My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pardede International Hotel

Jalan. Ir. H. Juanda No. 14, Polonia International Airport, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Polonia International Airport Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Rolando S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2013
worth it for the money value

location close to the airport
6
i will be coming back at this hotel when i made my trip back
Anton S. Couples Germany, March 6, 2013
Only good for airport access

Large room, no windows, pool
4.7
This hotel is close to the airport and they do provide a free shuttle, even early in the morning. Room is large but no window. WiFi basically not working. Pool rather for a dip than lounging around. No restaurants anywhere nearby. At least they provided american breakfast at 5 am. Stay here only if you have an early flight out.
Allan S. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2013
Clean and comfortable!

Big bed, good air conditioning and free wi-fi!
7.7
Juergen H. Groups Germany, March 2, 2013
close to airport

close to airport, nice breakfast
6
This hotel need a renovation. Breakfast was good but not the dinner. Staff poor in english. Loud at night (Karaoke). Even only a few meters to airport the hotel taxi is very expensive.
Allan S. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Comfortable city hotel.

The price, the location and the comfort.
6.3
Ong T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Walking distance from Airport

Near Airport
7.3
Near Airport but far from Medan town area and not convenience for food.
Nightlife Tip: No nightlife in Medan
Hyder G. Groups Australia, February 24, 2013
Tired hotel - good location, lousy service

Location - close to airport, clean and tidy rooms - not spectacular, but serviceable
5.7
We arrived late from Lhoksumawe. Check in process took a while our booking had to be located by hotel staff. We requested a non-smoking room, but were allocated a smoking one. Breakfast was a disaster, because the staff insisted that we only had 2 breakfast vouchers. Despite my polite request that they were wrong, and showing them the booking for 3 pax, the manager refused to budge. As we were checking out she admitted her mistake - nice of her, but much too late. Room is neat and tidy, but nothing grand. A bonus is the karaoke music at 3am in the morning - NOT! The best (and only good) thing about this hotel is the location close to the airport - it's still too far to walk, but with the free transfer, it's ideal if you are arriving late and leaving early. I would be hard pressed to recommend this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use this hotel if you are arriving late into Medan and flying out the next morning - it's location is very good. Otherwise, if you are staying in Medan for the sights, there are better hotels.
Lauren F. Couples Australia, February 22, 2013
Very close to the airport without the noise

The pool and breakfast included
8.3
The hotel is pleasant and close to the airport. Not much around in regard to markets or sightseeing destinations but they are only a tuk tuk away. Staff are friendly. The room is basic but has a shower, air con, a comfy bed and is clean. Breakfast was a nice buffet with plenty to eat.
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2013
near to airport (5 min walking) but far cbd

5 min walk to airport
7.3
i stayed in room 257. the room is just above the pub so i could hear the sound of people singing till 2 am in the morning. small roaches in the toilet. there is time/ duration for hot water otherwise you will take bath with cold water. variety of cable tv channel but the tv is mediocre not a flat screen tv. breakfast included but with limited options nasi goreng or mee goreng, bread with butter and jam, for drink tasteless coffee or tea. small swimming pool near to the restaurant. internet wifi connection is quite stable.
Hotel Feature Tip: very near to airport. if you want to go out for eating just head out to the left from the hotel where you could see kfc (24 h) then proceed along that road and on right side you will pass few restaurant, if you go further you will see hermes shopping mall where there is are decent and cheap food alvailable.
Meyyappa M. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Hotel near airport

near airport
6.7
1. Although it's 10 to 15 minutes walk from hotel, but the hotel charges Rp35,000 for taxi. Could give it as complimentary. 2. The fridge was not functioning. I told the hotel staff 4 times but nothing was done. 3. Swimming pool was dirty. No wonder, nobody swims. 4. The internet was damn slow 5. The breakfast was fine. 6. Air cond was on off on off on off.....And of course old. 7. TV was not plasma or LCD. it was merely old CRT tv. 8. No kettle for hot water. need to ask the staff to bring it all the time.
Shopping Tip: go to sun plaza for shopping and food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pardede International Hotel Medan - Hotel ExteriorPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07