or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St

175 Albert Street, Bugis, Singapore 189970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night View Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Reception Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Playground Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double Room
Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Family Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Flat screen TV in all rooms Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilities Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room Keycards Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room Signage Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4841 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4841)
Sort by:
Hong L. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
very convienient hotel

Around the corner from chinatown
5
my impression of the executive room was that it was big, our room was about 4x4m and was tiny. apparently all hotels in singapore are tiny unless you pay top $$$. It is located around the corner from chinatown food stalls, shopping centres and the train station. The shower and shower curtain we had was dirty and had mould growing on it, the room only had one power point so it was hard to charge all of our cameras, phones etc...
Bee E. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Good location and room size reasonable

Location
7.3
The staff are friendly. Room is reasonably clean and size is alright for us. The only complain is the noise from other room's door. Can also hear people talking along the corridor. Would consider coming back again.
Pang S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
the location is good and i like the swimming pool

location is good swimming pool is nice close to a lot of restaurant
7
Stephen M. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Great location near to all facilities.

Walking distance to Sim Lim Tower and Square and also near to MRT stations
8
Probably the best feature of this hotel is its central location with many shops, restaurants and public transport a short walk away. If you are into computers and IT, Sim Lim Square is a must visit. It's nearby. Also, for the more serious electronics enthusiast there's Sim Lim Tower. The hotel itself is clean and modern. Our room was rather small but comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. The only negative thing about the hotel for us was the bathroom. It's not well designed and it's almost impossible to take a shower without flooding the place. I've seen compact bathrooms which were better in this respect. Nonetheless, the positive features win out and our stay was mostly enjoyable.
Andrew A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2013
Good Location @ a good Price

Very Close to Bugis and Sim Lim
5.7
Our stay in Parc Sovereign was fairly ok. The room is smaller than we expected. If not because we purchased it in the last minute (a week or two before), we'd say the price was very expensive. Although the room appeared to be clean and comfortable, it actually is not (Check under the bed !!!). The morning housekeeping does not really clean or mop the floor, the bathroom, and taking the floor mat (not replacing a new one). On one of the day we stayed, they did not replace the bed sheet, the complimentary water, and the facial tissue (what a service..). Other than that all is just fine.
Dung P. Families with young children Vietnam, February 15, 2013
Very good location

Good staff
7.7
I have so many times to be here, this hotel. It is very nice place, near to the shopping centers and food areas. The special thing is very near to MRT Station. There are 2 stations: Bugis and Little India. It helps for your convenient transportation.
Shopping Tip: Go to Bugis Street to see many things to buy for souvenir
Anh L. Families with young children Vietnam, February 15, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.3
Quite satisfied with our choice since the hotel is located in a quiet street but just a few walks to the busy Bugis center, a range of Chinese restaurants and Little India MRT station. The hotel rooms are quite new but tiny. The temperature they set inside the hotel (lobby & along the corridor) is quite low, too cold for my 2 year old baby. The swimming pool is a nice offer. Will consider coming back.
Song C. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
great location but small rooms

clean & tidy rooms, close to town area.
6.3
Friendly receptionist. Clean & tidy room, well facilities, but the room is too small & the bed is little bit too hard for me. Free parking provided but less parking lot. It is recommended if you are going for business trip or shopping purpose as it close to town area.
Chelsea L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
good location

spacious room
8.7
we were very lucky to get a free upgrade, the staff were very friendly and the location is perfect. it is near bugis junction and plaza singapura.
Nguyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, February 14, 2013
It is good hotel to stay for short term.

Clean, nice bathroom and quite good location
7.3
The hotel room is small but well equipped, especially bathroom. Service is ok. Location is quite convinience because it is near 2 MRT, Bugis and Little India. Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - ReceptionParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - PlaygroundParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Family RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Flat screen TV in all roomsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room KeycardsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room SignageParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - BathroomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - ExteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - PlaygroundParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Room AmenitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - FacilitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - FacilitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - ExteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05