Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St

175 Albert Street, Bugis, Singapore 189970

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 5312 reviews

4214 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (5312)
Sort by:
Tamir E. Business travelers Israel, May 18, 2013
Centrally located, convenient near shopping area,

close to transportation, close to simlin square
7.7
Report this review
Jake W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
So,so

Location, swimming pool
6.7
So, so. the hotel is very busy with families and noisy children. it felt very cramped and the rooms are just about OK. Internet is not very good. Not good value for money. this hotel is more like a ** or *** hotel.
Report this review
James H. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Small room, hard bed.

Fast Internet but did cost, close to food market and close to new train station being built.
3.3
Used for overnight stay. Great to see Little India. Staff could have been friendlier. Wouldn't won't to stay longer.
Report this review
Jie Z. Families with young children China, May 18, 2013
Unhygienic rooms

Parc Sovereign Hotel
5
Not very pleasant. 3 rooms I booked: 1 durian smell in the fridge, 1 dirty bedsheet with hair and dust on it.
Report this review
Marilou R. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2013
nice budget hotel

location, smell, staff
6.3
Report this review
Anang M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 17, 2013
Absolutely good hotel.

1. The staffs are very friendly 2. Easy access to get a taxi and local restaurants. 3. A very good budget hotel.
9
It was a pleasant stay. I would like to stay this hotel again when i come back to Singapore.
Report this review
Martin S. Families with young children New Zealand, May 17, 2013
Brief stay to see a glimpse of the city

Location,location,location
4.3
The hotel was in a great location however the rooms were tiny and there was barely enough room to walk around it. The food was dismal and after eating there once that was more than enough. The beds were hard. Lets just says get what you pay for.
Report this review
Jie Z. Families with young children China, May 16, 2013
Very disappointed. Dirty rooms

Location, staff attitude
5.3
I booked 3 rooms in this hotel. The first room: bed sheets were not changed. Hair and dirts were on the bed sheet, and floor not swept and mopped. The room was cleaned after I called reception. The 2nd room: there were durian smells in the room and in the fridge. I understand locals may not mind the smell, but not for all foreigners. The hotel changed another room for me. The new room looked good, until i open the toilet cover. Yellow stains were on the toilet seat, which totally disgusted me. I did not complain coz too tired after changing one room. The 3rd room: Large yellow stain on the bed sheet. Bed sheet changed after I called receptionist. To me, this hotel is a 100% unhygienic hotel as all the 3 rooms had problems as stated above. Really disappointed. Will not come back again.
Report this review
Jenny A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2013
nice, clean

clean, simple
6.3
the room was clean, simple, near to the famous Buddhist temple.
Report this review
Leni T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2013
nice stay

convenient location, new, and clean
6.3
I had a nice stay at parc sovereign hotel. The hotel is new and clean but the room is very small suitable for couple and not for family with children. It is closed to bugis market and bugis village, about 5 mins walk to bugis mrt station.
Report this review
Previous page 1981 - 1990 of 4214 reviews Next page
Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - ReceptionParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - PlaygroundParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Family RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Flat screen TV in all roomsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room KeycardsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room SignageParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - BathroomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - ExteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - PlaygroundParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Room AmenitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - FacilitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - FacilitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - ExteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04