or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pardede International Hotel

Jalan. Ir. H. Juanda No. 14, Polonia International Airport, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Swimming Pool Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Pardede International Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Pardede International Hotel Medan - Exterior
Area: Polonia International Airport Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (20)
Sort by:
Zamri J. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
nice hotel

value for money, good wifi, nice food
8
Zamri J. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
moderate hotel

good location, peaceful and nice staff
8.7
Zamri J. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
good performance but still need some improvements

well managed, good location, nice food
7
Zamri J. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
good hotel to stay

cheap, nice view, good staff
9.3
Zamri J. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
easy to eccess to this hotel, unfordettable stay

cheap, comfortable, nice food
9
Saidatul A. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
old rustic hotel, but still comfy since its clean

the ambience felt a little rustic but the rooms are still neat, clean, large
8
-the hotel has an oldie feelings towards it, but since the rooms are clean, i dont mind that so much -the kareaoke was there all nite, but choose level 2 and above since i sleep fine and there wasnt loud noice overheard in our room
Juergen H. Groups Germany, March 2, 2013
close to airport

close to airport, nice breakfast
6
This hotel need a renovation. Breakfast was good but not the dinner. Staff poor in english. Loud at night (Karaoke). Even only a few meters to airport the hotel taxi is very expensive.
Hyder G. Groups Australia, February 24, 2013
Tired hotel - good location, lousy service

Location - close to airport, clean and tidy rooms - not spectacular, but serviceable
5.7
We arrived late from Lhoksumawe. Check in process took a while our booking had to be located by hotel staff. We requested a non-smoking room, but were allocated a smoking one. Breakfast was a disaster, because the staff insisted that we only had 2 breakfast vouchers. Despite my polite request that they were wrong, and showing them the booking for 3 pax, the manager refused to budge. As we were checking out she admitted her mistake - nice of her, but much too late. Room is neat and tidy, but nothing grand. A bonus is the karaoke music at 3am in the morning - NOT! The best (and only good) thing about this hotel is the location close to the airport - it's still too far to walk, but with the free transfer, it's ideal if you are arriving late and leaving early. I would be hard pressed to recommend this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use this hotel if you are arriving late into Medan and flying out the next morning - it's location is very good. Otherwise, if you are staying in Medan for the sights, there are better hotels.
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Good room but small bathroom

good location for shooping and nearest to the airport
7.7
I have a good stay and the staff are friendly and helpfull. I like go shopping at the nearest bazzars. I love Medan food such as Soto, sup and Acheh noodle. I really have fun!
Kerwin E. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2012
stay away from this hotel!

nil
2
lay my feet 5mins into the room and knowing only tv/fridge is functioning whereby the remaining adaptor are for demo/not usable. not allowed to switch room/upgrade - take it or leave it which i opt to leave!
Hotel Feature Tip: nil

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pardede International Hotel MedanPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungePardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - RestaurantPardede International Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomPardede International Hotel Medan - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03