or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Las Vegas Hotel

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2916

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (53)
Sort by:
Michele P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Paris in November. Fun place to be, right in the

Convenient location, friendly staff, clean. Just a fun place to be.
9.3
Jessica R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Beautiful and affordable

Location, price and comfort
10
It was amazing and the location is in the middle of the Las Vegas strip which made it easy to get around.
Tong L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
For the View

location is good, buffet is ok , view is wonderful
5.7
Book this hotel is just for the View Front Staff service is ok but not the cleaning lady I checked in at 3pm at the lobby, after that i go up to my Room .. when I at the door i saw 2 mate they are chatting ... i say " EXCUSE ME" , they come out and ask ..."U are in this room" ... hey come on ! If I am not why I come into the room !!! She requested me show them the Room Card and check is my Key can open the Room door ! Which make me feel not being respected ! U guys are during office hour ... chatting at Client's Room without feeling sorry while client asked for the Room back !
Zernan P. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Spot on!

The hotel is in the middle of The Strip, spaceous room, affordable.
9.7
Had a fantastic stay at the hotel. Great view of the city from the Eiffel Tower observation deck. It's located across The Bellagio hence. You can watch the dancing fountain show at your convenience. The strip Bus stop is just in front of the hotel. Amenities are great. The musical Jersey Boys is in the hotel theater - a must see show. Room is spaceous and comfortable. Amazing reception lobby!
Carlos E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
amazing

location, location, location
10
indeed the Paris is right in the middle of the strip so you can walk either direction for fun! this is my favorite hotel on the strip!
Christine J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
not as good as i expected for the cost.

pool was convenient, self park was easily accessible.
7
Ok....
Jason S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Great price great location

Dining location and room service
8.3
My stay at the Paris was delightful
Yiling M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
Very good

Buffet, Show,Casino
10
Valdecir D. Solo travelers Brazil, August 27, 2014
great place to stay an enjoy.

location, resraurants and pool area
8.3
Easy, just should explain better how inclusions work.
Daniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
$2.70 for the hot water (tap water)! This said all

Location, free parking, walking distance to the other casino
5.7
Beware for the bargain price on the internet. There is a mandatory charge of >$20/day when you show up at the check-in counter. No hot water pot so that you have to pay $2.70 for the hot water. Also no hot shower if you signed up for the discounted room. Only had the warm water after waiting many minutes for running water. I do not believe that staffs are not that friendly either ( especially at the check-in counter).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Paris Las Vegas Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C08