or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parfe Hotel Shinchon

14 Seogang-ro 18-gil, Mapo-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Parfe Hotel Shinchon Seoul - Guest Room Parfe Hotel Shinchon Seoul - Guest Room Parfe Hotel Shinchon Seoul - Guest Room Parfe Hotel Shinchon Seoul - Guest Room Parfe Hotel Shinchon Seoul - Guest Room Parfe Hotel Shinchon Seoul - Exterior Parfe Hotel Shinchon Seoul - Reception Parfe Hotel Shinchon Seoul - Guest Room Parfe Hotel Shinchon Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
612 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (612)
Sort by:
Simon D. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2014
Great little hotel for staying in Seoul

Location, Staff and Cost
9
I stayed in an standard eco room, while i was visiting Seoul for 2 weeks. Some of the staff were really helpful and friendly and can point you to what ever you need (some didn't speak English very well). The hotel is ideally located next to a train station and is in walking distance of excellent food and shopping areas, not to mention the Korean BBQ joint just down the street 5 buildings away. Free breakfast with your room, what more could you want!
Lai M. Couples China, September 28, 2014
LOVE HOTEL

Location is good, 5 mins walking to Subway Station, Helpful Staffs
5.3
It is a love hotel, the room is rather small and there's not much space in washroom and the room for placing your belongings. There is a slope before you reach the hotel, it would be a concern if your carrying heavy luggage. The bbq shop nearby is really nice :) the restaurants around open till late, we have better experience to be stayed in sichon than myeongdong :)
Stephie H. Groups France, September 9, 2014
Just OK, very small and not that clean

Good location, friendly staff
6
We booked a standard double room. GOOD Location is good, close to the subway, many restaurants and stores around. Staff are friendly. BAD Room is quite small, but enough to put 2 big luggage on the ground. Bathroom is quite big, but when you shower, water wets the entire floor. Towels and bed sheets were not that clean and the toiletries provided are big bottles of cream/shampoo. We don't know since when they were there nor who used them before, so we didn't use them at all. Bring your own toiletries. Breakfast is only 1 sandwich club + 1 glass for orange juice per person.
Suet C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2014
not good

staffs are polite and good at English
5.3
The room is not so clean and the towels are in gray color. We reservated a non-stomking room but we thought there's no non-smoking room. The staff told us it's a non-smoking room but we still smell it! It's convenience but no next time. If you just want to have a sweet night with your partner that's ok but not a good place for travelers to stay.
Duangporn H. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2014
Dont wanna go there anymore!!!
2
Hard to find hotel and staff not good mind to service. Dont respect tourist and dont help tourist anything and hotel outside not same in photo. I hope u update real photo your hotel outside and try to fix your staff to be good more than this. I dont want to say but this hotel really not good so much. I hope everybody dont go there because this price very expensive and bad service so much!\
Ka S. Solo travelers Macau, July 18, 2014
Cool

Near the subway station Employer is nice They have breakfast (sandwiches)
7
I think the hotel is quite good but there are some motel beside there
Sau M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
comfort

nice breakfast, good location and comfort
8
Yuen S. Couples China, June 30, 2014
comfortable but small

comfortable, near famous restaurant, nice breakfast
7
comfortable, near famous restaurant, nice breakfast but very small
Stephanie H. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2014
Comfortable stay, value for money

1. Centrally located , near the train and bus stations 2. Room was small but still comfy, with a large plasma tv, desktop computer, and ref 3. Free bottles of water, coffee, shampoo, conditioner.
7.3
Value for money. Comfortable stay. The area was kind of "motel,ish". But its still discreet. The staff are really nice and they speak great english!
Yeap E. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2014
value for money but very small room

near to subway,clean, small room
8.7
near to sinchon walking street .. mostly local restaurant.. subway shinchon station exit 2 walk about 10 min.. but small room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parfe Hotel Shinchon SeoulParfe Hotel Shinchon Seoul - Guest RoomParfe Hotel Shinchon Seoul - Guest RoomParfe Hotel Shinchon Seoul - Guest RoomParfe Hotel Shinchon Seoul - Guest RoomParfe Hotel Shinchon Seoul - Guest RoomParfe Hotel Shinchon Seoul - ExteriorParfe Hotel Shinchon Seoul - ReceptionParfe Hotel Shinchon Seoul - Guest RoomParfe Hotel Shinchon Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Parfe Hotel Shinchon, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B06