Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Las Vegas Hotel

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2916

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
546 reviews

401 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (546)
Sort by:
Ng D. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
perfect place

perfect place for couples
9.3
fantastic
Report this review
Gail P. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
Paris needs updating!

Location, monorail access
8
I had some issues with my priceline reservation and desk staff was very accommodating in trying to rectify. I have no issues with staff. The hotel itself is in need of a makeover. Our suite was severely dated, beds were very comfy, but the ornate and gaudy furnishings need to be updated. The French theme can be redone to a more modern approach. Not a 4 star but a 3 1/2 star. The lobby bar was very dirty as well and they could use a few more bars, martini bars, etc throughout the concourse. Note: was there for a convention and not for leisure.
Report this review
Pavan U. Groups United States of America, January 18, 2015
Worth it

Location , restaurants, cleanliness
9
Report this review
Ahmed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 18, 2015
good for guys

clean, good price and nice staff.
7.3
Report this review
Jerry M. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2015
The Paris Hotel Not What It Use To Be!

Location - Location - Location
6.7
It's been 7 years since we've stayed there and it' did not have the same appeal. Had to stand in line for a half hour just to check in. The room was nice but that's about it. Breakfast the first morning they had construction going on near us and it was so LOUD. We ended up going over to another hotel just to get away from the noise. Back there later but did not like the VIBE in the casino. They had a girl dancing on the bar. This was not a customer it was a dancer hired by the hotel. My wife and I thought that was TRASHY! We were there for 3 days and decided to leave a day early since my wife was not feeling well. That morning I go to check us out and the women behind the counter was very UNFRIENDLY. I walk up with a "good morning" and this lady just stares at me. I told her we were checking out early. Instead of saying "oh i'm sorry to hear that." she goes off that our room was pre-paid and there are no REFUNDS because were checking out early. I was not looking for a refund? But where was the customer service "Did you enjoy your stay." etc, etc. She would not give me any paper work showing that I was checking out? She said checkout would be automatic tomorrow. But I did not want to be responsible if someone was given our room and there were damages, I've heard of that happening. So we left there with nothing. We will not be returning to the Paris Hotel ever again.
Report this review
Tuan T. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2015
Thomas many BS charges

Location
5.3
OK. Too many BS charges like resort fee and Internet fee.
Report this review
Suresh K. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2015
Cosy!

Restaurants, service & new slot machines!
9
I did miss my morning tea, I seriously think Paris should provide Tea & coffee facilities in some rooms,if not all.
Report this review
Michael C. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2015
excellent

clean friendly staff. loved the bakery. the best.
9.7
Great
Report this review
Omer M. Business travelers Turkey, January 10, 2015
they will cheat you in all kind of circumstances.
5
rude staff and bad memories!
Report this review
Dennis O. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2015
Plumbing issues

Location, food
6.7
Have stayed at the Paris several times over the past dozen years, found that this recent experience below par. Upon arrival found that the toilet in the room would not flush correctly and the water level would rise to within an inch of overflowing. We contacted the desk who said that maintenence would correct this, we then left the room to attend the CES show, upon returning, the maintenance person came by to check and told us the housekeeper had apparently corrected the problem and it should be fine. The next morning we still had the same problem and notified the desk of this by phone when we checked out so another guest would not have this problem.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 401 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02