Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 161 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 161 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Patrick M.
Switzerland
July 02, 2013
rather loud but comfortable and centrally located.
Centrally located, near the airport
Place good enough for a night in transit. Some bars with girls in high heels that blast music until late downstairs. Good restaurant open 24 hours a day. Short taxi ride from Polonia airport.

rio B.
Indonesia
June 17, 2013
I was glad to stay there, I am enjoy due it locat
location, reach, gajebo
HP My nephew was lost in there, we realized it at airport, we called to hotel, but they said no left

Winny T.
Indonesia
May 31, 2013
near the centre of town
clean, friendly staff,
good idea for you choose to stay with family, have a good swimming pool too

Peller S.
New Zealand
May 29, 2013
Enjoyable stay
Location,affordable and clean

Gabriele W.
Germany
May 25, 2013
Big hotel, noisy karaoke until 2am
close to airport, clean toilet

SAIDATUL Z.
Malaysia
May 21, 2013
old rustic hotel, but still comfy since its clean
the ambience felt a little rustic but the rooms are still neat, clean, large
-the hotel has an oldie feelings towards it, but since the rooms are clean, i dont mind that so much -the kareaoke was there all nite, but choose level 2 and above since i sleep fine and there wasnt loud noice overheard in our room

Juergen H.
Germany
May 17, 2013
close to airport
close to airport, nice breakfast
This hotel need a renovation. Breakfast was good but not the dinner. Staff poor in english. Loud at night (Karaoke). Even only a few meters to airport the hotel taxi is very expensive.

Rakesh K.
India
May 16, 2013
Hotel ii OK for short stay
Rooms are big but only few have windows. Breakfast is OK and wide selection of food items. Hotel claims free airport drop which was not made available on Sunday.
I stayed in this hotel for two days and made a trip to Lake Toba. Hotel staff is friendly. Room service is fast but service guys do not know English. Some times make mistake and serve different item which you did not order. Place is on the main road and very near to Polonia International Airport. If you do not have heavy luggage you can walk to airport with in 15 minutes.

MELANIE K.
United Kingdom
April 18, 2013
Close to airport, professional staff
Location, cleanliness, professional

Desseree A.
Australia
April 18, 2013
Nice, comfortable, clean and quiet .
Close to the airport, buffet breakfast, airport shuttle