Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Guest House

Block D, Flat D8, 7/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Single Room Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard
Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Single Bed for 1 Person Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Single Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
5.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
5.0
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Chandrina T. Families with young children Australia, March 6, 2014
Small room but comfy

Comfy, clean and friendly staff.
4
Comfortable room and affordable for for anyone but not for long.
Nano S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 10, 2013
i'm having a good experience during in this hotel

The room, the bed, the view
7
Josephine S. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2013
Budget friendly., small but comfy.

Fast internet, hot shower, clean room.
10
Hotel room was small but comfy and budget friendly, the Staff was nice and friendly except the female staff who never smile and greet guests even if you greeted her.
Edwin F. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2013
Don't expect much from this budget hotel..

Centrally located and Good internet wifi
3.7
Expectedly the room is small, no issue with this.. problems are: defective TV, dirty and smelly beds, lousy staffs..elevators
Thanh H. Families with young children Vietnam, September 5, 2012
small room

close to center
4.3
small room .elevator slow , old hotel . close to center . good for short travel .
Shopping Tip: Because close to center then you can get a lot of shop around .
Nir E. Families with young children Israel, August 13, 2012
Great location but tiny room. Samll bathroom

Non
4
Many bed bugs in our beds! We check out At 7am but NO one at the front desk to receive our complaint. Had to go to the doctor after our stay there. Never coming back and all should stay away from that type of accommodation!
Himanshu S. Families with young children India, August 6, 2012
Totally fake

nothing best
2
There are 5 guest house with diffrent names by same owner, but room was provided on basis of availability in any of them. The room was very small, smelly throughout the night, even we slept opened door to take some fresh breath which was not there even then. Bath/toilet was cheap class. Totally money waste. Agoda cheated me not that hotel. I pais to Agoda and was surprised to see the hell. I want my money as I could not stayed there and came before two days of my plan by paying more 1000 THB to airline to book urgent ticket for me. I need 11000THB and two says hotel money which I did not use
Richard R. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2012
great location for all the tourist spots in hk

the location of the hostel is near to all amenities but it is just a small room exactly for us.
8.3
good location for a new timer in hongkong near to all amenities you need in travelling, eating and sightseeing.
Freddie A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2011
Excellent location but slow lifts

Location is excellent boardering our favourite shopping area, Mong Kok and our favourite evening walk along the Promenade
7
when i decided to book paris guest house for my family stay in hong kong, it was the lowest price offer that attracted me. besides the location was excellent along nathan road our favourite shopping and eating places where one can find varieties of food at affordable prices. of course the rooms were small compared with the earlier hotel where we stayed and my two boys did not like it the first night. besides small room, the capacity and lift speed was a concern for my children that forced us to take the stair case on several occasion. nonetheless the hotel meets the basic needs of our holiday objectives...good shopping place, 24hrs food availability and a comfortable place to rest for the night.
Ye Z. Families with young children China, March 31, 2013
客房的确如想象中的小,但1.2米宽也算大床就太牵强了,有免费WIFI。

服务还算可以,虽然都是外籍员工,都很友善,沟通没问题。
4.3
基本都不错,算是比较经济实在,位置不错,距离星光码头和尖沙咀地铁站,两站就到旺角的购物点了,个人比较喜欢逛弥敦道的现时点、信和广场、还有旺角的皆旺。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Guest House Hong Kong - TwinParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Twin StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Twin StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Single RoomParis Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorParis Guest House Hong Kong - TripleParis Guest House Hong Kong - TwinParis Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleParis Guest House Hong Kong - TwinParis Guest House Hong Kong - TwinParis Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Single Bed for 1 PersonParis Guest House Hong Kong - SingleParis Guest House Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A08