Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pardede International Hotel

Jalan. Ir. H. Juanda No. 14, Polonia International Airport, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Swimming Pool Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Exterior
Area: Polonia International Airport Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Patrick M. Couples Switzerland, June 22, 2013
rather loud but comfortable and centrally located.

Centrally located, near the airport
6.3
Place good enough for a night in transit. Some bars with girls in high heels that blast music until late downstairs. Good restaurant open 24 hours a day. Short taxi ride from Polonia airport.
Ulla B. Families with older children Denmark, June 18, 2013
It is a okay hotel for the price.

Close to the airport
6
Winny T. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2013
near the centre of town

clean, friendly staff,
5.3
good idea for you choose to stay with family, have a good swimming pool too
Oktaviani M. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2013
A very bad hotel for an airport transfer

Only its close location the the airport
3
The room was shabby, terrible AC condition, and I could smell cigarette smokes inside my NON Smoking room. The staffs were unprofessional. I called the room service and asked for a hot drinking water early in the morning. Few minutes later a room service guy came. When I was about to close the door to give the him a tip, he held my door and said, "Where's my tips?". Really? Another one, the hotel taxi drivers were scammers. They charged me three times more expensive than the regular taxi.
Gabriele W. Business travelers Germany, May 22, 2013
Big hotel, noisy karaoke until 2am

close to airport, clean toilet
6.7
Ahmad R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2013
business visit

central city, wide parking area, nightlife
5
the hotel is in medium level so services also in this level
Peller S. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 20, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Location,affordable and clean
9
Saidatul A. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
old rustic hotel, but still comfy since its clean

the ambience felt a little rustic but the rooms are still neat, clean, large
8
-the hotel has an oldie feelings towards it, but since the rooms are clean, i dont mind that so much -the kareaoke was there all nite, but choose level 2 and above since i sleep fine and there wasnt loud noice overheard in our room
Rakesh K. Solo travelers India, May 12, 2013
Hotel ii OK for short stay

Rooms are big but only few have windows. Breakfast is OK and wide selection of food items. Hotel claims free airport drop which was not made available on Sunday.
7.3
I stayed in this hotel for two days and made a trip to Lake Toba. Hotel staff is friendly. Room service is fast but service guys do not know English. Some times make mistake and serve different item which you did not order. Place is on the main road and very near to Polonia International Airport. If you do not have heavy luggage you can walk to airport with in 15 minutes.
Melanie K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
Close to airport, professional staff

Location, cleanliness, professional
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pardede International Hotel MedanPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungePardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03