or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Las Vegas Hotel

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2916

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
323 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (323)
Sort by:
Jeffrey S. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
Service sucks here!!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel
3
Tanya B. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
Pleasant.

1. Design of the hotel 2. Distance of the neighboring hotels 3. Restaurants
7
It was overall pleasant. However, the air conditioning was not as powerful as we wanted it to be. The room always stayed around 72 degrees. So, after being outside in the Las Vegas weather, it would've been nice to have our room cooler. Also, we were supposed to get free wifi for 2 devices. My iphone was not able to locate the appropriate name. When it did locate it, the sign up screen made it seem like we needed to pay to use the wifi. It was deceiving.
Lisa B. Groups France, July 9, 2014
amazing

location .food .
8.3
Mahendran N. Couples Fiji, July 8, 2014
great

centrally located, fun and beautiful
8.7
We were supposed to be given a luxury Room but we got a standard room. Most disappoint aspect of our stay
Griffith M. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2014
Excellent room & friendly staff. Amazing location!

Location location location
8.7
Great. Would want to stay there again!! For the price (through Agoda) and the location (across from Bellagio), you couldn't beat the experience!!
Kirti K. Families with young children United States of America, July 4, 2014
Book strip facing otherwise dont waste time.

LocationLocationNothing else
5.3
James W. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
Good hotel nothing special, clean with great staff

staff, pool
8.7
30 minute check in time was crazy. Expected way more for the money.
Kellie G. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2014
Fantastic value, great view of the Strip

View, location, buffet
9.7
Fantastic! Great value, great views, comfortable and clean room, nice beds, great bathroom. Themed very well. Fantastic buffet.
Brandon M. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2014
ok

cheap
7.3
not bad.
Caesar H. Families with young children United States of America, June 26, 2014
The Paris Hotel was what we were looking!!

The Paris Hotel was close to everything! The rooms were sound proof which is nice when the city doesn't sleep! The staff upgraded us and were all very friendly!! The pool was a little cold though.
9.3
Exactly what we had hoped for when we booked at the Paris. It was even closer to all the main things than we expected. The pool was a little cold. The food and staff were great! We would come again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06