Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Las Vegas Hotel

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2916

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
73 reviews

401 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (73)
Sort by:
Nazli B. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2015
Near to the attraction. The Strip.

1. Heart of The Strip 2. Clean 3. Value of money
9.3
Awesome.
Report this review
Kang N. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2015
Best location and value for money

Location, value for money and excellent staff service. Good food too.
9.7
Enjoyed my 3 nights stay and excellent restaurants. Perfect location in the strip and very courteous and helpful service from all the staff. Free parking and valet service too.
Report this review
Zhixiang D. Solo travelers China, July 14, 2015
Great location and service

Location. Service. And jersey boys!
9.3
Report this review
Kael O. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
Good location but expensive

Location.
5.7
Report this review
Carlos F. Solo travelers Costa Rica, January 29, 2015
Great Hotel

Is on the Strip, good casino and great attention
10
Excelent. Good atention.
Report this review
Yucheng F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2014
worth the price but have some doubts

location decoration service
8.7
This hotel is famous and beautiful, especially for the tower and the casino on the first floor. However, as the other hotels in Las Vegas, it doesn't have airport shuttle, which is not very convenient. Besides, the room is beautiful but they don't have coffee. Finally, when we tried to use television to check out, it didn't work.
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2014
I was very happy with agods services

I enjoyed every part of my stay
10
Very pleased changed dates and there was no added charge or hassle
Report this review
Brandon B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2014
Paris in Vegas

Location, Staff friendliness, theme of the hotel
9.7
Report this review
Stephanie W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
Review of Paris Las Vegas Hotel

The room, cleanliness, and refrigerator in the room
4.3
The room that I stayed in was beautiful, clean, and very comfortable. I was happy to have a refrigerator in the room. Customer service was very poor. The waitstaff and other staff members were very unfriendly and not helpful. Housekeeping could not understand what we were asking for and a few minutes after leaving our room they came in and touched all of our things, moved our personal belongings around, and did not knock one time while we were there to ask if we needed anything instead they waited until we left and moved all of our belongings. When asking staff members at your hotel how to find something they would just point and we would still be lost eventually finding it ourselves. I was also, terribly disappointed in the cost of drinks at the bar in the hotel. Two drinks were $28 dollars plus a tip and the service there was terrible. The cost of the restaurants in your establishment were very expensive too. We ate at other hotels because of this. There were not many options of shops to go shopping and the eating options were extremely limited and expensive. I spent the majority of my time at other hotels; enjoying their casinos, food, shopping, and service. It was much better elsewhere. When we checked in the lady asked if we wanted smoking or nonsmoking room. I said smoking if you have it and she said there would be an extra $20 charge then when I received my receipt I had been charged an extra $40 a night. I will never stay at Paris Las Vegas Hotel again and would not recommend it either. In fact, while staying there a friend of mine had called to ask how much the rooms were at Paris for a trip in February and I told her not to stay there. I was extremely disappointed because I come to Las Vegas frequently and had always looked forward to staying at Paris, but I now know it was definitely not worth the money I spent there.
Report this review
Michele P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Paris in November. Fun place to be, right in the

Convenient location, friendly staff, clean. Just a fun place to be.
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 546 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01