Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St

175 Albert Street, Bugis, Singapore 189970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night View Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Reception Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Playground Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double Room
Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Family Room Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Flat screen TV in all rooms Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilities Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room Keycards Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room Signage Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 4981 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (4981)
Sort by:
Loh J. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Not bad

Comfort, location, service
8.7
Nice location
Romulo R. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2015
the location is strategic, accessible to sites.

location, pool and cleanliness
8
Pleasant!
Hsien C. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
Pretty decent for price

Helpful staff, price, close to bugis junction
8.3
Overall fantastic hotel for the price however bathroom is extremely small
Steven A. Business travelers Canada, June 19, 2015
Pleasent

Bed pool location
9
The stay was good. But the room is very small and the shower area is too small. The bed is a Queen, but if your are more than 165 cm your feet hang out of the bed. The bed is very comfortable, the air con works very good. The pool is very nice and breakfast is good value at less than Sg12. Had a problem with the front desk giving out my room to another just after giving me the room. No apology after I complained about these guys having a key to my room. If, I was not there I dont know what would have happened if I was not there. And the hotel takes no responsibility for anything.
Anne F. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
NOT BAD

IDEAL FOR SHORT STAYS
5.7
PLEASANT
Carl M. Couples Australia, June 13, 2015
Location clean price

location clean price
7.7
Poor
Kevin C. Couples Australia, June 8, 2015
Nothing fancy

Car parking is provided and that is all
6
This hotel is NOT 4 star. The rooms are small and the mattress basic. In fact, there is nothing great about this hotel charging this rate. It's merely a 3 star hotel with a 3.5 star charge. The only reason why I stayed here was their provision of a car park. Else the Big Hotel round the corner would be a much more comfortable stay.
Fathia R. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2015
Good location, clean

Cleanliness, location, nice staff
7.7
The first thing I view in hotel is the cleanliness. This one is perfect. Location wise is good as it's 10 mins walking distance to Bugis MRT. Staff are friendly and accomodative.
Stephen N. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Good location. Clean. Free parking and wifi

Location. Free parking and wifi
7.3
Nataon S. Groups Thailand, June 7, 2015
Rude staff and very noise

Location and price
6
Some of their staff are unbelievable rude and double standard. One of the bell point to us and using hand gesture and also yell at the same time to chase us out from the seating. On our third day, we just came back from the shopping, one of the receptionist shout at us and saying that are we visitor, then we said no we r guests. And it wasn't stop there, the same receptionist asked how many room, we said 5 rooms and she still give us a curious look, to the point where her colleague whisper to her that we r guests here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night ViewParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - ReceptionParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - PlaygroundParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Family RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Flat screen TV in all roomsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room KeycardsParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Guest Room SignageParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - BathroomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - ExteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - PlaygroundParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Superior RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Room AmenitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - FacilitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - FacilitiesParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - ExteriorParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Fitness RoomParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04