the room feel so clean although quite small. the wifi should be paid separately and the room price is too expensive if not through internet. the workers serve nicely and handy.
Shopping Tip: Markets around the hotel are walking distance and souvenirs can be bought with cheap price. The Mustafa shop which open 24 hours is close also.
Henna L. Groups Indonesia, January 11, 2013
Just like budget hotel but good location

Nice lobby
5.7
It was surprising for me & my sister staying there. Said it's 4 star hotel but seem like budget hotel. The room is small, not so clean, there's dry soft contact lens left on the room chair, some dirt in bath room & closet, the towels were unclean (got some spots), got expired toothpastes, no free wifi. The room we got was noisy because it so close to the lift. We asked for another room but the reception said it fully booking .... so disappointed.
Travel tip: Near Bugis MRT (10 minutes walk)& Little India MRT (5 minutes walk).
Barry W. Business travelers New Zealand, January 11, 2013
quick to service

was easy to get to, good shopping around and quiet. Small but comfortable room.
6.7
I was only there for one night and the room was small but comfortable. I would go back there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the hop on hop off bus
Loh J. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Decent Hotel

7-eleven right beside at the lobby, perfect when we were hungry at the wee hours.
5.7
Only stayed there because of the 50% discount from agoda, and plan not to go back there because of its location in a secluded area wheres theres not much stuff and even had to tell the taxi's that its in Albert Court , because they wont know whats parc sovereign hotel.
Shopping Tip: Quite near to bugis,
Carsten T. Couples Denmark, January 11, 2013
Central location - small rooms - value for money

We got a 50% discount which was an absulutely good deal with a City hotel with swimming pool
7.7
We enjoyed a central location in a new hotel with pool. Breakfast (add on) very poor. Gym facilities not working. Wi-fi add on.
Travel tip: Walking distance to Little India and Metro Stations (6-8 min)
Ying L. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2013
great location with clean room

near shopping area
8
this hotel located in bugis street ,there was several food court n shopping centre nearby. bugis junction on the end of the road. the room is clean n tidy, although is small, but just for rest is ok.
Shopping Tip: u can buy many in bugis junction. those clothes is cheap , the food is nice, gals n ladies dont miss this shopping station.
Harry B. Families with older children United States of America, January 11, 2013
Great location

location and clean room
7
The room is rather small but it is very clean. I enjoyed staying at this hotel because its location is closed enough to Bugis market and bugis shopping mall. There are plenty of restaurants and food courts nearby. The hotel itself closer to the Little India MRT. So if you are in the mood to try Indian dishes at reasonable prices, just walk 10 minutes to the food court @ Little India MRT.
Roberto C. Families with young children United States of America, January 11, 2013
small room with open shower

location
4
I prebook with agoda before checking in the hotel with my wife and two children and payed for 4 nights stay. When I checked in, I was informed by the recieptionist that I can only have a total three max person in the room that I reserved. I ask the receiptionist if I can just keep the room that I reserved but I was told to upgrade to the largest room they have with no other choice. I payed another $ at front. When I get to the room, I was upset on the size of the room. We can barely walk around the room and shower area was so tiny that you can even move. Dont waste your time and money to this hotel, I just spent for 4 nights here and its not worthy. If you have that money to spend for hotel reservation just go with well known hotels around the area. This place bad!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - ReceptionParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - PlaygroundParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Family RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Flat screen TV in all roomsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room KeycardsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room SignageParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - BathroomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02