Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Las Vegas Hotel

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2916

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
375 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Hannah M. Couples Australia, September 29, 2014
Central location with optional views

Central location, good service, good food
9.3
While Las Vegas is known for its gambling, it is other draw cards that need to help bring in tourists. While the Paris has many outstanding qualities such as its central location and good food (great buffet), and it has visual appeal with its iconic Parisian skyline replicated in its facade and Eiffel Tower, entry through the front doors directly into the casino before reaching the reception does not lift the spirit of the weary traveller and was personally off-putting. Its entrance is second rate compared to the grand reception of the Bellagio, and its pool is sterile when compared to the enticing complexes of the Bellagio or Caesar's Palace. The Paris does, like a variety of hotels, have options for rooms overlooking the Bellagio fountains. The rooms of the Paris are being updated and the gymnasium is small but good quality. I did not appreciate having to wait for more than half an hour behind a line of 40 other people to register for my room.
Rick T. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Wedding trip

Location, quality and Gordon Ramsey
10
Our stay was outstanding. We got married on this trip and the staff really made an effort to ensure we has the best time ever. The check on to check out was about luxury, quality of service and excellence. We loved our trip and are so glad we chose the Paris.
Debbie B. Families with older children United States of America, September 26, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Location, restaurants, pool
9.7
We enjoyed our stay, clean quiet rooms, great location, friendly service.
Anthony A. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2014
Great short trip

Location, value, pool
8.3
I really enjoyed sitting by the pool for the day. Just like any Vegas pool, however the drinks were very expensive. Overall, I thought the pool was very nice, and laid back. If you're looking for more of a party on the pool deck you should look at the Flamingo. The rooms were pretty standard, but usually I'm not looking to go to a Vegas hotel for the rooms so I was happy. Our room was on the 26th floor and was recently renovated. I was satasified overall. The only negative of Paris was the casino. It seemed much smaller then the normal major hotel casino, and was outdated. I would possibly go back but my next stay will likely be somewhere else.
Melina K. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2014
Awesome

Location, clean, beautiful
9
Zernan P. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Spot on!

The hotel is in the middle of The Strip, spaceous room, affordable.
9.7
Had a fantastic stay at the hotel. Great view of the city from the Eiffel Tower observation deck. It's located across The Bellagio hence. You can watch the dancing fountain show at your convenience. The strip Bus stop is just in front of the hotel. Amenities are great. The musical Jersey Boys is in the hotel theater - a must see show. Room is spaceous and comfortable. Amazing reception lobby!
Vaghenak B. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2014
Visit

The room, Location and cleanness
9.3
The only thing my wife asked was a shower cap, but unfortunately they did not provide.
Fady A. Families with young children Canada, September 24, 2014
Nice location, ok rooms nothing special

Location, lobby and restaurent but not the buffet
7
David F. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
Great Hotel. Wonderful.

Location, atmosphere, quality
8.7
Great stay. Lovely hotel. Very good location in the middle of the strip.
Naomi B. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Our stay at Paris

Location, food, concierge staff
7.3
Stay was great however we booked a deluxe room with one king bed and we ended up with a room with two queens and a disabled bathroom. For what I paid it wasn't what I expected, I wouldn't say it was deluxe. A bit disappointing but besides that it was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08