arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 401 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 401 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.6

9.7 Antony V.
Australia
October 07, 2013
Spectacular well equipped resort, highly recommend
Accommodation ,pools, views
Our stay was beautiful , nice staff ,good accom,great food and excellent pools and views.

9.7 Tsang P.
Hong Kong
October 06, 2013
Great hotel with good service and
1. Friendly staff with execellent service and good english skills;

9 Zi H.
Singapore
October 02, 2013
My most beautiful experience yet.
Breathtaking seaview over Kamala Cliff. Stunning natural location. Amazing experience.
My stay at Paresa is so far the best experience my wife and I had. The breathtaking natural view overlooking the Andaman Sea; the great hotel services; and the stunning room design are the most wonderful memories we cherished. We will be back very soon!

9.7 Antony V.
Australia
September 30, 2013
Exelent
Pools , Views , Food
Paresa is an amazing place the views are spectacular,the pools are extraordinary the accommodation is extremely comfortable the staff are eager to please and the food is great! Highly recommended .

9.3 Loo C.
Malaysia
September 28, 2013
Memorable resort
View, service and food
The hotel exterior and lobby looks very normal, but you can see the superb view after you checking and walking down to restaurant or your room. It really nice view and make you feels really relax. Room -- Very nice view with infinity pool in the room, the bed is superb comfort. As well as the coffee and tea are good. Lastly, Paresa really put lots of afford into room. It made me feel quite warm, home feeling. Restaurant - nice food, nice view, nice sunset, nice service. I can't even know how to describe my best feeling, overall, Paresa really good. Service - Their ANGELS really provide the best services to their guest, as well as the server from each department. Spa - Good massage, good service and nice view. Really good experience with Paresa.

6.7 Ka T.
Hong Kong
September 26, 2013
relex hotel
Clean, sea view is good and breakfast is good~
I think that the service is good at there~staff are polite~room is clean~~swimming pool is good~~you can look at the see~~its very relex~~and the food is not bad~~but the most special is the breakfast~~you can have unlimited champing without extra pay~~this is my first to see that~nice~~but the price is a bit high and the location is far..........

6.3 Margaret S.
United States
September 26, 2013
expensive hotel for the state of being run-down
cliff-side, friendly staff, quiet
The staff tried to be helpful, and those who spoke English were. Surprising given how expensive the hotel is, that they were unable to supply us with a cord from the lap-top to play a movie on the TV. DVD player in each room and decent library (books and dvds) to choose from. Beautiful cliff-side setting. Disapointing that the rooms looked worn-down. The plunge pool was great to have, but it needs to be retiled.

10 Jindaporn R.
Thailand
September 25, 2013
nice room
nice room, nice service
nice room, nice service, nice swimming pool nice ocean view

7.7 SZETO Y.
Hong Kong
September 06, 2013
good seaview for sunset
peachful, quiet, comfrtable and stuff very helpful. the food are excellent
overall everything is good but there are at least 2-3 Lizards in my room that distrub my sleeping badly as they make too much sound at night. I did tell the stuff for this issue after the first night. The stuff promise will send someone get rid of them but the lizard still there for my stay.

8 Natthira T.
Thailand
August 29, 2013
Impressive experience
Impressive view, large room, privacy
Well designed villa. Situated on the cliff with good view. Good breakfast and dinner. Value for money.