or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St

175 Albert Street, Bugis, Singapore 189970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night View Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Reception Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Playground Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double Room
Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Family Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Flat screen TV in all rooms Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilities Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room Keycards Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room Signage Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4672 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4672)
Sort by:
Pradeep B. Couples India, January 13, 2013
good hotel at a good location

clean , good location , good room service , convenient
7
clean , good location , good room service , convenient . rather small rooms though .
Thomas C. Business travelers Italy, January 13, 2013
Expensive hotel with a basic service

Position, just a few meter walking from Little India
7
I stayed in the Parc Sovereign Hotel for 2 nights and I cannot say that my experience was good. I know that Singapore is not cheap, but for the price of one night here is really unacceptable that you can't have a WIFI connection for free (the staff gently gave me a 24hours voucher for free - but the signal was really really poor) and that the rooms are absolutely not soundproofed (the second night I couldn't sleep until 1.30 due to the noise coming from the other rooms). A part of this, the room was tiny but clean and the hotel is in a great position, just a few meters walk from Little India, restaurants and bars.
Ronald R. Groups United States of America, January 12, 2013
Great Location but very small rooms

Location
7.7
The rooms are very small. The shower does not have enough depth nor doors so the water splashes all over the bathroom floor. The staff are very nice a courteous.
Peng N. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel and services

comfort atmosphere
9.7
I had a pleasant stay in Parc, great atmosphere and facilities in there. The services was lovely and everything is in good condition =)
Nuradila A. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great location but small rooms
8
Alot of good eating places nearby. quiet suroundings. Near Little India MRT Station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location but small rooms
Savitry N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2013
"great price hotel"

the concierge dan the receptions help us ,give the very clear direction,when we asked about the MRT station dan how to get some place by bus
7.3
the room is clear ,but to small. The hotel is not popular, so if we travel by taxi, we must tell them , the destination is Albert Court Hotel....For Wi-Fi , better if the hotel give full wi-fi services ,coverage all over the hotels room..sowe can more enjoy stay in your hotel....if we don't have free wi-fi access in my room, we never come back again..but if they give free wi-fi for all room, i will give recomend to all my friends in jakarta and all over indonesia to stay in parc souvereign hotel when they come to singapore
Grace S. Families with young children United States of America, January 12, 2013
Small but clean a3 star hotel

Clean
6.7
It is a very small hotel but clean...if you want to eat local food turn right of the hotel there are tons of street shopping and eateries...if you want Indian food turn left.. This hotel charges for wifi but if you only need 15 mins of Internet use ask the front desk for a pass ode for free. The swimming pool is small but beautiful.. I won't stay there if it is priced as a 4 star hotel rate because its not a 4 star.. I would rate it a 3 star hotel. The staff in the front desk is a mix bunch ..I meant the service .. Also if u want to book tour...it is better to book the ones online and take a taxi..or else you would have to wait and wait ...transfer buses etc...
Hotel Feature Tip: See above comment
Tran D. Families with older children Denmark, January 12, 2013
hotel situated in the center of city

great situation
8
the hotel is located in the center of singapore. hotel employees are so helpful and friendly. we love it
Man Y. Solo travelers China, January 12, 2013
never again !

only closed to the restruant
4
small room that i never see until i stay there. noisy & cannot sleep. wet & slippery bathroom. the staffs are not friendly, no smile, impolite.
Yenni F. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2013
it's really fun, I enjoyed it

small but clean room, close to shopping and food area
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - ReceptionParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - PlaygroundParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Family RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Flat screen TV in all roomsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room KeycardsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room SignageParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - BathroomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07