My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa-Ocean View Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Spa Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool Suite
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Residence Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Residence-Private Living Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Residence Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Residence Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Resident-Private Infinity Pool Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai Restaurant Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai Restaurant Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai Restaurant Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Infinity Dining Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Infinity Pool
Hotel Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (283)
Sort by:
Ahmed E. Couples Egypt, April 25, 2012
large rooms, luxurious hotel, privacy granted

privacy
7.7
large rooms, luxurious hotel, privacy granted but beware of monkey might attack.
Chung T. Couples China, April 23, 2012
perfect for relax

natural and quiet
9
very nice hotel with a lot of trees and seaview making a supurb relaxing environment for guests. we arrived at very late night and reception staff are very helpful. rent a car is a must if you want to accomodate in this hotel. perfect for honeymoon and wedding ceremony.
Adrian Q. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2012
Infinity pool, fantastic rooms need i say more?

Views, infinity pool, king bed, library, staff all amazing
9.3
Perfect experience. There was really nothing that could be better at all about the hotel itself. The only bad point was that the distance away from everything meant that every trip out of the hotel was at least a 700 Bhat 20 minute ride to everything. Which really isn't the end of the world really if you can afford to stay at this resort - its more the time factor. Otherwise - The pool shared only with the adjoining villa next door was cool and refreshing. The place was amazing. Inside, sofa daybed for relaxing and a king size bed was pretty cool. Food was excellent. Reasonable prices for thai, plus the western menu was good too. library - well stocked with dvd's, ipods, movies.... so useful on stormy nights.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ensure you plan for the time to get to the main town.
Sim K. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2012
Fantastic hotel with a fabulous view

Quiet, romantic resort with own pool in suite
8.3
This hotel is very good. The room is decent sized and you have your own pool in the room. The view at the hotel is fantastic. The best view i have seen in phuket so far. The staffs are really good as they remember your name and they are very helpful. The only complain i have is that there is no free upgrade of the room despite it being off peak hour. We had to pay to upgrade our suite.
Fang Y. Couples China, April 15, 2012
Great view and fatanstic room

view and the pool
8.3
The hotel is on the cliff,we requested for a high floor room, when we walked into our room, we were so impressed by the beatiful ocean view. We book the talay suite,the hotel set up the honeymoon decoration in the living room and bath room,so romantic,and the staff are so friendly,it's suitable for someone want to get away from everything just stay in there to enjoy the private life because the hotel itself is a bit far from everything else.
Meechai C. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2012
Luxury hotel with stunning sea view.

Sea view, luxury bathroom, iPod stereo.
6.3
This hotel will give you a surprise welcome. The entrance has been cleverly designed to give great impression to new visitors. The staff are quite nice but not as efficient as expected. The restaurant is charming but a bit too small. They offer fresh juice made to order for breakfast. The a la cart breakfast is pretty slow, but tastes good. The maid service is not quite good. They forgot to fill shampoo and shower gel for us. This hotel is good for lovers or couples, not for family.
Restaurant Tip: La Gaetana Italian restaurant at downtown Phuket serves great pasta, lamb steak, and fish steak. The owner is the chef himself. Very personal and warm service. Make sure to reserve your table 1-2 days before.
Divina A. Couples April 13, 2012
Excellent Room View and Pool

pool, view, local food
7
reasonably good except for the below: * no nice lobby * no nice bar * had to call housekeeping for supply of toiletries; it should not be the case for this price range. can improve service to be commensurate with their prices.
Andrew J. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Amazing view, extremely relaxing

Villas are immaculately kept, private and a view to die for
9.3
Staff were extemely helpful, very friendly. Breakfast was fantastic as was the Infinity pool. Access to beach at kamala is also very handy,
Ray S. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2012
My Best Staycation In Phuket

Fantastic Interiors & suite features, Fascinating Sea view, Privacy, Great Service
8.3
we had booked for the aqua pool suite and we a surprise upgrade to the dima spa suite upon arrival. the features and interiors of the villa was so pampering and beautiful, my wife and i hardly want to leave the room to do anything else. the resort itself is the main hightlight. great paranamic view of the andaman ocean, great staff, great food, great facilities, great landscape, great everything... the one thing which may bother some would be the relatively remote location of the resort which is right on top of the hill. travelling to and fro the main beachs and shopping areas is approximately 15-20mins by taxi. well thats the trade-off for serenity. the price is slightly on the high side, however, we thought the experience was worth every cent of it. it makes it hard for us to consider other resorts on our next visit to phuket..
Teodoro J. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2012
Peaceful and relaxing

Efficient service
7
it was a very pleasant and relaxing stay except for the fact that we lost cash in our room which we reported immediately to management. they acted on our complaint right away and told us that the matter was reported to the police and they were investigating. however, no update given to us till the time we checked out. first time this has happened in all my years of traveling especially in luxury resort like paresa. i would like to get a final update from the resort though.
Travel tip: Lock up your valuables in the hotel safe right away. Do not assume that you will get maximum security even though this is a luxury resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Paresa Beach Lounge at Kamala BeachParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa-Ocean ViewParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Spa SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Residence-Private LivingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Resident-Private Infinity PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Infinity DiningParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Infinity PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sunset@Infinity PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavola RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Treatment RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Miracle LawnParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung ThaiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinner on the Infinity PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B03