or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pardede International Hotel

Jalan. Ir. H. Juanda No. 14, Polonia International Airport, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Swimming Pool Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Exterior
Area: Polonia International Airport Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Zamri J. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
easy to eccess to this hotel, unfordettable stay

cheap, comfortable, nice food
9
Howie G. Couples South Africa, September 2, 2013
Very basic - too far from new airport

clean quiet restuarant
5.3
OK not ideal because far from new airport _ a bit too old world staff not friendly massage service unavailable and English poor
Matthew W. Families with young children United States of America, August 12, 2013
It was okay.

It was located close to the airport, now it is not. They technically had a pool. The room was large and they brought in an extra bed for my children.
8
It was not bad. I only came to Medan to meet family before traveling back out to the airport. This hotel must have been something when the airport was just around the corner. Now, I don't know how they will stay in business.
Jangook L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 5, 2013
standard room with dirty aircon no view

have ktv, swimming pool, breakfast
6
aircon was very dirty and i had a coughing and sneezing all day. The standard room was absolutely poor places without window and aircon sound. The room smells fungus.
Stephen C. Couples Malta, July 27, 2013
Ok for a short stay

ac, hotwater and clean sheets
6
We only stayed one night here before flying to Jogyakarta, it was meant to be close to the airport we where flying from but then our flight got changed to the new airport two days before, so it wasn't that close after all. The hot water was only on between specific times of the day and there was no English tv stations. Our room had a little window but it only opened onto a corridor so pretty useless in terms of getting ventilation and natural light.
Ronald R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
decent hotel, located near Polonia airport

Good Location, Cheap, Well known to the taxi driver
8.7
Choose the hotel because it's near the airport. The hotel is a bit old but considering the price it is still OK. Can be quite noisy during the night since there is a karaoke bar downstairs. If you want a peace full night sleep try to avoid the room located at the back of the hotel.
Patrick M. Couples Switzerland, June 22, 2013
rather loud but comfortable and centrally located.

Centrally located, near the airport
6.3
Place good enough for a night in transit. Some bars with girls in high heels that blast music until late downstairs. Good restaurant open 24 hours a day. Short taxi ride from Polonia airport.
Ulla B. Families with older children Denmark, June 18, 2013
It is a okay hotel for the price.

Close to the airport
6
Winny T. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2013
near the centre of town

clean, friendly staff,
5.3
good idea for you choose to stay with family, have a good swimming pool too
Oktaviani M. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2013
A very bad hotel for an airport transfer

Only its close location the the airport
3
The room was shabby, terrible AC condition, and I could smell cigarette smokes inside my NON Smoking room. The staffs were unprofessional. I called the room service and asked for a hot drinking water early in the morning. Few minutes later a room service guy came. When I was about to close the door to give the him a tip, he held my door and said, "Where's my tips?". Really? Another one, the hotel taxi drivers were scammers. They charged me three times more expensive than the regular taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pardede International Hotel MedanPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungePardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07