Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Las Vegas Hotel

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
546 reviews

401 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (546)
Sort by:
Walid K. Families with older children United States of America, September 5, 2015
Nice ambiance

Atmosphere
5.7
Service was poor,over rated,was not worth the money.
Report this review
Nazli B. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2015
Near to the attraction. The Strip.

1. Heart of The Strip 2. Clean 3. Value of money
9.3
Awesome.
Report this review
Huang S. Families with older children Taiwan, July 17, 2015
Excellent

I lost my passport in the hotel but hotel staff kindly help me to solve the problem, thanks them for outstanding service.
9
Report this review
Kang N. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2015
Best location and value for money

Location, value for money and excellent staff service. Good food too.
9.7
Enjoyed my 3 nights stay and excellent restaurants. Perfect location in the strip and very courteous and helpful service from all the staff. Free parking and valet service too.
Report this review
Zhixiang D. Solo travelers China, July 14, 2015
Great location and service

Location. Service. And jersey boys!
9.3
Report this review
Peck C. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2015
Lovely hotel + casino at a great central location

Location, ambiance, value for money
9
Located just next to Planet Hollywood, the Cesar Palace and opposite the Balagio. Casino area does not seem very big. Too much cigarette. Hefty price for delivering parcel to room. The front desk staff kept repeating "no smoking in room" to us which came across a little rude since we understood the first time he said it, and we also specifically asked for non-smoking room. Quite a far walk from the car park to the hotel lobby and elevators.
Report this review
Pattrawan S. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2015
All good except staff performance

location food facilities
7
Report this review
Alastair D. Couples New Zealand, April 23, 2015
Our 4 days at Paris Las Vegas

Position 1 Helpful staff 2 value 3
8.7
we had a great time
Report this review
Ganesh V. Couples India, April 22, 2015
Ultimate

1.casino, 2. Location , 3. Price
9.7
best hotel in my life ... Ultimate experience
Report this review
Hongqiao Z. Families with young children United States of America, April 6, 2015
Satisfied

Location, Restrant, convinience
8
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 401 reviews Next page
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gordon RamsayParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - JJ’s BoulangerieParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gordon Ramsay SteakParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Martoranos DiningParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Eiffel Tower RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gordon Ramsay SteakParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mon Ami GabiParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Le ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - MandaraParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03