or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St

175 Albert Street, Bugis, Singapore 189970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night View Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Reception Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Playground Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double Room
Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Family Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Flat screen TV in all rooms Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilities Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room Keycards Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room Signage Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4838 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4838)
Sort by:
Andrew A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2013
Good Location @ a good Price

Very Close to Bugis and Sim Lim
5.7
Our stay in Parc Sovereign was fairly ok. The room is smaller than we expected. If not because we purchased it in the last minute (a week or two before), we'd say the price was very expensive. Although the room appeared to be clean and comfortable, it actually is not (Check under the bed !!!). The morning housekeeping does not really clean or mop the floor, the bathroom, and taking the floor mat (not replacing a new one). On one of the day we stayed, they did not replace the bed sheet, the complimentary water, and the facial tissue (what a service..). Other than that all is just fine.
Dung P. Families with young children Vietnam, February 15, 2013
Very good location

Good staff
7.7
I have so many times to be here, this hotel. It is very nice place, near to the shopping centers and food areas. The special thing is very near to MRT Station. There are 2 stations: Bugis and Little India. It helps for your convenient transportation.
Shopping Tip: Go to Bugis Street to see many things to buy for souvenir
Anh L. Families with young children Vietnam, February 15, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.3
Quite satisfied with our choice since the hotel is located in a quiet street but just a few walks to the busy Bugis center, a range of Chinese restaurants and Little India MRT station. The hotel rooms are quite new but tiny. The temperature they set inside the hotel (lobby & along the corridor) is quite low, too cold for my 2 year old baby. The swimming pool is a nice offer. Will consider coming back.
Song C. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
great location but small rooms

clean & tidy rooms, close to town area.
6.3
Friendly receptionist. Clean & tidy room, well facilities, but the room is too small & the bed is little bit too hard for me. Free parking provided but less parking lot. It is recommended if you are going for business trip or shopping purpose as it close to town area.
Chelsea L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
good location

spacious room
8.7
we were very lucky to get a free upgrade, the staff were very friendly and the location is perfect. it is near bugis junction and plaza singapura.
Nguyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, February 14, 2013
It is good hotel to stay for short term.

Clean, nice bathroom and quite good location
7.3
The hotel room is small but well equipped, especially bathroom. Service is ok. Location is quite convinience because it is near 2 MRT, Bugis and Little India. Value for money.
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, February 14, 2013
Good hotel with good service. It worth for money.

Clean, comfortable and friendly
6
We have stayed there during Chinese new year time. It is a good hotel with friendly staff. Location is also very convinience for public transportation.
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 14, 2013
Good Hotel

Quiet, clean and friendly
5.7
The hotel is small but rooms are new and clean. Bathroom and toilet are clean and comfortable. Good hotel in general.
Kenneth Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Good location but small room

Friendly and efficient counter staff, easy access between room and car park lifts
7.3
Strategic location at Albert Street which is not far from Bugis Street. Access from car park to rooms are easy as the lifts directly face each other, although the car park area itself is a little narrow and the scanner for the free parking voucher was defective during my stay. The room is a bit small but otherwise layout is simple and neat. There is a small decent-sized swimming pool which is more suitable for kids. There is however, a Chinese restaurant which served great food at the ground floor.
Restaurant Tip: There is a good Chinese restaurant at the Ground Floor. There are also a coffee shop selling wonderful Chicken Rice as well as other local cuisine within 5 to 10 minutes walk from the hotel.
Agnes Z. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2013
great location, small rooms

location, clean environment
6.7
The service from the front desk people were not quick. I don't know whether the male couldn't speak English well, but he asked me to wait for 10 minutes but up to 30 minutes he didn't serve me. When I asked him about my checking process, he referred me to the female receptionist. The internet connection was not free. We paid 10 dollars to get connection but the connection was up and down. Even there was no free connection at the lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The place is near with Little India MRT and is between Little India and Bugis Street. There are so many places to eat and it's very easy and convenient place to go shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - ReceptionParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - PlaygroundParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Family RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Flat screen TV in all roomsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room KeycardsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room SignageParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - BathroomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - ExteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - PlaygroundParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Room AmenitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - FacilitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - FacilitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - ExteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01