or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinner on the Infinity Pool Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Balcony Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Balcony Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Balcony Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Balcony
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Jaysen L. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2013
Almost close to perfection

Great ocean view, very relaxing environment, comfortable room
9
This was one of the best recharging getaway we had so far. It is almost to perfection and we are still cannot get over the wonderful stay we had. For the benefit for all, we stayed at Aqua pool room. Thumbs up for 1. Amazing Beautiful ocean view from the villas 2. Reasonable space in the room 3. Nice private infinity pool in the villas where you can dip in for the whole afternoon, drinking beer and enjoy the ocean. 4. Very comfortable bed and pillows 5. Communication with Angel is not an issue 6. Attentive and friendly staff The only set back is that you cannot get full privacy at the terrace and food in the resort are not value for money.
Kwok H. Couples Hong Kong, July 12, 2013
Kamala Beach is nice to spend a morning there

Grilled Lobster, Spa, privacy
9
this is our second time to stay in this hotel. I like the restaurant, nice western food and drinks. Spa is very lovely, recommended to do it at the SPA not at the suite.
Bejamin T. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2013
comfortable. great views

views. hotel room is very luxurious. staff friendly.
6
expensive hotel. Far from everywhere. But if you want the quiet life away from everything this hotel has some spectacular views.
Mohamed S. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
Paradise in Phuket

Attentive staff, comfortable and great ocean view
8.3
We spent 2 nights at the Talay suite and was amaze by the view and the sernity of the place. It sits on a cliff facing the andaman suite and the view was breathtaking with the sounds of waves meeting the cliffs. The room and the entire villa was spacious. The shared infinity pool was lovely and you can spend hours by the porch. However, the TV was too closely placed near the bed which can be quite uncomfortable at night. For a luxury villa, more attention can be placed in the details of the applicance brands used in the room. The food at the villa restaurant was great and also comes with a view. The Spa was on a pricier side but with a fabulous service. Overall, highly recommended for couples or family retreat.
Adrian W. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
Well-appointed Hotel with nice rooms & fine dining

Beautiful Well-appointed rooms, lovely pool and scenery, nice restaurants
9
A very relaxing stay in one of the Talay Suites that shared a swimming pool with the neighboring room where my friends were staying. We enjoyed the beautiful setting and scenery as well as the Thai and Western food being offered in their wonderful restaurants. All in all, a wonderful stay and I look forward to return there when i visit Phuket again.
Carol C. Couples Portugal, June 25, 2013
Definitely paradise in Kamala area

Infinity pool, attentive staff, VERY comfortable room
8.3
We spent 2 nights in an aqua pool suite and totally loved it! We emailed the hotel in advance, hoping to get a room higher on the cliff to have a better view, however, there was a wedding on the first day we checked in and all rooms were highly occupied...anyway, our 231 room was still amazing. VERY comfortable bed and spacious bathroom, and the in-suite private pool was just amazing. Infinity pool: we swam and rested at the public infinity pool the second day and it was the best pool I've ever been to! The view of Andaman Sea was simply breathtaking! Food: We had a light lunch on arrival while waiting to be checked in, nice Thai food. We then ordered pizza and sparkling wine for in-room dining, pizza was nice. Italian food at the restaurant was also great but I was hoping a wider range of breakfast choice. Staff: superb! whenever I called, they solved my problem! Especially when our in-room wifi wasn't working when we checked in, they fixed it, and called me back at night to check again whether it was working okay or not. Plus: since there was a wedding held at the hotel, we had free massive firework at the hotel at night! I could just enjoy the view and firework while sitting in our private pool! I also borrowed a DVD and several magazines from muse, the library.
Thomas K. Couples Austria, June 23, 2013
not what we wanted! Terrible!

breakfast, lunch
5.7
Terrible stay, expecting top service from a luxury hotel with high costs but none of our complaints were responded to and the only offer for compensation was a free non alcoholic beverage for a dinner!!!! Did not have our rooms we wanted, a wedding took place which occupied the whole resort and buffets at a ll times, the beaches were closed and all of this was only told to us on the day of arrival! so we had no chance to change our booking! Will never ever go back there!
Isil B. Couples Turkey, June 22, 2013
Romantic, amazing, awesome, silent, moonlight

silence, cleannes, view, romance, pool
9.7
unforgettable
Hoi M. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
Highly recommend for honeymoon. The food is good

View, Food, Swimming pool
8
Highly recommend for honeymoon and special decoration on request.We got a Romance time. The food is fabulous, especially the breakfast. Take many nice shot inside the hotel. The staff is helpful and friendly. But transportation is poor, because we must hire the hotel car when check out.
Philippe S. Couples France, June 16, 2013
Superb Romantic Hotel

View, Staff and Pool Vila
8.3
Just very nice and relaxing, food could be better but the staff were very attantive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinner on the Infinity PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EntranceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung ThaiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung ThaiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai


AS-AGWEB-3A02