or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St

175 Albert Street, Bugis, Singapore 189970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night View Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Reception Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Playground Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double Room
Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Family Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Flat screen TV in all rooms Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilities Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room Keycards Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room Signage Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4745 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4745)
Sort by:
Pooi W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Becareful

Clean, near to Bugis area attraction and MRT
5.7
I reached the hotel at about 5.30pm. I was shocked when the front office told me that they could not provide me a room as there's some maintanence problem. They need to transfer me to their sister's hotel, named also in Bugis, compensating me free breakfast and wi-fi, despite my package already with wifi. As I was very tired, I just accepted, but with my heart felt something funny. They paid for my taxi fare to the other hotel. They're not attentive, I have to wait for more than 15 mins for the taxi, till I have to make noise as I was rushing for an appoitnment. Wwhen I arrived, I got shocked and felt cheated. This is a 2 rated star MOTEL compared to Parc Sovereign as 4 start hotel! Just because I got such a good rate at more than 50% discount, they really put me to the 2 STAR MOTEL which was equivalent to the cost I paid after discount! As I was rushing for time to meet up a Singaporean friend, I checked in the MOTEL with anger. The room was so small and the view was terrible! towards to construction! I rushed down after settle my luggage, demanded the reception to call back to Parc Sovereign, informing them that I want to move back no matter what, else I would lodge a consumers affair complaint to their government department with my singaporean friend help. I demanded my room to be ready by 9.30pm after my dinner. After dinner, I was transported back with paid taxi to parc sovereign. My room was ready, and my singaporean friend was worrued if they gave me "dirty" room. So far so good, the environment was totally different as compared to the MOTEL. I couldnt believe this incident could happened in Singapore. My advice to all - Demand for your right!
Genalyn P. Business travelers Philippines, January 26, 2013
accessible to all the basic things in SG

walking distance form the bugis area, clean
6.7
wifi access is inconsistent, but other than that, everything else is worth the price paid.
Tan R. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2013
Decent hotel stay

Location
8
the location is quite convenient but it is difficult to find a taxi to get back to the hotel. the rooms are quite decent and clean and is definitely bigger than most value hotels in singapore. there is quite a lot of good food around the hotel so food is very easy to get.
Tan R. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2013
Good business hotel but no internet

Location
7.7
the hotel is quite good for business travelers but there is no free internet in the rooms...so it is quite an inconvenience and expensive to check emails in the evening. the room is ok and quite comfortable for long time stays. if the internet is free, i would not mind staying here for business trips in singapore in the future.
Menno P. Couples Netherlands, January 24, 2013
decent room, close to Bugis

friendly staff, quite new
8
we had a promo rate, which is about what it should be. room is quite small, clean and new, also a small pool at the hotel which is nice. too bad they charge for the wifi.
Steven S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2013
nice hotel with small rooms

location is great, near mrt and bus station
6
my tips for first time stayer in this hotel, hard to get to this hotel, taxi also have a torrid time getting here. small roads out of nowhere. nearby location is pretty great if you are already outside this location though, walking distance to bugis street where you can see the market and mall itself, about 400 - 500m. a lot of food courts and great foods, nearby simlim square where you can get your gadgets
Deborah H. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2013
Good location but small rooms

Clean, lovely pool, efficient desk staff, will arrange transport (in our case a maxi van) to airport
8.3
Don't bother with the buffet breakfast..very disappointing
Erik J. Families with older children Indonesia, January 23, 2013
great location but small room

location and the hotel new and clean
6.3
I would like to come back to this hotel with the good location near bugis, and little india mrt only 3minutes, and the hotel new and clean, the ladies receptionist is not welcome
Shopping Tip: Bugis street
Chia W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2013
lovely hotel

nearby food outlet
9.3
nice hotel with lots of ammanities nearby espically the famous bean curd stall which i took as break fast...wonderful.
Soo H. Couples January 22, 2013
Best location

It locate in town and easy acess by bus and MRT.
6.7
We appreciate the service of the counter staff. They are polite and provide fast service. The hotel is newly built and the room is clean. We do not like the layout of the bathroom. Water is allover the floor in the toliet and hard to keep it dry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - ReceptionParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - PlaygroundParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Family RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Flat screen TV in all roomsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room KeycardsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room SignageParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - BathroomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04