or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St

175 Albert Street, Bugis, Singapore 189970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night View Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Reception Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Playground Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double Room
Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Family Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Flat screen TV in all rooms Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilities Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room Keycards Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room Signage Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4655 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4655)
Sort by:
Carsten T. Couples Denmark, January 11, 2013
Central location - small rooms - value for money

We got a 50% discount which was an absulutely good deal with a City hotel with swimming pool
7.7
We enjoyed a central location in a new hotel with pool. Breakfast (add on) very poor. Gym facilities not working. Wi-fi add on.
Travel tip: Walking distance to Little India and Metro Stations (6-8 min)
Ying L. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2013
great location with clean room

near shopping area
8
this hotel located in bugis street ,there was several food court n shopping centre nearby. bugis junction on the end of the road. the room is clean n tidy, although is small, but just for rest is ok.
Shopping Tip: u can buy many in bugis junction. those clothes is cheap , the food is nice, gals n ladies dont miss this shopping station.
Harry B. Families with older children United States of America, January 11, 2013
Great location

location and clean room
7
The room is rather small but it is very clean. I enjoyed staying at this hotel because its location is closed enough to Bugis market and bugis shopping mall. There are plenty of restaurants and food courts nearby. The hotel itself closer to the Little India MRT. So if you are in the mood to try Indian dishes at reasonable prices, just walk 10 minutes to the food court @ Little India MRT.
Roberto C. Families with young children United States of America, January 11, 2013
small room with open shower

location
4
I prebook with agoda before checking in the hotel with my wife and two children and payed for 4 nights stay. When I checked in, I was informed by the recieptionist that I can only have a total three max person in the room that I reserved. I ask the receiptionist if I can just keep the room that I reserved but I was told to upgrade to the largest room they have with no other choice. I payed another $ at front. When I get to the room, I was upset on the size of the room. We can barely walk around the room and shower area was so tiny that you can even move. Dont waste your time and money to this hotel, I just spent for 4 nights here and its not worthy. If you have that money to spend for hotel reservation just go with well known hotels around the area. This place bad!!
Shelley K. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2013
honest hotel

went on an extra mile
8
when i was about to check out during my stay, a man suddenly came into my room, i fled immediately causing me to left my laptop and ipad in the room. went back during the night, the manager went on an extra mile to come back for the police investigation. the manager took the effort to call each of the staffs that were on duty that morning and managed to help me find my items back.
Shelley K. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2013
Simple Boutique Hotel

Nice Pool
6.3
simple but yet does not look as though it is some cheap boutique hotel as it is located in bugis, where shopping is made a paradise.
Chee K. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2013
good location

-
8
located at town with bugis junction and bugis+ within walking distance
Nightlife Tip: -
Sohana D. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
Nice location, close to everything..

Bed was really good. After a long flight I count complain.
8.3
The team was very helpful.. Helped me with everything.. I asked to extend my stay just fr few hours and they were happy to help me out..
Shopping Tip: 5 min drive from orchard shopping area and nice restaurants close by..
Brian W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
value for money hotel

location and service
6.7
as i have to be travelling to singapore almost every week, so finding a comfortable, good location and value for money hotel would be a challenge. but the first hotel i would check out first would be this one as it offers me all the criteria i need, provided i could get the "flash deal" which is 50% less than the normal low rate. a so called 4-star hotel offering more like 3.5 star hotel facilities, room is good for up to 2 persons, the only con is wifi is charged at s$/day - but since im a super regular, i can get it for free. do not try the breakfast though (it is charged at s$/day for combo breakfast + wifi) - though it is merely at s$.
Oflavia G. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2013
Convenient hotel

Clean, simple, affordable
7.7
I like this hotel because it's very affordable yet very convenient location wise, and clean even though the room is a little bit small. But if you're not in the hotel mostly then should be no problem with it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - ReceptionParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - PlaygroundParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Family RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Flat screen TV in all roomsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room KeycardsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room SignageParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - BathroomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01