My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paris Las Vegas Hotel

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2916

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (26)
Sort by:
Andrew S. Groups United States of America, March 22, 2014
bait and switch

pool, book, casino
6.3
I don't know what agoda is but I assume it's related to Priceline. And we paid for the rooms up front on Priceline and then I was charged room rates on my credit card after the stay.
Yinan X. Groups United States of America, January 7, 2014
a soso stay

location view
8.3
after 11 pm, the hot water is not hot at all.... cold shower kills me
Kevin R. Groups United States of America, December 31, 2013
somewhat great!!! but the food had me sick my stay

luxury rooms
8.7
It was Great! Except for the food we were sick off of it for the whole stay!! the food was always half cooked which causes airborne sickness in some cases. so we had a great time but had to go home very sick which sucked and the weather was very cool!! the crowd was overly packed on the new years eve/day. no police were directing the crowd right! they all directed everyone to go the same direction which was a stamped just waiting to happen it was pretty scary when you worth alot of money stick in a horrible crowd and don't know who's out there!! But we both lost each other in the crowd it was so disfunctional
Ozan S. Groups Turkey, October 17, 2013
A great hotel in Las Vegas

large room,restaurants,casino
9
Its a very big hotel at Las Vegas.Included of many restaurants,french bistros,casino and a large outdoor swimming pool.Rooms were big but not so clean.Could have a better cleaning.Other than that its a nice hotel for a traveler in las vegas
Mark S. Groups Canada, August 15, 2013
Affordable comfort stay

Top central location, Great bakery, amazing large and soft bed.
8
It was a convenient short stay (3 days) but service was decent and everything is easily accessible from there. Checking in takes quite a long time but checking out was just a key-drop. The view from the Eiffel Tower was great and the bakery on the L floor has the best croissant, crepes and even pizzas. Room was comfortable with large King-size bed and soft pillows. Definitely worth the money value.
Tomomi K. Groups United States of America, February 19, 2013
Worst experience

Location
4.7
I was surprised.... When I tried to check-in, my reservation was canceled some how. I already paid by credit card and got confirmation. Hotel clerk said they sold their all rooms and there was no room for us. I had no idea. I called Agoda customer service right away. They apologized and told us to come back to front desk in 10min,but didn't explained why this happened. I came back and tried to check in again. Hotel clerk gave us non-smoking small room with one bed. I was with my friend. There was no choice. Because of that happening, we missed a show we supposed to see. Overall, this is my first time to have such unprofessional service.
Martha J. Groups United States of America, February 18, 2013
lovely hotel with horrible food

pretty lobby
5.3
Always wanted to stay there, but was surprised by how bad the food was there.
Nightlife Tip: go see Tina and Tony's Wedding - so much fun
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, December 27, 2012
Great location but they charge you for theinternet

Every thing is good
8.7
the location is great and the service was good but the big problem that they charge you for the internet also i you come before 3 pm the will charge you itlest 50 dollars for coming early.
Francesca P. Groups Italy, August 14, 2012
Great Location on the strip.

The pool
8
Overall great experience and great location, we upgrated to a view of the strip room and also had breakfast included and drinks and a snack in the afternoon which was really handy! Great service by the pool. a little expensive for an international call!
Nightlife Tip: Chateau was amazing on a friday night, had a ball!
David H. Groups Taiwan, October 6, 2011
Close to the airport, and the bathroom is great

Close to the airport, and right next to Ballegio water show
10
Paris hotel's bathroom is the cleanest of all I stayed. And it is right next to Ballegio, which means I can watch the water show whenever I want.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorParis Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01