or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pardede International Hotel

Jalan. Ir. H. Juanda No. 14, Polonia International Airport, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Swimming Pool Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Exterior
Area: Polonia International Airport Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (12)
Sort by:
Aryanti S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 19, 2013
comfortable

cheap, located at the city, easy to find
8
Nice. The staff need to upgrade their knowledge about guest service.
Matthew W. Families with young children United States of America, August 12, 2013
It was okay.

It was located close to the airport, now it is not. They technically had a pool. The room was large and they brought in an extra bed for my children.
8
It was not bad. I only came to Medan to meet family before traveling back out to the airport. This hotel must have been something when the airport was just around the corner. Now, I don't know how they will stay in business.
Marlinda D. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Friendly staff, great location

Close location to the airport, free airport transfer, friendly staff
6.3
This is my first time booking the hotel through Agoda and it was superb. My check in was done within minutes and the staffs are very polite. The room and toilet were clean but the towels should be changed to a new one. To those who has early flight in the morning, this hotel is the perfect choice since you can reach the airport less than 10 minutes. There is no packed breakfast for us and they said they never did this (I once read about this from the reviewer before I chose this hotel).
Erin K. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2013
Nice room near airport

Comfortable room; easy access to airport
10
We only stayed one night at Pardede. We arrived in the evening and had dinner in the hotel restaurant. The service was friendly and the food was good. We had an early flight in the morning and they opened the breakfast buffet an hour early for us. The rooms were comfortable and clean.
Rio B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
I was glad to stay there, I am enjoy due it locat

location, reach, gajebo
6.3
HP My nephew was lost in there, we realized it at airport, we called to hotel, but they said no left
Yansen S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 6, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great staff

Old building but maintained very well, clean, good hospitality
9
it's a nice hotel, i even added some more rooms for my extended families at that time, as i found that this hotel has a great service and worth stayed. value for money! nuff said
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location is vety strategic, near to some tourist attraction, restaurants, shopping centres, ec.
Josila H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
simple but clean

clean and neat
7
Other than mini stairs to go to the room, the hotel met our expectation
Henry J. Families with young children Netherlands, December 27, 2012
goed hotel, indonesisch karakter

aardige kamer, aardig personeel
6.7
redelijke kamer, goede voorzieningen, aardig personeel, enig nadeel: dienstverlening komt vaak laat of pas na tweede keer vragen.
Panthip C. Families with young children Thailand, April 13, 2014
ห้องพักเหม็นบุหรีมากเกินไป

พรักงานต้อนรับดี บริการดี
6.3
จริง ๆ ห้องพักของเมดาน ส่วนมากให้สูบบุหรี่ในห้องพักได้ เรื่องกลิ่นอับ ทำใจไว้แล้ว เพียงแต่โรงแรมอาจจะไม่มีระบบกำจัดอะไรเลย กลิ่นบุหรี่ลอยผ่านช่องแอร์มาตลอดคืน เนื่องจากเป็นแอร์ระบบท่อทั้งโรงแรม
Hogie A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
lumayan

sangat dekat dengan bandara
4.7
penginapannya cukup bagus walaupun termasuk hotel dengan bangunan lama, kami mendapat kamar yg kurang ventilasi sehingga menjadi kurang nyaman, air panas (untuk mandi)terbatas dari jam 5-10 dan 17.00-22.00, shuttle transport hanya untuk pengantaran dari hotel ke bandara, tidak ada penjemputan di bandara,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pardede International Hotel MedanPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungePardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03