arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 409 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 409 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.6

Ka T.
Hong Kong
September 26, 2013
relex hotel
Clean, sea view is good and breakfast is good~
I think that the service is good at there~staff are polite~room is clean~~swimming pool is good~~you can look at the see~~its very relex~~and the food is not bad~~but the most special is the breakfast~~you can have unlimited champing without extra pay~~this is my first to see that~nice~~but the price is a bit high and the location is far..........

Margaret S.
United States
September 26, 2013
expensive hotel for the state of being run-down
cliff-side, friendly staff, quiet
The staff tried to be helpful, and those who spoke English were. Surprising given how expensive the hotel is, that they were unable to supply us with a cord from the lap-top to play a movie on the TV. DVD player in each room and decent library (books and dvds) to choose from. Beautiful cliff-side setting. Disapointing that the rooms looked worn-down. The plunge pool was great to have, but it needs to be retiled.

Jindaporn R.
Thailand
September 25, 2013
nice room
nice room, nice service
nice room, nice service, nice swimming pool nice ocean view

SZETO Y.
Hong Kong
September 06, 2013
good seaview for sunset
peachful, quiet, comfrtable and stuff very helpful. the food are excellent
overall everything is good but there are at least 2-3 Lizards in my room that distrub my sleeping badly as they make too much sound at night. I did tell the stuff for this issue after the first night. The stuff promise will send someone get rid of them but the lizard still there for my stay.

Natthira T.
Thailand
August 29, 2013
Impressive experience
Impressive view, large room, privacy
Well designed villa. Situated on the cliff with good view. Good breakfast and dinner. Value for money.

VINCENT G.
Belgium
August 28, 2013
Amazing stay
Beautiful ocean view, great food, superb room
The Dima pool suite is just amazing. Huge, beautiful view, stunning bathroom. Privacy can be improved. The restaurant and the breakfast were very good. Really appreciated my stay. One remark: no free shuttle from/to airport.

Alwin L.
Singapore
August 25, 2013
breathtaking
clean, great view of the ocean, fantastic room
The hotel had a great view of the ocean. Room was very well equipped with all you can think of provided for.

Mei K.
Malaysia
August 25, 2013
Memorable...
Luxurious, private and relaxing
Stay was memorable, relaxing and quiet. Just what we needed as a family.

Jeerasak S.
Thailand
August 17, 2013
Good service, Good location (view), clean hotel
Sea view, Beauty room, Private & Silent
Good view (sea) , Clean hotel, Large room and convenient, Silent and private, Good service

Jeerasak S.
Thailand
August 17, 2013
Good service, Good view (seaview), clean and large
Good view (sea) , Silent and pivate, Beauty room
Good view (sea) , Clean hotel, Large room and convenient, Silent and private, Good service