Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Guest House

Block D, Flat D8, 7/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Single Room Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard
Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Single Bed for 1 Person Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Single Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.2
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Danilo P. Families with older children Philippines, August 2, 2013
nice stay

fast internet/ clean room/ accessible
7.3
the receptionist is accommodating, clean room, accessible to anywhere you go, fast internet, we feel safe. even the room is small, and so many huckers outside, and dirty outside the hotel, we satisfied our stay. anyway most of our time is on outside. 90% good place
Syed S. Families with older children India, May 25, 2013
Located in Main Place

Located in Main Place.
7.7
Very Nice hotel ,The rooms are very small but the rooms are very clean and every day we get clean Towel,The room service person and hotel peoples are good to guide us,The hotel located in main place every near to Lighting Show which will be held every day 8 PM,Easy access to Train,Bus and Ferry,very near to Shopping areas like Temple Night St,Ladies market and etc,can get very good and cheap Indian foods.nice place and location.
Sibylle S. Families with older children Germany, April 22, 2013
It was basic but clean

clean, location, food available the area
5.7
We had a good stay at the hotel, just be aware it is basic but location is great.
Lilly D. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2013
It was great

clean room, fast internet and friendly staff
8
Our stay at Paris Guest House had been a cozy place to stay while in HongKong. The room is always clean and you get fresh towels everyday. The personnel were very accommodating and friendly as well. Though we were first intimidated on our arrival because the people around the ground floor were all from India. We eventually felt at ease since nobody are rude us. Foremost their location accessible,especially the bus that takes you to and from the airport. So on hassle when we arrive at Tsim Sha Tsui. The bus stop is just a stone throw from the Guest House. Will recommend the guest house to my friends.
Kanchana K. Families with older children Thailand, July 8, 2013
สะดวกสบายพอสมควร

ใกล้แหล่งshopping ใกล้MTR หาของกินง่าย
7.3
ห้องพักสะอาดแม้จะแคบไปหน่อย มีกลิ่นอาหารมุสลิมบ้างบางเวลว เวลาจองห้องพักต้องเช็คให้ดีเพราะถ้ามีการเปลี่ยนแปลงจะถูกเพิ่มราคาเกินกว่าที่ควรจะเป็น ลิฟท์เล็กต้องรอคิวนานหน่อยแต่โดยรวมก็เหมาะสมสำหรับการไปท่องเที่ยวระยะสั้นสะดวกในการเดินทางโดยรถMTR /shopping/หาของกินง่าย
Kanchana K. Families with older children Thailand, July 8, 2013
สมราคา

ประหยัด ที่ตั้งใจกลางเมือง. เหมาะShopping
7
พอใช้ได้ แต่ไม่ควรพักลำพังเฉพาะผู้หญิงควรมีผู้ชายร่วมกลุ่มด้วยเนื่องจากอยู่ชั้น10 ด้านล่างเป็นร้านค้าส่วนใหญ่เป็นคนอิสลาม ลิฟท์เล็กต้องรอคิวนาน
Jong S. Families with older children South Korea, August 5, 2012
실망한 호텔

위치 좋아요...
4
우선 가족여행이나 유아동 동반 가족분들에게 권유하고 싶지는 않습니다... 친구들 또는 아이가 없는 가족동반씨 그냥 잠만 잔다고 생각하시고 예약하시면 됩니다...샤워..너무 좁고..그냥 못 합니다...쫍아서...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 일단 공항버스에서 내리시면 찾기쉽다는 점입니다...
Young M. Families with older children South Korea, February 21, 2012
위치는 좋았지만...

위치
5.3
파리 게스트 하우스에서 이틀을 묵을 예정이었고, 아이가 둘이라 트윈룸으로 두개를 잡았는데, 정작 체크인하려니 방이 없었는지 같은 건물 10층인 Day and Night hotel로 안내하더군요. 그리고 방은 더블침대가 두개 있는 방 하나. 더블침대고 방 두개보단 하나가 온가족이 머물기 좋을것 같아 그냥 묵기로 했습니다. 시설은 파리게스트하우스 내부에 들어가 보지 않아 모르겠지만, 우리가 묵었던 day and night hotel이 훨씬 좋은것 같더군요. 처음엔 청킹맨션 건물에 숙소가 있는줄 몰라 해맸는데, 일단 찾고부터는 전철역이나 항구하고도 가까워서 좋았어요. 위치가 좋아 방이 작은건 용서가 되네요. 일단 저렴한 가격에 이용하려는 것이니...관광하시기 용이한 위치에요.
Hotel Feature Tip: 예약사이트나 후기에 호텔을 찾아가는 방법이 안나와있어 찾아가시는 분들이 헷갈리실것 같아요. 일단 청킹맨션 건물을 찾으세요. 그리고 청킹맨션에 웬만한 게스트 하우스는 모두 몰려있으니 가시려는 곳 안내판 확인하시구요. 파리게스트하우스는 청킹맨션 입구에서 조금 더 안쪽으로 들어가 왼쪽 코너를 돌아서 있으니 잘 확인하세요.
Yanbing J. Families with older children China, August 15, 2013
在有限的面积设计出如此极致的客房是很不容易了,客房内应有尽有,很方便。在香港这样的地段,这价位是超值

客房室内设计极为精致。
9
尽管我不会英语,但店家也很温和耐心。面积虽小,但内环境很好,客房的设计体现了店家的细心。用我侄儿的话说:香港寸土寸金,这样的地段,这价位是超值了。
Fangwu L. Families with older children China, July 14, 2013
在香港这地方还是值

谈𣎴上什么好,只是很近尖沙嘴码头
6.7
第一次住这样的旅馆,楼下好多印度人,感觉怕怕的。但旅馆位置蛮好,离海港城,尖沙嘴码头及地铁站很近,出入非常方便。在香港应该还是Ok的

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Guest House Hong Kong - TwinParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Twin StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Twin StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Single RoomParis Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorParis Guest House Hong Kong - TripleParis Guest House Hong Kong - TwinParis Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleParis Guest House Hong Kong - TwinParis Guest House Hong Kong - TwinParis Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Single Bed for 1 PersonParis Guest House Hong Kong - SingleParis Guest House Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B07