My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa-Ocean View Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Spa Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool Suite
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Residence Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Residence-Private Living Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Residence Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Residence Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Resident-Private Infinity Pool Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai Restaurant Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai Restaurant Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai Restaurant Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Infinity Dining Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Infinity Pool
Hotel Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Teo L. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
awesome and romantic resort

room,view and restaurant
8.7
It is a fantastic stay which we enjoyed alot. The resort can consider to arrange cheaper transport to patpong which is not that far away.
Choy S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
A gateway to heaven

Excellent seaview with 5-star service and food.
10
We had our wedding at Paresa and we helped our 4 friends book this room. The two Talay suites shared the same pool and it's been a good advantage for our friends as they could play together. They were very happy with the room especaily the service and the excellent service provided. We can call the front desk for a kart to go anywhere in the hotel. We enjoyed the pool and the highlight was the infinity pool near the spa centre. With the sunset and the seaview, you would wonder whether you were in heaven. A definite stay in Phuket and you won't regret staying there.
Yi Q. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Heaven of all Heavens

Perfect room, great seaview, nice restaurant
9.7
Perched high on the cliffside, amid tropical forests, over azure blue waters and a picturesque panorama of Andaman Sea, an oasis of tranquility and luxury, Paresa resort is a perfect escape. We stayed in two Talay Suites with the balcony accesses the large infinity pool shared by the two suites. It is a perfect option for family or friends on holiday together with shared infinity pool. We really enjoyed the breathtaking sunset and sunrise at our own pool. We felt pampered by the friendliest, smiliest staffs - "The Angels". They're always ready to serve and arrange any of guest's request and make sure we are comfortable. Very great service! Hotel also provides buggy service that can take guests visiting anywhere inside the resort eg. gallery, library, public swimming pool, restaurant and the lobby. Besides, complimentary shuttle service is available for hotel guests going to Kamala Beach. One could not dream about writing a review of Paresa without mentioning the food. Breakfast consisted of a choice of Thai or western-style entrée plus a buffet of fresh fruit, juices, chacuterie, bread and pastries. They're so perfectly delicious! Be sure to rise before 10:30. As well as the set dinner we had at the same place, enjoyed the very best Thai food ever! Truly loved every meal we had here. Every moment we spent here. Unbelievably, the experience actually EXCEEDED our expectations! Paresa, which means “heaven of all heavens”, more than lived up to its name.
Lucy B. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Relaxing, spoilt

Bathroom, Individual pools, breakfast.
10
Beautiful location, staff could not do enough, we were truly spoilt!
Hsin K. Couples Taiwan, July 20, 2013
Amazing Hotel, the view is so nice

very nice food and beverage, beautiful swimming pool and ocean view, quiet location
9.3
We love this hotel a lot, will come back soon with my family again
Rosanna S. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
Amazing, sublime

Serenity, peacefulness, views
9.7
This was our best experience and stay out of all accommodations experienced in Thailand
Jaysen L. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2013
Almost close to perfection

Great ocean view, very relaxing environment, comfortable room
9
This was one of the best recharging getaway we had so far. It is almost to perfection and we are still cannot get over the wonderful stay we had. For the benefit for all, we stayed at Aqua pool room. Thumbs up for 1. Amazing Beautiful ocean view from the villas 2. Reasonable space in the room 3. Nice private infinity pool in the villas where you can dip in for the whole afternoon, drinking beer and enjoy the ocean. 4. Very comfortable bed and pillows 5. Communication with Angel is not an issue 6. Attentive and friendly staff The only set back is that you cannot get full privacy at the terrace and food in the resort are not value for money.
Kwok H. Couples Hong Kong, July 12, 2013
Kamala Beach is nice to spend a morning there

Grilled Lobster, Spa, privacy
9
this is our second time to stay in this hotel. I like the restaurant, nice western food and drinks. Spa is very lovely, recommended to do it at the SPA not at the suite.
Bejamin T. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2013
comfortable. great views

views. hotel room is very luxurious. staff friendly.
6
expensive hotel. Far from everywhere. But if you want the quiet life away from everything this hotel has some spectacular views.
Mohamed S. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
Paradise in Phuket

Attentive staff, comfortable and great ocean view
8.3
We spent 2 nights at the Talay suite and was amaze by the view and the sernity of the place. It sits on a cliff facing the andaman suite and the view was breathtaking with the sounds of waves meeting the cliffs. The room and the entire villa was spacious. The shared infinity pool was lovely and you can spend hours by the porch. However, the TV was too closely placed near the bed which can be quite uncomfortable at night. For a luxury villa, more attention can be placed in the details of the applicance brands used in the room. The food at the villa restaurant was great and also comes with a view. The Spa was on a pricier side but with a fabulous service. Overall, highly recommended for couples or family retreat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Paresa Beach Lounge at Kamala BeachParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa-Ocean ViewParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Spa SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Residence-Private LivingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Resident-Private Infinity PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Infinity DiningParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Infinity PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sunset@Infinity PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavola RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Treatment RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Miracle LawnParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung ThaiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinner on the Infinity PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01