My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Las Vegas Hotel

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2916

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (253)
Sort by:
Allen R. Families with young children United States of America, April 13, 2014
very luxurious and relaxing

swimming pool, buffet, casino
10
Amazing...best weekend I've had in decades
Stephen W. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
dated untidy unfrindley staff

location
3.7
Staff only interested in helping you if there is a value for the hotel
Brian M. Couples Canada, April 2, 2014
Very happy with all the hotel facilities

luxury, casino, restaurants
8.3
Very satisfied but unfortunately, all the great experiences of the hotel were spoiled by the very slow check-out
Harvey S. Business travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
No hot shower two mornings in a row :(.

??? Location
7.3
No hot showers in the morning
Andrew S. Groups United States of America, March 22, 2014
bait and switch

pool, book, casino
6.3
I don't know what agoda is but I assume it's related to Priceline. And we paid for the rooms up front on Priceline and then I was charged room rates on my credit card after the stay.
Brenda H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Worst Hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing
3.3
Horrible! The toilet plugged up 5 times in 3 days. Room service was very rude on the phone. The whole hotel smelled of mold. I nearly had to call an ambulance because I couldn't breathe. The windows only have a 1 inch vent so I couldn't get any fresh air. We ate at 2 different places and the staff was very rude in both of them. We also heard some staff saying nothing was going to be fixed in this hotel because they just bought another one. I checked out after three days even though I was booked for 5 because II couldn't breathe. I will never stay in that hotel again.
Johazel B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2014
underwhelming

location, Jersey Boys, location
5.3
you have to go thru the smoky, low-ceilinged, poorly ventilated casino to get to the reception, which was annoying. the rooms are old, small, shabby, dank and have absolutely no amenities - no wifi, no water boiler, no tea/coffee.
Hu H. Couples Taiwan, February 22, 2014
i had a very good stay in Paris hotel

Paris hotel has a wonderful location, conveninet shipping stores around, fantastic night life
8
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
pleasant stay

centrally located, friendly staff, view of eiffel tower
8.3
the front desk has upgraded us to higher floor with the view of eiffel tower. wireless only available for 1 user and $20 per night w/o inform will incurred into the final bill as services fee. there are a lot of branded you can find from The Forum Shop which very close to the hotel. we are able to watch as much show as we can w/o paying a single cent. overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Gracie L. Families with young children China, February 10, 2014
Good

room is big, food is nice
9
there were too many people check-in at 8-9pm. the receiptionist didn't even have smiles. except this, the room is very nice, buffet is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B02