My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa-Ocean View Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Spa Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool Suite
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Residence Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Residence-Private Living Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Residence Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Residence Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Resident-Private Infinity Pool Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai Restaurant Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai Restaurant Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai Restaurant Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Infinity Dining Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Infinity Pool
Hotel Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (283)
Sort by:
Nga Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2012
Excellent hotel

Great view, serivces, room features, food
9.7
My boyfriend and I had a great experience during the whole trip in Phuket and pretty much enjoying the stay in Paresa. Very nice staffs and service, they will try their all best to help you out, like recommand good restaurants, local tours, almost like everything. A very private resort which you can stay in the hotel without going out. But one thing I don't really like is the way to Paresa. Rough road and very difficult to locate the hotel cause it's builded on the cliff. But surely if it's not on the cliff, you can't enjoy the beautiful view.
Suppapong A. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2012
warm welcome and everything great

Location
9.3
Location of this hotel is great to sightseeing and rest and everything.
Hotel Feature Tip: nothing just stay at hotel
Siow W. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Great place to relax!

Spacious room , great view!!
9.3
Great hotel with a nice view of ocean.. Nice food too!! Taxi from the hotel is expensive , u can arrange ur airport transfer when u arrive in the Phuket airport, is 650thb one way compare with hotel was 900thb. Nice place will come back again!
Brett L. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2012
Great view and amenities

Loved the view from my room and the privacy the resort offered.
8
The staff were friendly and warm. The view once you enter the resort is breath taking and we wished we had stayed longer. The food from the restaurant is good. We wish we could swim at night in the infinity pool though.
Chih M. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2012
Relaxing, quiet stay. Fantastic view.

Waking up to open sea view, own private pool, quiet surroundings
9
service was good, staff was attentive to needs, room service was fast. offers quiet, peaceful retreat. thai food was good, both dining at restaurant & in hotel room. there's coffee espresso machine with variety of coffee & tea to choose from. individual his & hers closet, separate sinks for convenience and a bath tub that overlooks the openness green and sea.
Travel tip: People at airport seems unfamiliar with location of hotel. Most unfortunate experience with a taxi driver from hell who took us from airport to hotel. He asked for more cab fare after few minutes into the journey even it was already paid at airport taxi counter. He repaid us with deliberate reckless driving, threats and scare throughout the ride. Make sure you highlight your destination to cab driver & prepaid fare before hopping into the ride.
Paul U. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
Beautiful rooms with magnificent views

It is very nice having your own pool that you do not have to share with anyone
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Paresa. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. We were pleasantly surprised with a room upgrade to the Dima Spa suite which was truly amazing however it lacked a little in the privacy stakes as the restaurant deck overlooked our pool however the room was very luxurious. I was a bit surprised by the enterance to the resort. It didn't appear as the 5 star place that it is until you get inside. We look forward to returning there next year.
Travel tip: This is a very romantic resort so it is probably best to get your shopping and sightseeing out of the way before you go here so that you can really use the facilities provided.
Jinghui C. Groups Australia, August 6, 2012
perfect stay

location
8.3
it was fantastic stay in Paresa. The sea view was just unbeatable! Great if you bring your lover together. Quiet and privacy, if you don't mind share the pool, Tally has better value. For Aqua, room 231 seems to have better view. Infinity pool is a relax place to read and mediate while you are holding the whole Andaman sea in front of you. the only drawback is the transportation. to hire a taxi to Patong beach costs 700B, it is certainly not a fair price since 800B will lead you to airport. So , better you arrange your own car. In general, I did enjoy my stay and the sunset was one of my best memories. Thanks of that.
Alejandro D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2012
Great Hotel, but I'm not sure it's a five star

Staff is great, food is great
9.7
rooms are wonderful, pool is amazing only that it isn't heated, so you can only use it mid day when the sun has warmed the water, location is magnificent, a little far from city.
Wu H. Couples Hong Kong, July 8, 2012
New hotel with good design and hardware

inroom swimming pool, strong WIFI signal, Thann bathroom set, spacious and 180 degree seaview
9
I've stayed 2 nights here with another couple. It's very good if you want to relax, get away from the crowd, stay in the hotel and use the facilities. Paresa is up at the mid-mountain, it doesn't have a private beach. So if you fond of beach you need to travel to the near beach. The location is a bit detach, the cost of travel to the town or Patong is more expensive than The Shore (which I stay for another 2 nights) A bonus is that they served Cuvee Splendid Blanc de blancs at breakfast!!
Ha J. Couples South Korea, June 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
10
Beautiful Sceneries, very kind and friendly staff, amazing room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Paresa Beach Lounge at Kamala BeachParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa-Ocean ViewParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Spa SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Residence-Private LivingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Resident-Private Infinity PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Infinity DiningParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Infinity PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sunset@Infinity PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavola RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Treatment RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Miracle LawnParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung ThaiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinner on the Infinity PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B03