Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 391 reviews

212 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Zi J. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2013
My most beautiful experience yet.

Breathtaking seaview over Kamala Cliff. Stunning natural location. Amazing experience.
9
My stay at Paresa is so far the best experience my wife and I had. The breathtaking natural view overlooking the Andaman Sea; the great hotel services; and the stunning room design are the most wonderful memories we cherished. We will be back very soon!
Report this review
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
relex hotel

Clean, sea view is good and breakfast is good~
6.7
I think that the service is good at there~staff are polite~room is clean~~swimming pool is good~~you can look at the see~~its very relex~~and the food is not bad~~but the most special is the breakfast~~you can have unlimited champing without extra pay~~this is my first to see that~nice~~but the price is a bit high and the location is far..........
Report this review
Szeto C. Couples Hong Kong, September 3, 2013
good seaview for sunset

peachful, quiet, comfrtable and stuff very helpful. the food are excellent
7.7
overall everything is good but there are at least 2-3 Lizards in my room that distrub my sleeping badly as they make too much sound at night. I did tell the stuff for this issue after the first night. The stuff promise will send someone get rid of them but the lizard still there for my stay.
Report this review
Natthira T. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2013
Impressive experience

Impressive view, large room, privacy
8
Well designed villa. Situated on the cliff with good view. Good breakfast and dinner. Value for money.
Report this review
Mei L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Memorable...

Luxurious, private and relaxing
7.3
Stay was memorable, relaxing and quiet. Just what we needed as a family.
Report this review
Alwin L. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
breathtaking

clean, great view of the ocean, fantastic room
8.7
The hotel had a great view of the ocean. Room was very well equipped with all you can think of provided for.
Report this review
Vincent G. Couples Belgium, August 10, 2013
Amazing stay

Beautiful ocean view, great food, superb room
8.3
The Dima pool suite is just amazing. Huge, beautiful view, stunning bathroom. Privacy can be improved. The restaurant and the breakfast were very good. Really appreciated my stay. One remark: no free shuttle from/to airport.
Report this review
Chee K. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
Gorgeous villa with magnificent view!

Beautiful view of the ocean, huge room with very comfortable toilet, the amazing infinity pool
9
My girlfriends and I stayed there for 3 nights and we LOVE it! The staff were very friendly and helpful, we had buggy rides around Paresa each time we go to the restaurant or reception. Chilling by the infinity pool was simply amazing. I will definitely recommend this villa!
Report this review
Mei L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Excellent repeat stay

the view, peace and quiet
9.3
Report this review
Seah C. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Quiet time to gather thoughts

Brilliant room, excellent privacy and wonderful view.
9.3
We liked it for the quality of the room and the amenities in the room and the general set up of the hotel. Our villa view was - well, beautiful in every sense of the word. We did not want to leave our villa. (Not logical)
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 212 reviews Next page
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EntranceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04