or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parc Sovereign Hotel

175 Albert Street, Bugis, Singapore 189970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night View Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Reception Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Business Center Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Lobby Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Playground Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Room
Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Room Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Executive Double Room Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Family Room Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Flat screen TV in all rooms Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilities Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Keycards Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Signage Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3822 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (3822)
Sort by:
Muhd I. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Short and sweet getaway in city outskirts

Helpful staff, clean and affordable
8.3
The highlight of my stay was the very helpful staff at the Reception that was on duty that Sunday afternoon. I mistakenly booked my hotel stay a day late but the Front Desk went out of her way to assist me make changes to my booking with Agoda. The hotel is very nicely made up and the surroundings were peaceful. It is like a boutique hotel in the outskirts of the city. It is a street away from Little India. The room is abit small but we don't really mind as we were just looking for a place to put our bags and sleep for the night. The quality is excellent for the price we paid (as compared to other hotels). Our room faces an existing housing flat and it wasnt too great but there is nice pool with a better view. Will definately recommend to single or couple travellers.
Soh K. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Small room with High charges

Location. Near LRT
5.3
Ok. Great. Just sleep at nite. Day time we all out for sighseeing.
Li C. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
great stay

comfort convenient clean
8
Conrado C. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
The room is too small

front desk service, location
4.7
It was okay, the walls are so thin you can hear the people talking in the corridors. There are full of noisy guests. The room is quite small with a very tiny cabinet. Once you take a shower, the entire toilet gets wet. The breakfast is so not worth it.
Andiko E. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Good value or money

Great location, friendly staffs, comfort room
7.7
It was a good experience, fast check in and check out, great location, near to bugis street shopping area, easy acces to mart station, little India and bugis. Clean and comfort room, although a lite bit small room. Nice staffs.
Jioe J. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
Nice clean Hotel

Clean, location and price
8
No complain. The room is averagely small but clean. It is near to Little India and Bugis
Jioe J. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
A nice stay for couple of days

Clean, location, price
8
No complain. Centrally located from Little India and Bugis. A nice place to stay
Sharmini S. Couples Australia, February 13, 2014
extremely small rooms

good location
6
This hotel is located closer to bugis MRT station and Little India. very noisy at night times. Can hear everything from the adjoining room which has a common door in between. Poor internet speed. Very quick check in and out. Very Very small rooms but were cleaned every day.
Jioe J. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
Nice clean and good location hotel

Clean room, nice staff near to local market
8
The room looks clean and new. Room size is rather small, but still okay. The local restaurants are near.
Hoo L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Good Hotel at reasonable price

Clean room, close to transport hub and near to shopping area
7
The stay had been good with clean room, close to public transport to more around and with friendly staff making the stay great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Night ViewParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - ReceptionParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Business CenterParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - LobbyParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - PlaygroundParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Executive Double RoomParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Family RoomParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Flat screen TV in all roomsParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Coffee & Tea making facilitiesParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Guest Room KeycardsParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Guest Room SignageParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - BathroomParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - RestaurantParc Sovereign Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Parc Sovereign Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02