or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinner on the Infinity Pool Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Bathroom Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot Tub Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Balcony Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Balcony Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Balcony Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Balcony
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
297 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (297)
Sort by:
Brent B. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2013
This hotel might be as good as it gets!

Our expectations of Paresa were already pretty high but it ended up being quite a bit better than what we expected. I simply cannot say enough good about the service, the rooms, the food, the views, and the overall feel of the entire resort. The spa was also first class yet quite reasonable.
10
We loved our stay so much that we're planning to go back to Paresa next year. We usually try to go to new and different places when we travel but this experience was so good that we've decided it's not worth trying to find a better experience because it's doubtful that one exists in the area around Phuket.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you can afford it, pay a little extra and get a Cliff Pool Villa. If you really want to splurge get a Dima Spa Suite. They let us tour one and it was absolutely breathtaking! However, the Aqua Pool Suite is incredible as well. If stairs are hard for you, you should choose a room up with less stairs because some have a lot of steep ones to get to the amazing location and view where some don't have as many and still have great views. The staff was so helpful that I'm sure they'll accomidate your request.
Rongrong P. Couples China, February 15, 2013
Excellent!

Best view in Phuket!
9.7
There are two parts of this resort. If you travel with family or friends ,highly recommenced you book the talay suite on the top of mountain.which is in reseanable price and larger room and little tree block the view of the ocean.We are having great time staying in the resort. The angels always smile at you and they are quite helpful. Although this hotel is beyond from the place of interesting ,but the angel could help you get the taxi or suv car the you to the place you wanna go.It's safe and comfortable especially you wanna go out at night.
David S. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2012
One of the better boutique hotels we've stayed

Exceptional service and quality facilities
9
Our family has stayed at properties, large and small, around the world and Paresa is certainly one of the more memorable. We typically tend to seek out smaller boutique hotels and our overall experience at Paresa ranks up there along with One & Only properties as well as De Russie in Rome. While expensive for Thailand, you definitely get what you pay for at this resort when it comes to consistently good (& friendly) service and facilities. If there is a criticism, please invest in training your bar staff, after several attempts to order cocktails, we continued to receive drinks where alcohol appeared optional so gave up on the cocktails at the resort. Location is a bit remote but extremely relaxing and comfortable.
Yan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2012
Amazing resort!!!!

Great sunset view
10
Had an amazing stay at the paresa...very attentive service and will definetly stay here soon
Roy F. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2012
hotel with great service and beautiful view

great view
8.3
very private great for honeymoon, we originally booked the aqua villa but was not satisfied with the view from the room, and so we upgraded to cliff villa, the cliff villa has a magnificent view from the room and has an infinity pool in every room. we were very pleased with our room, the service was great and the restaurant is very nice, the food was great and the interior also. we really enjoyed our stay at paresa and we are looking forward to coming back there.
Windy B. Couples Denmark, November 14, 2012
Romantic Hotel with Attentive Service

Friendly and attentive staff, Clean hotel
9.7
We stayed for three nights at the Aqua Pool Suite which has a fantastic infinity pool overlooking the sea. The room was clean and eventhough we are quite surrounded by nature, the only uninvited guests were pretty much big red ants and the occasional mosquitoes, otherwise it is pretty fine to have the balcony door open during evening/night time. The stay was made memorable especially with the friendly and attentive staff service regardless at the Reception or the Restaurants. They have shuttle bus service going to Kamala beach on demand basis, otherwise about 10-15 minutes taxi ride to Patong. Definitely the best stay if you are just looking to relax.
Xue L. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2012
I will definitely stay there again!

Impeccable service, fantastic rooms, fabulous views
10
Paresa is undoubtedly one of the best hotels I have stayed in and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a resort holiday in Phuket. It was an absolutely memorable and enjoyable experience for my partner and I. The room is very well-kept, not to mention the superb sea view. The bathroom is huge with full amenities. The resort also maintains a well-stocked library with DVDs and reading materials for guests' use. Besides all the facilities, what really impressed me was the hotel staff - friendly, helpful and spoke fluent English. From arrival to departure, our needs were well-taken of by the staff. All in all, I have no complaints with Paresa Resorts and I am definitely looking to return there soon!
Ho M. Groups Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
Great resort if you can live with loads of ants

Great view, friendly staff, delicious food
6.3
My friend and I stayed at the Paresa resort for 4 nights. The resort is quite far from the city and taxi fare wasn't cheap! We stayed in the resort most of the time. The view of our room overlooking Andaman sea was stunning. We got upgraded to another room after finding out our pool light didn't work in our aqua pool villa. It was super luxury with huge bathing area. But on the 2nd night, we saw LOADS of ants crawling around the outdoor part of the hotel. I wasn't exaggerating when I said "loads". There were at least 3000 ants creeping around and the sight was horrible. They sent someone to clean up the mess. I look photos and immediately report our dissatisfaction to the management. They responded quickly. Although this incident added flaws to our stay, the team had handled the case very efficiently. Breakfast was superb and so was the spa. There was some wifi problem on the last day of our stay but connection had been quite smooth. I wish the resort will take more preventive action to avoid incidents that we have encountered. If all is solved, i'd recommend this hotel to couples for romantic getaway.
Jakree A. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2012
The heaven of all heavens.

All the things are great.
9.3
The hotel is very beautiful, just like the famous hotel, Sri panwa. The villa stays on the high hill. Surely you can see the ocean from your villa. There are 4 rooms in one villa. 2 rooms share a private swimming pool. It will be much better if you go there in group of 4 or 8. Staffs are very kind, smiling and helpful. The restaurant is tasty. Also, hotel fully equips with gym, spa and main swimming pool. Nothing is bad.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is an optional dinner that I recommend you to try once. There is a special dinner set 'in' the pool. You can enjoy the view of sunset while you're set for a dinner in the infinity pool. It is splendid dinner.
Jun X. Couples China, October 14, 2012
Amazing view and infinity pool

Incredible pool, fabulous view
8.7
we spent 2 nights there in aqua suite. the view is partly shaded by some trees. the private pool is great and you can have a whole-day relax there. the main pool has the amazing view day and night. overall the hotel is quite located, but unfortunately we were waked up very early in the morning cause some staff were swepping the floor right in front of my door. the food is delicious but expensive. still we enjoyed most of the time there and had a memorable trip in phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinner on the Infinity PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BathroomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - Hot TubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite - BalconyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - EntranceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cooking SchoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - The Spa by ParesaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavolo RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung ThaiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung ThaiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai


AS-AGWEB-3C07