or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Guest House

Block D, Flat D8, 7/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Single Room Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard
Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Single Bed for 1 Person Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Single Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.5
Business travelers (23)
Sort by:
Amit A. Business travelers India, August 20, 2014
A Good Friendly Hotel with above average staff

Location, proximity and Staff Behave
8
I have always been staying at this place and every time I love it. Its located centrally and I love the staff performance who are extremely friendly and care for their guests. Love you Paris Guest House and will always return to you.
Xingkai W. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2013
Great place that's why I came back

Room that is nicely furnished and good location
7.7
I always enjoy staying at the Paris/Sigh hotel as their rooms has just the extra things I like. Very comfortable and nice staff. Also located in a good area. Just don't let the people downstairs bother you into buying something you don't need.
Xingkai W. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
Great place that's why I came back

Nice staff, great price, nice room
7.7
Enjoy the place, nice location, nice rooms, and friendly staff.
Robert R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
easy to find and very crowded

very near MTR subway station
9.3
We had so many times here and will be back again. goog location and just near the MTR station, just the opposite of the road. friendly and attentive staff made for a really relaxing holiday. We will definitely be back!
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
The location is very near to the the biggest shoop

Fast Wifi , good location , cheap price
4.3
The location is very near to the the biggest shoopping mall
Jericho D. Business travelers Philippines, February 3, 2013
Good place to stay

Secure
5.7
It was a good place to stay. People were friendly and nice. However, I had difficulty looking for the place. It is highly recommended that they put out more signs to refer guests to the correct location. Also, they should inform guests before hand that the check-in is at the 10th floor. My booking directed me to the 7th floor.
Travel tip: Ask around to find the place.
Jhelum C. Business travelers India, August 27, 2012
Pretty horrid

Right in front of Tsim Sha Shui MTR station
2.7
Unless you are really hard up, spend some more, but avoid Chungking Mansion. The only good bit is that Chungking Mansion is right in front of Tsim Sha Shui MTR station, rest is all bad.
Felix S. Business travelers Switzerland, August 16, 2012
Adventure, boys scouts level.

Centrally near main shopping, eating areas and nice views.
5.3
Now, if you don't mind that the bedsheet might (?) have been used by the previous guest, and you don't mind being on the toilet and showering at the same time (the shower is above the toilet...), and you have no problem with a room size just twice your bed size, then this funny place should be okay for a night or two. Don't go there with a lady - she might drop or divorce you. To find the place is pretty tricky. Ask the taxi driver to drop you in front of the street number, then enter inside the building and find yourself suddenly in "little India" (some hindi might be more useful here than mandarin) with lots of nice little Indian shops, from tailors to chappathi bread. Seek the elevator, go to 7th floor and again search the hotel lobby. The rest is easy. People are very friendly. I found it fun. The A/C works! And the hot water, too! Doors can be locked. No problem at all. Enjoy the cage.
Shopping Tip: best location at the main shopping areas. Any other "real" hotel in the same area will cost you 2-5 times more.
Lucy L. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2012
good location

value for money
7.7
location is good and the rooms are clean. its a walking distance to shopping area
Lucy L. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2012
Value for money

Location
8
Location is a must! Paris hotel is at prime area. Rooms are small but Its ok bec what was looking for was location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Guest House Hong Kong - TwinParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Twin StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Twin StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Single RoomParis Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorParis Guest House Hong Kong - TripleParis Guest House Hong Kong - TwinParis Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleParis Guest House Hong Kong - TwinParis Guest House Hong Kong - TwinParis Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Single Bed for 1 PersonParis Guest House Hong Kong - SingleParis Guest House Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C06