Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pardede International Hotel

Jalan. Ir. H. Juanda No. 14, Polonia International Airport, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Swimming Pool Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Exterior
Area: Polonia International Airport Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 155 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (155)
Sort by:
Kwang Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
nice hotel at reasonable price

reasonable good breakfast, clean room and located in city center
7.7
this hotel is on the airport shuttle bus from Kuala Namu, just show the address of this hotel, the shuttle bus will able to drop you in front of hotel. same go when you going to airport. just go opposite the hotel and wait for shuttle bus to pass way. remember to put up your hand to stop the shuttle bus, the shuttle bus is not schedule to stop in front of this hotel.
Zamri J. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
nice hotel

value for money, good wifi, nice food
8
Zamri J. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
moderate hotel

good location, peaceful and nice staff
8.7
Zamri J. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
good performance but still need some improvements

well managed, good location, nice food
7
Zamri J. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
good hotel to stay

cheap, nice view, good staff
9.3
Zamri J. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
easy to eccess to this hotel, unfordettable stay

cheap, comfortable, nice food
9
Howie G. Couples South Africa, September 2, 2013
Very basic - too far from new airport

clean quiet restuarant
5.3
OK not ideal because far from new airport _ a bit too old world staff not friendly massage service unavailable and English poor
Matthew W. Families with young children United States of America, August 12, 2013
It was okay.

It was located close to the airport, now it is not. They technically had a pool. The room was large and they brought in an extra bed for my children.
8
It was not bad. I only came to Medan to meet family before traveling back out to the airport. This hotel must have been something when the airport was just around the corner. Now, I don't know how they will stay in business.
Jangook L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 5, 2013
standard room with dirty aircon no view

have ktv, swimming pool, breakfast
6
aircon was very dirty and i had a coughing and sneezing all day. The standard room was absolutely poor places without window and aircon sound. The room smells fungus.
Stephen C. Couples Malta, July 27, 2013
Ok for a short stay

ac, hotwater and clean sheets
6
We only stayed one night here before flying to Jogyakarta, it was meant to be close to the airport we where flying from but then our flight got changed to the new airport two days before, so it wasn't that close after all. The hot water was only on between specific times of the day and there was no English tv stations. Our room had a little window but it only opened onto a corridor so pretty useless in terms of getting ventilation and natural light.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pardede International Hotel MedanPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungePardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05