or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Las Vegas Hotel

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2916

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (42)
Sort by:
Maria M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2014
Great price for the location.

Location, Price, Decor
9.7
Excellent
Nikolai J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Falling apart - Nothing works!

Location, location, location
5.3
Room keys, room phones, internet, television didn't work. My credit card was charged for things that were supposed to be free.
Julie G. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
Really nice hotel. Good price and great location.

Restaurants, location, price
9.3
Had a really great experience. Would definitely go back.
Kenneth F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
Nice hotel in spiteof

location, casino, decor
8.3
My stay was fine. I checked in on a Thursday and was given a room way in the back. I guess rooms upfront are reserved for whites only
Larry G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
Excellent

Casino, Restaurants, Convenience
9
A 9 out of 10
Brenda H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Worst Hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing
3.3
Horrible! The toilet plugged up 5 times in 3 days. Room service was very rude on the phone. The whole hotel smelled of mold. I nearly had to call an ambulance because I couldn't breathe. The windows only have a 1 inch vent so I couldn't get any fresh air. We ate at 2 different places and the staff was very rude in both of them. We also heard some staff saying nothing was going to be fixed in this hotel because they just bought another one. I checked out after three days even though I was booked for 5 because II couldn't breathe. I will never stay in that hotel again.
Johazel B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2014
underwhelming

location, Jersey Boys, location
5.3
you have to go thru the smoky, low-ceilinged, poorly ventilated casino to get to the reception, which was annoying. the rooms are old, small, shabby, dank and have absolutely no amenities - no wifi, no water boiler, no tea/coffee.
Andreu D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, Parisian theme, convenient
6
Overall pleasant, room quality was good. Great central location.
Paul K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
A very fun hotel and casino

Service staff, food choices and great lication
6.7
The room needs refurbishing; very old but generally everything was working ok and that the room appeared clean. The TV is located in the wrong place but otherwise the furnishings in it and the bed was comfortable. The walk to the room was long and the curtains need changing.
Yang H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 15, 2013
great

nightclub, good location, nice staff
7.7
In the center of Las Vegas, has a great nightclub,Whether bellman or front desk are very friendly and enthusiastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08