Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Las Vegas Hotel

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2916

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Chris F. Families with older children United States of America, June 26, 2014
Everything was great except chech-in/front desk.

Location, price, accomidations
8.3
We arrived at about 9 pm to check-in and there were only 2 people behind the 8 or so check-in desks. There were approx. 20 people in front of us checking in and we waited about an hour to check in. Later that night, my room key wouldn't work and I was told by one of the vip check in agents to wait in check in line again to fix the issue which took me another 30 minutes. Not a good experience after a 12 hour road trip to get there.
Maria M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2014
Great price for the location.

Location, Price, Decor
9.7
Excellent
Nikolai J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Falling apart - Nothing works!

Location, location, location
5.3
Room keys, room phones, internet, television didn't work. My credit card was charged for things that were supposed to be free.
Barbra G. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2014
quick

location, food, eifel tower
7.3
Even though it was a quick stay, i enjoyed the location of the hotel, i thought it was a little pricey for what it was, i've seen better for cheaper.
Vishal A. Business travelers India, June 20, 2014
Just fantastic and very comfortable

Room size, location and staff
8.7
I have been going to Vegas from years and this was the most comfortable stay.
Meng C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Holidays hotel with plenty of activities to offer.

Fabulous estaurants, cereally located to shopping and easy access public transport. Clean room and friendly staff but lack essential for business traveller.
8
Pleasent and really enjoy their staff hospitality.
Julie G. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
Really nice hotel. Good price and great location.

Restaurants, location, price
9.3
Had a really great experience. Would definitely go back.
Tsui M. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
Excellent venue

eye catching, good venue, central of the strip
7.7
the hotel is very eye catching, but the indoor design is quite old. The staff are not efficient but the food and drink from Gordan's restaurant were quite good. I think it is a very nice experience to live there with my another half and we can go Bally easily as they were connect inside.
Bac L. Families with older children Vietnam, June 17, 2014
Clean room and friendly staff

location, comformation and friendly staff
8
Rolando F. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2014
Fantastic,Amazing!

We like our view in our room! Beautiful Place!
9
We love the Paris Hotel, it was a very nice n pleasant vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02