Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Guest House

Block D, Flat D8, 7/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Single Room Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Standard
Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Single Bed for 1 Person Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Single Paris Guest House Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
5.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
4.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.8
Groups (33)
Sort by:
Teresita H. Groups Philippines, March 7, 2014
very affordable for travelers

friendly staff
8.3
nice location, easy access to public transport and bus to airport, very affordable for travelers with low budget
Shashank B. Groups India, December 25, 2013
Very very small room but great location

Every thing is bad....the only good thing is location . It's getting good location at cheap price.
6
Krisna B. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2013
Was just okay. Many problems experience in hotel

nothing so special about the hotel. there are better guest house than this
4
First, we were not given a key. So every time we come back, we need to look for an attendant to open the door for us up to the last day of our stay. On our last day, internet was not working. This is really bad and affected our itinerary for the next day.
Mas E. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
plesant

comfortable even in very small room
8
Plesant, surrounded by shopping area, easy to get buses to airport, near to mrt station, for the muslim halal food easy to find just in the building
Maria H. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2013
NO WATER AND SMALL ROOMS

NONE ITS A WASTE OF MONEY
2
ITS A WASTE OF MONEY. WE WERE TRANSFERRED FROM ONE ROOM TO ANOTHER. I BOOKED THE ROOM AHEAD OF TIME SO THEY SHOULD RESERVED THE ROOM FOR US, NOT THAT THEY TRANSFERRED TO ANOTHER ROOM (NO WATER IN THE TOILET AND BATH) SINCE SOMEONE WILL OCCUPY THE ROOM AND THE ROOM IS SO SMALL IT STATES IN YOUR ADVERTISEMENT THAT IT IS 30 SQ MT. PERSONNEL WERE UNFRIENDLY. NO ONE TO TALK ABOUT YOUR COMPLAINTS EARLY MORNING SINCE PERSONNEL WERE AVAILABLE AT 10:00 AM.
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, April 3, 2013
Value for money

good location but small and smelly room
6.3
After complain to the staff, they did change the room bed cover and other necessary to be not that smelly type~
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Value for money,room small and with a bad smell

Good Location, Easy access to MTR and wifi provided (however is slow)
6
Not really good with the comfort of room but satisfy with the location
Bernadette R. Groups Philippines, March 17, 2013
The room is not clean.

location, very near the tourist spots. near the train station. very accesible.
3.7
Maria P. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2012
Great location along Nathan Road

Location, Price
8
Relative to standard Hong Kong prices, definitely this guesthouse is quite cheap. It is located conveniently at the heart of one of the busiest districts in Hong Kong, within walking distance to the MTR, various shops, malls, restaurants, and tourist attractions. The room was quite small though so bigger tourists might have a hard time moving inside. The wi-fi signal was also strong so that’s a plus.
Jorge C. Groups Spain, October 28, 2012
great location but nasty guest house

great location
3.3
The guest house is inside a big building, when we got the building we have to cross I kind of market and then take a small and crowded lift. (waiting time 15 or 20 minute), the location is great but just it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Guest House Hong Kong - TwinParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Twin StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Twin StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Single RoomParis Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorParis Guest House Hong Kong - TripleParis Guest House Hong Kong - TwinParis Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleParis Guest House Hong Kong - TwinParis Guest House Hong Kong - TwinParis Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed StandardParis Guest House Hong Kong - Single Bed for 1 PersonParis Guest House Hong Kong - SingleParis Guest House Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C06