or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Las Vegas Hotel

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2916

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
303 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (303)
Sort by:
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
pleasant stay

centrally located, friendly staff, view of eiffel tower
8.3
the front desk has upgraded us to higher floor with the view of eiffel tower. wireless only available for 1 user and $20 per night w/o inform will incurred into the final bill as services fee. there are a lot of branded you can find from The Forum Shop which very close to the hotel. we are able to watch as much show as we can w/o paying a single cent. overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Gracie L. Families with young children China, February 10, 2014
Good

room is big, food is nice
9
there were too many people check-in at 8-9pm. the receiptionist didn't even have smiles. except this, the room is very nice, buffet is good.
Roland C. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
OK Hotel but add-ons pricey

Close proximity to everything and opposite the fabulous Ballagio fountains.
8
The Paris Hotel was booked because of it's close proximity to everything Vegas has to offer. We upgraded to a "luxury" room which was a bit disappointing. It was not luxurious and the bathroom had not been cleaned properly with toothpaste on the taps (left by a previous guests). You have to pay for a lot of the TV channels and internet although we did get the wifi for free since we upgraded. We bought buffet tickets for $49.99 each which lasted 24 hours and proved to be excellent value as we were able to eat in other hotels in the area including the famous seafood buffet at the Rio. The show in the Paris was The Jersey Boys but no discount for hotel guests and the shows are now pricey in Vegas compared to a few years ago when we visited. However, the show was excellent. We also went to The Vegas Show in Planet Hollywood - also excellent and when we returned to the Paris for a late dinner we were joined a queue of about 60/70 people and told it would be about 1 hour before we could be seated because of lack of staff. I then asked for a refund so we could go to another hotel to eat and was given a table immediately. We were then told that they had run out of red wine!! For a hotel in this position on the strip it was disappointing. The restaurant is badly managed with limited staff although the food is excellent with plenty of choice. Would I go again? Probably, but wouldn't bother upgrading.
Guan Q. Business travelers China, January 31, 2014
nice and boring

casino french style design
9
basically it is good and the location is great near the fountain, and the design of the hotel is quite french. the wifi is the worst i even used
Tom G. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2014
it was awesome but over priced

location cleanliness casino
8.7
stay was good, i over paid and did not get credit promised
Paul B. Business travelers United States of America, January 24, 2014
Very good

Food, Location and Comfort
8
Anita L. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
Good stay for the price

Central location, comfortable rooms
7.3
Staff are not particularly helpful, have to pay resort fee which includes internet however internet only works in room.
Emmanuel A. Business travelers France, January 15, 2014
Great hotel, nice rooms

Location, price, clean
7.3
Enjoyed my stay for 4 nights in Paris for a conference. Rooms are great. Great selection of restaurant. Definitely my favorite hotel in Vegas
Sin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
strategic location

location location location
6.7
The hotel is a bit old, other than that everything is fine.
Henry I. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2014
Horrible! Bad, bad service

Location and clean but old room with poorly located TV
4.3
Just Horrible experience. My wife is a sweetheart and never gets excited about things until we experienced the PARIS HOTEL. - Short of staff. - Long check in line. Very long process. - Poor attitude at check in. They Rush you like a cow to the slaughter. - Did not explain anything. - No explanation of F and B credit. - No communication. - Told us that to access internet follow up computer screen which tells you the charge is $xx per day. We found out at check out they charge you anyway for this service and we did not receive any password for it. - Managers are not available to discuss the situation. - Just unfriendly people in an old room with old furnishing and poorly arranged. - Long waiting for buffet - Expensive buffet. Prices are not available until you spent 1 hour on line. - Food in buffet is not that good for the price you pay. - TV was not visible from the bed. It is bolted to the walk in the opposite side of the bed. - Exercise room required payment of additional fee which again we found out we paid at end of stay anyways. - To summarize it,it was supposed to be a nice time and end up being a bad and stressful experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03