My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Las Vegas Hotel

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2916

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (33)
Sort by:
Brenda H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Worst Hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing
3.3
Horrible! The toilet plugged up 5 times in 3 days. Room service was very rude on the phone. The whole hotel smelled of mold. I nearly had to call an ambulance because I couldn't breathe. The windows only have a 1 inch vent so I couldn't get any fresh air. We ate at 2 different places and the staff was very rude in both of them. We also heard some staff saying nothing was going to be fixed in this hotel because they just bought another one. I checked out after three days even though I was booked for 5 because II couldn't breathe. I will never stay in that hotel again.
Johazel B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2014
underwhelming

location, Jersey Boys, location
5.3
you have to go thru the smoky, low-ceilinged, poorly ventilated casino to get to the reception, which was annoying. the rooms are old, small, shabby, dank and have absolutely no amenities - no wifi, no water boiler, no tea/coffee.
Paul K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
A very fun hotel and casino

Service staff, food choices and great lication
6.7
The room needs refurbishing; very old but generally everything was working ok and that the room appeared clean. The TV is located in the wrong place but otherwise the furnishings in it and the bed was comfortable. The walk to the room was long and the curtains need changing.
Yang H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 15, 2013
great

nightclub, good location, nice staff
7.7
In the center of Las Vegas, has a great nightclub,Whether bellman or front desk are very friendly and enthusiastic
Danielle W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
Agoda payment process needs improvement

Location, decor and dining
9
I experienced a serious issue whick took about 3 weeks (or more) to get cleared up, it disrupted my stay....
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2013
Very nice

Location shopping food
9.3
Very nice. I would love to return
Deanna J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2013
mediocre

location, restaurants, and pool
7
Safe deposit box not working. Security was up twice. I had to keep going down to the front desk for different keys. Wound up changing rooms after telling them I was waiting for engineering to come up and repair the safe. Still had to go down several more times for keys. They weren't working. They had no express line so stood behind people checking in to get service.
Yury Z. Solo travelers Russia, April 30, 2013
хороший отдых

расположение и оформление отеля
8.3
отличный отдых, центральное расположение, красивое оформление и кондиционирование
Karyn D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Lovely Hotel, wonderful staff, beautiful room.

employees were wonderful, very clean rooms and restaurants
10
throughly enjoyed every aspect of this hotel. great location,wonderful people and exxcellent retaurants.
Jiaojiao S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2013
Just so so

The casino is good
6.7
The casino level is beautiful like a paris town The front desk service is just soso. The old room card lose function once and we tried many times and finally changed it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C03