or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Guest House

Block D, Flat D8, 7/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Single Room Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard
Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Single Bed for 1 Person Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Single Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Muhammad N. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Great

Near to mtr station, shopping areas, easy to find foods
7.3
Clean room, friendly staff, and very near to public transport. The only bad things are the lifts in chung king mansion that takes long times to que.
Teresita H. Groups Philippines, March 7, 2014
very affordable for travelers

friendly staff
8.3
nice location, easy access to public transport and bus to airport, very affordable for travelers with low budget
Chandrina T. Families with young children Australia, March 6, 2014
Small room but comfy

Comfy, clean and friendly staff.
4
Comfortable room and affordable for for anyone but not for long.
Consuelo G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2014
It was ok!

location, value of money!
5.3
Just ok, the only best thing about the hotel is the location and the price for a solo traveler and on a tight budget.
Yanto S. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2014
Small room but comfortable and clean.

Clean, fast internet wifi, great location
6.3
We have good experience although the hotel is one building with other business property / activity
Brett M. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
Great place for an overnight budget stay

Good location in Chungking, reasonable rooms, clean
7
Like all places in the Chungking mansions, you're paying for a bed! However with that said the Paris Guest House room was just large enough to get around in and comfortable and clean enough to make it worth my while to stay there. About the only drawback are the elevators that take forever to get up there!
Shashank B. Groups India, December 25, 2013
Very very small room but great location

Every thing is bad....the only good thing is location . It's getting good location at cheap price.
6
John P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2013
It is value for money

The place is cheap and affordable, it is centrally located and everything is. Lose
8
The place is value for money, very cheap, staffs are friendly and lastly it is centrally located so u can roam and visit different attractions
Jocelyn M. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
Budget friendly and safe

Fast internet, location, affordable
7.7
Since we were in HK during winter, we never used the fan and a/c. All windows were closed but we don't know where the cold drift is coming from. In this case, we could have maximized what we paid for (which of course includes the use of a/c) had they provided a heater. We spent most of our time outdoors so it could have helped had it been warmer inside our room. Nevertheless, we got what we paid for, a bed to sleep on and a shower with heater. And the elevator is not an easy feat either, the guest house is in the 7th floor with a total of 15. And by the time it reaches our floor, it's packed.
Brigitte C. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2013
Safe,excellent wifi, great value

Price, location, staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Guest House Hong Kong - TwinParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Twin StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Twin StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Single RoomParis Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorParis Guest House Hong Kong - TripleParis Guest House Hong Kong - TwinParis Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleParis Guest House Hong Kong - TwinParis Guest House Hong Kong - TwinParis Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Single Bed for 1 PersonParis Guest House Hong Kong - SingleParis Guest House Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C01