or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Las Vegas Hotel

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2916

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (64)
Sort by:
Kael O. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
Good location but expensive

Location.
5.7
Carlos F. Solo travelers Costa Rica, January 29, 2015
Great Hotel

Is on the Strip, good casino and great attention
10
Excelent. Good atention.
Yucheng F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2014
worth the price but have some doubts

location decoration service
8.7
This hotel is famous and beautiful, especially for the tower and the casino on the first floor. However, as the other hotels in Las Vegas, it doesn't have airport shuttle, which is not very convenient. Besides, the room is beautiful but they don't have coffee. Finally, when we tried to use television to check out, it didn't work.
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2014
I was very happy with agods services

I enjoyed every part of my stay
10
Very pleased changed dates and there was no added charge or hassle
Brandon B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2014
Paris in Vegas

Location, Staff friendliness, theme of the hotel
9.7
Stephanie W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
Review of Paris Las Vegas Hotel

The room, cleanliness, and refrigerator in the room
4.3
The room that I stayed in was beautiful, clean, and very comfortable. I was happy to have a refrigerator in the room. Customer service was very poor. The waitstaff and other staff members were very unfriendly and not helpful. Housekeeping could not understand what we were asking for and a few minutes after leaving our room they came in and touched all of our things, moved our personal belongings around, and did not knock one time while we were there to ask if we needed anything instead they waited until we left and moved all of our belongings. When asking staff members at your hotel how to find something they would just point and we would still be lost eventually finding it ourselves. I was also, terribly disappointed in the cost of drinks at the bar in the hotel. Two drinks were $28 dollars plus a tip and the service there was terrible. The cost of the restaurants in your establishment were very expensive too. We ate at other hotels because of this. There were not many options of shops to go shopping and the eating options were extremely limited and expensive. I spent the majority of my time at other hotels; enjoying their casinos, food, shopping, and service. It was much better elsewhere. When we checked in the lady asked if we wanted smoking or nonsmoking room. I said smoking if you have it and she said there would be an extra $20 charge then when I received my receipt I had been charged an extra $40 a night. I will never stay at Paris Las Vegas Hotel again and would not recommend it either. In fact, while staying there a friend of mine had called to ask how much the rooms were at Paris for a trip in February and I told her not to stay there. I was extremely disappointed because I come to Las Vegas frequently and had always looked forward to staying at Paris, but I now know it was definitely not worth the money I spent there.
Michele P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Paris in November. Fun place to be, right in the

Convenient location, friendly staff, clean. Just a fun place to be.
9.3
Jessica R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Beautiful and affordable

Location, price and comfort
10
It was amazing and the location is in the middle of the Las Vegas strip which made it easy to get around.
Tong L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
For the View

location is good, buffet is ok , view is wonderful
5.7
Book this hotel is just for the View Front Staff service is ok but not the cleaning lady I checked in at 3pm at the lobby, after that i go up to my Room .. when I at the door i saw 2 mate they are chatting ... i say " EXCUSE ME" , they come out and ask ..."U are in this room" ... hey come on ! If I am not why I come into the room !!! She requested me show them the Room Card and check is my Key can open the Room door ! Which make me feel not being respected ! U guys are during office hour ... chatting at Client's Room without feeling sorry while client asked for the Room back !
Zernan P. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Spot on!

The hotel is in the middle of The Strip, spaceous room, affordable.
9.7
Had a fantastic stay at the hotel. Great view of the city from the Eiffel Tower observation deck. It's located across The Bellagio hence. You can watch the dancing fountain show at your convenience. The strip Bus stop is just in front of the hotel. Amenities are great. The musical Jersey Boys is in the hotel theater - a must see show. Room is spaceous and comfortable. Amazing reception lobby!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Paris Las Vegas Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A05