or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St

175 Albert Street, Bugis, Singapore 189970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night View Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Reception Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Playground Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double Room
Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Family Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Flat screen TV in all rooms Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilities Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room Keycards Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room Signage Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4562 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4562)
Sort by:
Kellie S. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2012
Excellent hotel

Location price and service
9.7
This hotel was fantastic, I would definitely recommend it and will definitely stay there on my next trip to Singapore. Rooms small but very clean and in good order. The staff were pleasant and very helpful. Hotel is situated in a great position close to Bugis and Little India. Highly recommended!
Kee W. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2012
Good location and great price.

Clean room and located close to shops and attractions
8
Arrived past midnight but staff were friendly and welcoming. Room adequate for the purpose of my quick visit.
Brian W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Value for Money Hotel

Value for money
6.7
This is the N time i have been staying in this hotel. Again i have got a very good last minute deal for this package which is 30% below the normal reduced rate, so i can be sure there is no comparable hotel deal within this area or even the entire Singapore! Again, since the receptionist recognised me when i checked out, i have got my wifi, which is supposed to be charged day waived. So, yes, i would definitely come back to stay again, should i be able to get the irresistible last minute deal!
Haji H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 20, 2012
modern design hotel but very small rooms

value for money
7.3
It's a good look hotel and quiet area. Near to little india and food court
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to little india
Poh S. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

swimming pool!
8.3
friendly staffs and clean hotel and convenient location. highly recommended.
Margareth T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2012
small room, quite pricey

clean room, good service
5.7
Margareth T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2012
small room, good service

clean, good service
5.7
Thi N. Couples Vietnam, December 19, 2012
great location services were decent

clean and neat
7
quite comfortable, but the door is really thin, can hear noises from the corridor.
Damien S. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with normal service

location
5.3
The stay was basically alright with the location pretty near to the town. There's a small pool on the 4th floor and a very small gym which is possible to fit only 2 person at most. The rooms i noted are not sound proof and you can easily hear other rooms door closing with a "bang". This is pretty bad to me, at least.
Samuel S. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2012
Overrated

None
4
The four star title is overrated since it only provides basic facility. The staff is not much help at all. I asked direction to bras basah MRT and he directed me to other, I ended up missing my doctor appointment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - ReceptionParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - PlaygroundParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Family RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Flat screen TV in all roomsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room KeycardsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room SignageParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - BathroomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05