or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Las Vegas Hotel

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2916

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (20)
Sort by:
Families with young children July 23, 2014
Unexpected

Staff- very helpful & friendly. Location- perfect. Price- we got an unexpected upgrade to a suite which was great.
9
Stay with Paris was great but, just to be a little selfish, I wish they'd let their guests win on the slots a little. Not expecting the grand prize but share it a little will ya.
Tae S. Families with young children South Korea, June 15, 2014
should visit, but avoid to stay

central location
4.3
There is nothing recommendable except for the location. Especially, please note the followings before choosing: - quite long distance between the room and the parking building (guests with heavy baggage) - wifi is not free
Aditya K. Families with young children United States of America, May 18, 2014
Superb

Great great great
8
Great
Sunit J. Families with young children United States of America, April 20, 2014
Fabulous

Price, locAtion, comfort
8.3
Enjoyable
Allen R. Families with young children United States of America, April 13, 2014
very luxurious and relaxing

swimming pool, buffet, casino
10
Amazing...best weekend I've had in decades
Gracie L. Families with young children China, February 10, 2014
Good

room is big, food is nice
9
there were too many people check-in at 8-9pm. the receiptionist didn't even have smiles. except this, the room is very nice, buffet is good.
Vivek V. Families with young children United States of America, November 25, 2013
Loads of fun

Nice room, proximity to all Vegas attractions, friendly staff
10
Excellent place to stay if you are in Vegas. Central to all casinos and I could see Bellagio from my room. Friendly staff and quick room service. I would definitely try Paris next time. I was traveling with a small kid and had no issues.
David L. Families with young children United States of America, April 22, 2013
Good location but crowded.

Location, location, location
6.7
My reservation was made through Priceline.com on the afternoon of my stay. At check-in, which we did have to stand in line for a long time, the hotel did not have our reservation. They honored the price, but had me pay for the room through the hotel. I also got billed through Agoda. This still has not yet been corrected!
Diem T. Families with young children United States of America, April 6, 2013
great

foods shop pool bed
9.7
love my bed n the great french fooods and the swimming pool is the best thing for the children to play
Khushwant B. Families with young children United States of America, April 1, 2013
ok

location location location
6.7
very long wait for check in, almost an hour. they should have more staff or alternate means to check in

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07