or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa-Ocean View Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Spa Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool Suite
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool Suite Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Residence Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Residence-Private Living Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Residence Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Residence Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Resident-Private Infinity Pool Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai Restaurant Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai Restaurant Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai Restaurant Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Infinity Dining Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Infinity Pool
Hotel Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
Couples (202)
Sort by:
Martin A. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
Stunning room and view

private pool, the view, infinity pool
8.3
We stayed in the Dima Pool Suite and it is simply breathtaking. The private pool was shaded by some trees at parts of the day which in the end gave an added air of privacy. The toilet is outside amongst the pool area (as is the shower) so you best be comfortable :) The rest of the room was also nicely decorated and comfortable, with free mini-bar and fruit as an added bonus. Only downside was there was construction work going on to the west hills of the property which marred our view considerably. The noise starts early and at times can be very annoying and it takes away from the ambience sadly. I appreciate this is out of control of the hotel but something to be aware of. The breakfast is a good spread and tasty, and you can't beat the view from the terrace. The meals for lunch and dinner are on the expensive side though (western prices). Overall it was truly a special and memorable stay and we could have extended for weeks!
Pui Y. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Comfortable and romantic, with fantastic view!

Spacious room with a private pool, the main infinity pool and the breakfast with ocean view at the main restaurant
9.7
Paresa had given us a very comfortable and romantic stay for our honeymoon in Phuket. Their room and services were beyond our expectation. We loved their main infinity pool that looks out to the Andaman Sea. Marvelous view! They have a small library and a spa, for those who are looking for more relaxing activities in the hotel. We also loved the feeling of having our breakfast with full view of Andaman Sea. The food was great, and so was the view! We would recommend this hotel for those who wish to spend quiet, romantic times with their loved ones.
Kah W. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
The view and the pool in our room is amazing.

The view, pool, and the king size bed.
9.7
We totally enjoyed it but should inform viewers that rooms on the upper resort has the best views and you won't have to climb the hills to get to restaurants. No direct access to the beach from resort.
Brennan S. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Emporers New Clothes.

Nothing
2.7
This Hotel is over priced we paid a lot of money and the Hotel was just not up to standard. If it wasnt for the fact I was only there for two nights I would have checked out. The sewage smell that hung around the restaurant all the time was disgusting. The Hotel looks shabby. I think Hotels have a duty to tell you there is construction work going on whilst your staying so you have a choice of booking somewhere else. Ive stayed in many top Hotels around the world and this Hotel is a joke for the money it's charging.
Wing H. Couples Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
Good for a Romantic Getaway

- Spacious Private Pool Villa - One of the Best Infinity Pool (public one) -
8.3
Hoori S. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Great view but so far away from everything

View from our Cielo residence was to die for, great staff and good breakfast
6.7
Paresa resort has beautiful views from their suites and they have friendly staff but its definitely not a 5 star resort, it's 4 star that's so far away from all the major attractions, so be prepared to pay around $100/150 a day on top of what you have already paid for your accommodation as they offer no shuttle bus at all but to kamala beach every 2 hours and even that's a joke, last pick up for shuttle bus is at 5.30 pm and you have no choice but to stay on that beach for 2 hours or find your way to the resort, you get a whole lot of taxis sitting outside the foyer but because they know you can't go anywhere with the hotel transport they will charge you an arm and a leg, example of a taxi ride for us just to go to a local restaurant which was about 5 min drive cost around $30 I was very upset about transport from and to the resort cause after the first day you either pay the amount that they ask or you're a prisoner in that room and not going anywhere, I definitely would not go back.
Chi C. Couples Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
Very luxury hotel with good location

Location, sea view and foods
6.7
everything was wonderful but the staffs were not quite polite
Loo P. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Memorable resort

View, service and food
9.3
The hotel exterior and lobby looks very normal, but you can see the superb view after you checking and walking down to restaurant or your room. It really nice view and make you feels really relax. Room -- Very nice view with infinity pool in the room, the bed is superb comfort. As well as the coffee and tea are good. Lastly, Paresa really put lots of afford into room. It made me feel quite warm, home feeling. Restaurant - nice food, nice view, nice sunset, nice service. I can't even know how to describe my best feeling, overall, Paresa really good. Service - Their ANGELS really provide the best services to their guest, as well as the server from each department. Spa - Good massage, good service and nice view. Really good experience with Paresa.
Tsang W. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
Great hotel with good service and

1. Friendly staff with execellent service and good english skills;
9.7
Margaret S. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2013
expensive hotel for the state of being run-down

cliff-side, friendly staff, quiet
6.3
The staff tried to be helpful, and those who spoke English were. Surprising given how expensive the hotel is, that they were unable to supply us with a cord from the lap-top to play a movie on the TV. DVD player in each room and decent library (books and dvds) to choose from. Beautiful cliff-side setting. Disapointing that the rooms looked worn-down. The plunge pool was great to have, but it needs to be retiled.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Paresa Beach Lounge at Kamala BeachParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Aqua Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cliff Pool Villa-Ocean ViewParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Spa SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Residence-Private LivingParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo ResidenceParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cielo Resident-Private Infinity PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung Thai RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Infinity DiningParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Infinity PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sunset@Infinity PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Diavola RestaurantParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Treatment RoomParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Miracle LawnParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talung ThaiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinner on the Infinity PoolParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dima Pool SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Grand VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Talay Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03