or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St

175 Albert Street, Bugis, Singapore 189970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night View Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Reception Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Playground Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double Room
Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Family Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Flat screen TV in all rooms Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilities Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room Keycards Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room Signage Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4677 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4677)
Sort by:
Khong J. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Nice hotel

Convenient. Near to city
6.3
Room was nice and clean overall. Basic toiletries are provided. Shower area is quite alright, tourists might find it small. Check in was fast and without hassle.
Daphne G. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Small rooms

Clean and parking for your car
6.7
From the photos shown at agoda, it seems like a huge hotel but once reached there, the rooms are very small and hallways are narrow. Bathroom is very very small. For budget travellers is very suitable but there's nth nearby. Nearest mrt station is little india. There's a 7-11 just below the hotel. The staff are friendly and able to meet our needs.
Prima V. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Poor services and very noisy

Location quite strategic
4
Me and my husband stayed there for two nights, the room was small, the pillows were hard. But the most annoying, in the morning when we were sleeping, we heard noises from the corridor clearly, we found the housekeeping staffs were vacuuming the hallway, chatting and fixing the lamps at the corridor. Also the corridor was narrow. Once we called the operator (they don't have direct line to housekeeping) for new towel, eventually after 30 mnts, we went out to the end of the corridor where the housekeeper cleaning the other room and get the towel by ourself. Also no tea and sugar refilled. We regret staying at that hotel.
Chandra M. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2013
great locatio but small room

near orchard, sim lim, many foodcourt here.
8
Room is small but clean. Swimming pool not too big.
Peng N. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
great location

warm services
10
it was a lovely place to stay, with warm services and great atmosphere. All of the staffs are very lovely! =)
Pradeep B. Couples India, January 13, 2013
good hotel at a good location

clean , good location , good room service , convenient
7
clean , good location , good room service , convenient . rather small rooms though .
Thomas C. Business travelers Italy, January 13, 2013
Expensive hotel with a basic service

Position, just a few meter walking from Little India
7
I stayed in the Parc Sovereign Hotel for 2 nights and I cannot say that my experience was good. I know that Singapore is not cheap, but for the price of one night here is really unacceptable that you can't have a WIFI connection for free (the staff gently gave me a 24hours voucher for free - but the signal was really really poor) and that the rooms are absolutely not soundproofed (the second night I couldn't sleep until 1.30 due to the noise coming from the other rooms). A part of this, the room was tiny but clean and the hotel is in a great position, just a few meters walk from Little India, restaurants and bars.
Ronald R. Groups United States of America, January 12, 2013
Great Location but very small rooms

Location
7.7
The rooms are very small. The shower does not have enough depth nor doors so the water splashes all over the bathroom floor. The staff are very nice a courteous.
Peng N. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel and services

comfort atmosphere
9.7
I had a pleasant stay in Parc, great atmosphere and facilities in there. The services was lovely and everything is in good condition =)
Nuradila A. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great location but small rooms
8
Alot of good eating places nearby. quiet suroundings. Near Little India MRT Station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location but small rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - ReceptionParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - PlaygroundParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Family RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Flat screen TV in all roomsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room KeycardsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room SignageParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - BathroomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06