or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinner on the Infinity Pool Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Balcony Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Balcony Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Balcony Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Balcony
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
347 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (347)
Sort by:
Cherie C. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2013
comfortable and clean room

nice private pool with beautiful sea view. Clean room
7
Weiyu X. Couples China, April 6, 2013
Amazing Hotel, great sea cliff view

Very peaceful, good food, beautiful
10
Cherie C. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2013
beautiful sea view, quiet, comfortable bed

Quiet, nice private pool and nice bath tub.
7.3
Gay H. Groups Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
Good for relaxation

Huge room, love the pool and sevice
8.7
Cherie C. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2013
Beautiful sea view, clean rooms, comfortable bed

beautiful sea view, nice private pool
7
Gillian X. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
relaxing, quiet, luxurious

the view, the room was very beautiful, staff was friendly
6.3
Eznurein H. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Recommended hotel

Good staff, luxury hotel
8.3
The resort was very comfortable and the sea view was fantastic. Our view from the room was blocked somewhat by a tree but nevertheless it was still a great view. The bathroom is very nice and huge. Love the luxury feeling it gave us. The decoration of the room was very nice and simple. It augurs well with our taste. The staff was friendly. The breakfast buffet was great, there is wide range of selection including champagne. Unfortunately on the last night we had the seafood buffet from the restaurant and came home with food poisoning. The seafood we were told were not fresh. Nevertheless it did not change my overall impression of this resort. We still had very good memory of the place.
Doreen L. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
A quiet resort with spectacular view.

View, privacy and service.
9
This resort is good for couples seeking privacy. However, location is up on the cliffs. Might not be suitable for elderly travellers as it requires a bit of climbing even on the footpath within the resort. View of the sea is spectacular especially if you stay in the suite. Bedroom and bathroom are equally spacious. My husband and I enjoyed our stay there lazing out at our private infinity pool with unblocked view of the sea.
Kamran N. Couples Pakistan, March 18, 2013
Over all good place to stay but can do better.

View, far away from crowds, great place to relax & just let go.
7
They can improve breakfast . It was not at all of the standard of a 4 star hotel. Room service has extra charge with each delivery which is highly inappropriate for. The amount of money we paid. About 15 mins. From Kamala beach, 50 mins from Pa Tong beach & city. Get your supplies from Kamala beach if u don't want to use mini bar which is very expensive. Rent a car or scooter if u want to visit near by areas, which u will. Halal food is available very easily in Kamala and Pa Tong.
Pik Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 5, 2013
Good

Good for any couple
6.3
Really nice for me to a have wonderful memory with my girlfriend. amazing sea and moutain view with excellent swimming pool. Even the location is quit hard to find and the restaurant have to improve, but this one is a recommend resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06