or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinner on the Infinity Pool Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Balcony Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Balcony Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Balcony Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Balcony
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Pik Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 5, 2013
Good

Good for any couple
6.3
Really nice for me to a have wonderful memory with my girlfriend. amazing sea and moutain view with excellent swimming pool. Even the location is quit hard to find and the restaurant have to improve, but this one is a recommend resort.
Cholathorn K. Families with young children Thailand, February 26, 2013
Not worth for money

Staffs are helpful but others are not impressed
4
It's really the worst experience I ever faced.I 've been to Sripanwa for 2days before stayed at Paresa.Such a great Holiday there.However,at Paresa,the room is not suitable for family with young children at all.The place was really far away and the design was not that impressed.The room is very small and too simple for its price.Not recommend this hotel for Thai.
Shan Z. Families with young children China, February 24, 2013
A dream

Very private and quiet
10
from the moment we walk through the lobby to our room,my heart started beating fast,it feels like a dream .the design of the hotel is very cool yet cosy .the room is very comfortable,they even have ipod in the room so you can listen all kinds of music .it was very pleasant stay ,will go back again and again!
Brent B. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2013
This hotel might be as good as it gets!

Our expectations of Paresa were already pretty high but it ended up being quite a bit better than what we expected. I simply cannot say enough good about the service, the rooms, the food, the views, and the overall feel of the entire resort. The spa was also first class yet quite reasonable.
10
We loved our stay so much that we're planning to go back to Paresa next year. We usually try to go to new and different places when we travel but this experience was so good that we've decided it's not worth trying to find a better experience because it's doubtful that one exists in the area around Phuket.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you can afford it, pay a little extra and get a Cliff Pool Villa. If you really want to splurge get a Dima Spa Suite. They let us tour one and it was absolutely breathtaking! However, the Aqua Pool Suite is incredible as well. If stairs are hard for you, you should choose a room up with less stairs because some have a lot of steep ones to get to the amazing location and view where some don't have as many and still have great views. The staff was so helpful that I'm sure they'll accomidate your request.
Rongrong P. Couples China, February 15, 2013
Excellent!

Best view in Phuket!
9.7
There are two parts of this resort. If you travel with family or friends ,highly recommenced you book the talay suite on the top of mountain.which is in reseanable price and larger room and little tree block the view of the ocean.We are having great time staying in the resort. The angels always smile at you and they are quite helpful. Although this hotel is beyond from the place of interesting ,but the angel could help you get the taxi or suv car the you to the place you wanna go.It's safe and comfortable especially you wanna go out at night.
David S. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2012
One of the better boutique hotels we've stayed

Exceptional service and quality facilities
9
Our family has stayed at properties, large and small, around the world and Paresa is certainly one of the more memorable. We typically tend to seek out smaller boutique hotels and our overall experience at Paresa ranks up there along with One & Only properties as well as De Russie in Rome. While expensive for Thailand, you definitely get what you pay for at this resort when it comes to consistently good (& friendly) service and facilities. If there is a criticism, please invest in training your bar staff, after several attempts to order cocktails, we continued to receive drinks where alcohol appeared optional so gave up on the cocktails at the resort. Location is a bit remote but extremely relaxing and comfortable.
Yan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2012
Amazing resort!!!!

Great sunset view
10
Had an amazing stay at the paresa...very attentive service and will definetly stay here soon
Roy F. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2012
hotel with great service and beautiful view

great view
8.3
very private great for honeymoon, we originally booked the aqua villa but was not satisfied with the view from the room, and so we upgraded to cliff villa, the cliff villa has a magnificent view from the room and has an infinity pool in every room. we were very pleased with our room, the service was great and the restaurant is very nice, the food was great and the interior also. we really enjoyed our stay at paresa and we are looking forward to coming back there.
Windy B. Couples Denmark, November 14, 2012
Romantic Hotel with Attentive Service

Friendly and attentive staff, Clean hotel
9.7
We stayed for three nights at the Aqua Pool Suite which has a fantastic infinity pool overlooking the sea. The room was clean and eventhough we are quite surrounded by nature, the only uninvited guests were pretty much big red ants and the occasional mosquitoes, otherwise it is pretty fine to have the balcony door open during evening/night time. The stay was made memorable especially with the friendly and attentive staff service regardless at the Reception or the Restaurants. They have shuttle bus service going to Kamala beach on demand basis, otherwise about 10-15 minutes taxi ride to Patong. Definitely the best stay if you are just looking to relax.
Xue L. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2012
I will definitely stay there again!

Impeccable service, fantastic rooms, fabulous views
10
Paresa is undoubtedly one of the best hotels I have stayed in and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a resort holiday in Phuket. It was an absolutely memorable and enjoyable experience for my partner and I. The room is very well-kept, not to mention the superb sea view. The bathroom is huge with full amenities. The resort also maintains a well-stocked library with DVDs and reading materials for guests' use. Besides all the facilities, what really impressed me was the hotel staff - friendly, helpful and spoke fluent English. From arrival to departure, our needs were well-taken of by the staff. All in all, I have no complaints with Paresa Resorts and I am definitely looking to return there soon!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinner on the Infinity PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EntranceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung ThaiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung ThaiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai


AS-AGWEB-3A03