or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinner on the Infinity Pool Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Balcony Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Balcony Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Balcony Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Balcony
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Fang Y. Couples China, April 15, 2012
Great view and fatanstic room

view and the pool
8.3
The hotel is on the cliff,we requested for a high floor room, when we walked into our room, we were so impressed by the beatiful ocean view. We book the talay suite,the hotel set up the honeymoon decoration in the living room and bath room,so romantic,and the staff are so friendly,it's suitable for someone want to get away from everything just stay in there to enjoy the private life because the hotel itself is a bit far from everything else.
Meechai C. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2012
Luxury hotel with stunning sea view.

Sea view, luxury bathroom, iPod stereo.
6.3
This hotel will give you a surprise welcome. The entrance has been cleverly designed to give great impression to new visitors. The staff are quite nice but not as efficient as expected. The restaurant is charming but a bit too small. They offer fresh juice made to order for breakfast. The a la cart breakfast is pretty slow, but tastes good. The maid service is not quite good. They forgot to fill shampoo and shower gel for us. This hotel is good for lovers or couples, not for family.
Restaurant Tip: La Gaetana Italian restaurant at downtown Phuket serves great pasta, lamb steak, and fish steak. The owner is the chef himself. Very personal and warm service. Make sure to reserve your table 1-2 days before.
Divina A. Couples April 13, 2012
Excellent Room View and Pool

pool, view, local food
7
reasonably good except for the below: * no nice lobby * no nice bar * had to call housekeeping for supply of toiletries; it should not be the case for this price range. can improve service to be commensurate with their prices.
Andrew J. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Amazing view, extremely relaxing

Villas are immaculately kept, private and a view to die for
9.3
Staff were extemely helpful, very friendly. Breakfast was fantastic as was the Infinity pool. Access to beach at kamala is also very handy,
Ray S. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2012
My Best Staycation In Phuket

Fantastic Interiors & suite features, Fascinating Sea view, Privacy, Great Service
8.3
we had booked for the aqua pool suite and we a surprise upgrade to the dima spa suite upon arrival. the features and interiors of the villa was so pampering and beautiful, my wife and i hardly want to leave the room to do anything else. the resort itself is the main hightlight. great paranamic view of the andaman ocean, great staff, great food, great facilities, great landscape, great everything... the one thing which may bother some would be the relatively remote location of the resort which is right on top of the hill. travelling to and fro the main beachs and shopping areas is approximately 15-20mins by taxi. well thats the trade-off for serenity. the price is slightly on the high side, however, we thought the experience was worth every cent of it. it makes it hard for us to consider other resorts on our next visit to phuket..
Teodoro J. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2012
Peaceful and relaxing

Efficient service
7
it was a very pleasant and relaxing stay except for the fact that we lost cash in our room which we reported immediately to management. they acted on our complaint right away and told us that the matter was reported to the police and they were investigating. however, no update given to us till the time we checked out. first time this has happened in all my years of traveling especially in luxury resort like paresa. i would like to get a final update from the resort though.
Travel tip: Lock up your valuables in the hotel safe right away. Do not assume that you will get maximum security even though this is a luxury resort.
Khee H. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2012
superb resort with impeccable service

loved everything
10
Paresa was the loveliest resort we have ever stayed in. From the moment we stepped in, the service received from all the Paresa staff was impeccable. They were helpful, warm, and went out of their way to ensure that we were well taken care of. We've stayed in resorts like Banyan Tree and Amanpuri, and we would say that Paresa's service is even better! The resort itself was gorgeous. We were fortunate enough to be upgraded to the Cliff View Villa which afforded us a wonderful view of the Andaman Sea. Although the resort is not at the beach front, they have a convenient shuttle service that brings guests down to Kamala Beach, where they have a staff stationed to take care of your needs. They helped to set up our beach umbrellas, served us drinks, arranged for massages on the beach for us, as well as called for the shuttle to take us back to the resort. We couldn't be happier with our stay in Paresa, and will definitely return again.
Jinshan C. Families with young children China, April 2, 2012
wonderful but dangerous for baby resort

great view and good facility
8.7
I have same feed back as same account for this hotel, I do want to repeat again because I made twice reservation for two rooms.
Danish M. Couples India, April 1, 2012
Secluded hotel, luxury setting

Private, chic, great food
8
Had a great time, a few mistakes by the staff but no big deal. This is an excellent place to get away from everything.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You have to get a boat and get onto the other islands for at least a day.
Andy C. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2012
Nice Pool View

infinite pool
8.3
i like the infinite pool view a lot. but hope they can cut the tree in-front of it, b coz is kind of blocking my view. the rest. got nice wind, and there is free acohol when we were there, nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinner on the Infinity PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EntranceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung ThaiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung ThaiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai


AS-AGWEB-3A01