arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 409 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 409 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.6

Lo C.
China
July 18, 2014
everything was good until pipe leaking out mud
amazing sea view friendly staff mud coming out from the bath
everything was great until we saw the water coming out from the jaccuzi turned brown. we immediately left to the shower roon to clean up. we called the front desk at 2pm on 17th Jul and stafd just said there s emergency leak out from the pipe. I was so mad about the attitude of the staff that they should inform us once it leaked out

Chin C.
Hong Kong
July 09, 2014
A resort with a stunning seaview
Great infinity pool, great food, great staff
Everything from the moment I checked in till I checked out were great. I cannot ask for more.

Anastasia A.
United Kingdom
July 07, 2014
Great
Quiet , no children , beautiful views secluded, not many rooms, nice swimming pools
Nice stay bbbbllllllaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Luis C.
Spain
June 27, 2014
Quite relaxing experience in a nice environment
Swimming pool, views, facilities
Resort is located in a hill cliff, perfectly integrated with the surrounding nature and really nice view from the villas and the main infinite swimming pool, counts on original boogie way of transportation among the facilities. Perfect for relaxing experience in contact with the sea and nature

Choi T.
China
June 08, 2014
Nice beach.
Friendly staff.Comfortable room.Tasteful food
Too far away from the town and too many mosquito.

keryl R.
Philippines
June 03, 2014
Great! Place is worth it.
scenery was good, food was great and everything was perfect

Irwin C.
Australia
April 21, 2014
Amazing place... must see
Friendly and helpful staff, tranquil atmosphere, amazing room design
Great place to relax and unwind from a busy lifestyle. Stayed at the Dima suite which has an amazing open concept bathroom which is surrounded by the private pool. Views are also really spectacular. Definitely a place to visit for a romantic getaway.

lam L.
Hong Kong
April 07, 2014
great resort
big room, great seaview & clean swimming pool
we stay in this repsort three nights and we can seen great seaview every morning. all staff is very helpful. Bedroom is very big and clean, we stay in here is very relaxed. we will visit Paresa again if we go Phuket.

Armen K.
Armenia
April 05, 2014
Excellent Hotel with very poor staff
Rooms, pools, view
The hotel is nice, but the service was very poor.

Martin A.
United Kingdom
March 27, 2014
Stunning room and view
private pool, the view, infinity pool
We stayed in the Dima Pool Suite and it is simply breathtaking. The private pool was shaded by some trees at parts of the day which in the end gave an added air of privacy. The toilet is outside amongst the pool area (as is the shower) so you best be comfortable :) The rest of the room was also nicely decorated and comfortable, with free mini-bar and fruit as an added bonus. Only downside was there was construction work going on to the west hills of the property which marred our view considerably. The noise starts early and at times can be very annoying and it takes away from the ambience sadly. I appreciate this is out of control of the hotel but something to be aware of. The breakfast is a good spread and tasty, and you can't beat the view from the terrace. The meals for lunch and dinner are on the expensive side though (western prices). Overall it was truly a special and memorable stay and we could have extended for weeks!